You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Papillons loove loove them!!!!
From: Jane | Date: 9/6/2017 2:09 PM
The odor free is the way to go.  All my dogs love them as a treat,  but one will hoard and eat them all if I do not watch them closely.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for Yorkies
From: Patricia | Date: 9/6/2017 1:31 PM
My dogs have enjoyed every order of Bully Sticks I've bought over the last 6 years. The 4" ones are perfect to keep them happy for several hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KC Loves them
From: Carole | Date: 8/14/2017 9:04 PM
He has maybe one a night and loves this size.  I like the odor free part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" odor free bully sticks
From: Maya | Date: 7/21/2017 3:09 PM
  My dog loves these things.  She is a small terrier mix and has
instant energy when she wakes up, so I give her one immediately.  She is good by herself chewing it while I make my coffee and check my mail.  I know it gets tense around here if I'm running out before the next auto ship! LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bit disappointing
From: Dorothy | Date: 7/16/2017 4:42 PM
Some sticks were extremely thin. Others were brittle. Not up to previous standard. I have purchased various types and sizes for years so,am familiar with what to expect.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sticks too laege
From: Charles | Date: 6/25/2017 2:29 PM
TOO many large pieces.
I have two small dogs and the large sticks are too big for them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good products
From: Marguerite | Date: 6/14/2017 6:19 PM
My dog loves  Bully Sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too thin!!
From: Laurie | Date: 6/9/2017 7:31 AM
My Lexi has loved your bully sticks for many years and this is the first bag that was a disappointment!  They are very thin and instead of chewing for a while, she gulps them down.  I signed up for an automatic delivery every two months but these will not last that long....so sad......
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4inch bullysticks
From: Maria | Date: 4/23/2017 10:29 AM
My small Bichon loves them and her vet says her teeth are absolutely beautiful at age 7, no cleaning necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Gloria | Date: 4/10/2017 10:06 PM
My dog loves them. I give her one once a week. She is small but quite a chewer, can demolish one in 2 hours. We'll be buying more soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231