You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 18 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tillie likes
From: R J | Date: 5/24/2017 9:35 PM
Chew monster loves her long bully sticks but still has timed chews so she gets 2 or 3 chews from one stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18" Bully Stick Review
From: Mary | Date: 4/20/2017 11:05 PM
After ordering 12" regular bully sticks for several years I decided to try the 18" size.  Very disappointed.  Many of the 18" bully sticks were half the diameter of the 12" bully sticks; I won't order them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Thanks
From: Gloria Ann | Date: 4/19/2017 9:08 AM
This is what I love! Getting help from your customers service was a great experience! And my Bear loves his Bully Sticks, ODOR FREE!!!!
Thanks again for such a great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
From: Linda | Date: 3/21/2017 9:44 AM
Love the auto order.  We never run out and our girls beg for their sticks at 7 pm every night.  Quality is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
woof woof woof .... excellent ... chew chew chew
From: Mickey | Date: 3/10/2017 12:26 PM
These are a great offering.
Perfect size for my dog (Doberman mix) that was flying through the 12" version in no time.
Next to no odor and no gross residue on furniture.
Also no negative impact on my pup's digestive system, unlike other similar products found elsewhere.
I've easily spent $400 and counting on these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
From: Patricia | Date: 2/17/2017 7:40 PM
Nice size sticks ... not to skinny, not to thick
Excellent quality... quick shipping... definitely will buy from them again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these and they are the only bully...
From: Melanie | Date: 10/2/2016 6:30 PM
my dog loves these and they are the only bully sticks i've found that don't stink!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
at first we had 6-8" bully sticks and our ridgeback...
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2016 12:20 PM
at first we had 6-8" bully sticks and our ridgeback puppy got them down to a small item quickly...then they were gone!!,swallowed! with the 18" sticks it takes much longer to chew it down and we then throw it out and start again. puppy teeth need a lot of attention and these are perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST Dog Treats Ever
From: Felix | Date: 2/6/2016 11:59 PM
My dogs go crazy for these bully sticks. I'm so happy I found them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent bully sticks
From: Amy | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Best bully sticks are true to their name! Fast shipping too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231