You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Long Lasting Treat
From: Marilynn | Date: 2/14/2018 1:57 PM
Our large dogs love these treats, and I'm glad they're good for bones & joints.
Both our girls are pretty obnoxious when we eat. (Yeah, I know. Bad dog parenting.) So I give them these chews, and they're occupied for our entire dinner time.  :)
The only thing I don't care for is the odor. It's not horrible, but I'd buy odor-free if they were available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups love Trachea tubes
From: Jan | Date: 2/13/2018 7:43 PM
My dogs adore their trachea tubes.  I can give them as is or fill them with cheese or peanut butter.  Always keeps them busy and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lucy loves them!!!
From: TONYA | Date: 2/9/2018 11:21 PM
she enjoys them so much and loves the crunch
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Yrachea
From: Cindy | Date: 1/22/2018 9:27 AM
Always wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Canine Academy Award for the Best Chew of All!
From: Marsha | Date: 1/17/2018 12:38 AM
This is by far the most favorite chew of Zach and Ziva's, two German Shepherds! Ziva will stand at the garage door and lead me to the freezer to get them. I love them because they are a great size, a great price and the longest lasting chew for them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Great
From: patricia | Date: 1/16/2018 1:23 PM
My 8 mo. old maltese loves these!  Keeps her busy and out of trouble!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, my dogs love them!
From: James | Date: 12/13/2017 1:04 PM
I was buying these two at a time at the local grocery store which starts to add up so I decided to see if I could find another source that is a better value. I looked on Amazon and some buyers complained about receiving products that were excessively greasy and smelly. That was not the case with this product. These fit the bill perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No interest
From: Alyssa | Date: 12/13/2017 2:41 AM
My dog had zero interest in these?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yes, the Best!
From: Carol | Date: 12/12/2017 4:06 PM
My dog really likes these trachea chews.  Thought they would be gone in a few minutes but he can make these last longer than the cow ears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love at first bite
From: Christine | Date: 11/27/2017 9:24 AM
My dogs absolutely LOVE these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com