You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 18 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Truly BEST bully Sticks
From: Fatma | Date: 9/15/2017 3:16 PM
This product is perfect - my dog loves them. They do not have odor, and they are mostly thick, so it takes longer for the dog... if your puppy is a chewer, i would suggest this.

I got 50 so half went into freezer - as she goes through one in 2 days :)

Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stick size
From: Sonia | Date: 9/7/2017 11:32 PM
Sticks are too thin. Wish they were thicker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18" odor free bully stick review
From: Tena | Date: 8/27/2017 12:27 PM
These are pricy, but a life saver at our house. Our dog needs to chew and gets hours of chewing time on each one. I throw them out when she gets them down to 4" or so as she will swallow the last large chunk.
And they are almost entirely  odor free which makes them SO much more bearable for the humans in the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tillie likes
From: R J | Date: 5/24/2017 9:35 PM
Chew monster loves her long bully sticks but still has timed chews so she gets 2 or 3 chews from one stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18" Bully Stick Review
From: Mary | Date: 4/20/2017 11:05 PM
After ordering 12" regular bully sticks for several years I decided to try the 18" size.  Very disappointed.  Many of the 18" bully sticks were half the diameter of the 12" bully sticks; I won't order them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Thanks
From: Gloria Ann | Date: 4/19/2017 9:08 AM
This is what I love! Getting help from your customers service was a great experience! And my Bear loves his Bully Sticks, ODOR FREE!!!!
Thanks again for such a great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
From: Linda | Date: 3/21/2017 9:44 AM
Love the auto order.  We never run out and our girls beg for their sticks at 7 pm every night.  Quality is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
woof woof woof .... excellent ... chew chew chew
From: Mickey | Date: 3/10/2017 12:26 PM
These are a great offering.
Perfect size for my dog (Doberman mix) that was flying through the 12" version in no time.
Next to no odor and no gross residue on furniture.
Also no negative impact on my pup's digestive system, unlike other similar products found elsewhere.
I've easily spent $400 and counting on these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
From: Patricia | Date: 2/17/2017 7:40 PM
Nice size sticks ... not to skinny, not to thick
Excellent quality... quick shipping... definitely will buy from them again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these and they are the only bully...
From: Melanie | Date: 10/2/2016 6:30 PM
my dog loves these and they are the only bully sticks i've found that don't stink!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231