You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
4inch bullysticks
From: Maria | Date: 4/23/2017 10:29 AM
My small Bichon loves them and her vet says her teeth are absolutely beautiful at age 7, no cleaning necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Gloria | Date: 4/10/2017 10:06 PM
My dog loves them. I give her one once a week. She is small but quite a chewer, can demolish one in 2 hours. We'll be buying more soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for chihuahua mix
From: Felicia | Date: 4/7/2017 10:25 PM
Perfect size for my chihuahua mix & I'll never buy anything other than odor-free again for any dog. I cannot hang with any foul dog chew smells.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" odor free Bully Sticks
From: Maya | Date: 3/14/2017 6:24 PM
This month's order was better as the sticks were a bit thicker, which allows my dog to linger on them longer!
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
From: lori | Date: 3/11/2017 5:05 PM
These are perfect to occupy my dog when I'm busy and need him out of the way. I love that they are odor free too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these
From: Maya | Date: 2/16/2017 3:56 PM
I have been a customer of Best Bully Sticks for a few months.  I love these 4in. odorless sticks as my Dog, Mozart, does too, big time.   I have also ordered the 6in. ones as well in the past. I have noted though that the last package of 25 were very small in some cases.  Normally I would give 5 stars, but it's too varying in scale this shipment.  Many were just the right height and thickness but MORE were really too THIN.
I must say that any time I speak to or enter the chat with a representative they are always always helpful and nice and the shipping time is excellent.  I'd like to give 3 1/2 stars but I am only speaking of this last shipment and I hope my next auto-ship will be more to my liking.  These sticks keep my dog busy and happy  so I can have time to myself for chores.
I will continue to order them and suggest others do as well.  This is really a good company.
Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful For Little Dogs!
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:12 PM
This item is the perfect size for my two 3lb chihuahuas. One is a big chewer and they really help keep him under control by eating these instead of everything else he can find within his reach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these & looks forward to her daily...
From: J. | Date: 9/27/2016 5:02 PM
my dog loves these & looks forward to her daily treat. because of dental problems, she cannot have any treats too hard. these are perfect for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew adventure for the dogs and can quiet them...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:52 PM
Great chew adventure for the dogs and can quiet them down for a good amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these bullysticks! she will do all of...
From: Alison | Date: 7/4/2016 5:14 PM
my dog loves these bullysticks! she will do all of her tricks repeatedly on her own when we get the bag out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231