Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Still a favorite
The title says it all . . .
From: Paul Mordecai | Date: 4/7/2017 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good chews
These chews last about 20 minutes. What preservative do you put on them ? They stink.
I make my own when I can and they don't stink like that.
From: Cookie | Date: 3/31/2017 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs dig these treats!
As of the past 3 months the trachea have been lighter in color and smell much better!  I was getting worried about the really smelly browns ones.  Those seemed to have been off.  Anyway,  my dogs beg for these every day!  They LOVE them!  I would highly recommend these chews.  I have 2 medium (50-60lb) dogs.  We've been happy customers for a year now!  They look forward to the box from the UPS guy!  Its pretty funny to watch them when it arrives.  They know those yummy treats are inside.
From: Darla | Date: 3/25/2017 11:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Tracheas are dessert for my dogs
Every evening the dogs look forward to dessert (as do we - but ours is a fudge sundae)
From: Evelyn | Date: 3/25/2017 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
My two dogs love them,since I have small puppies I cut them into small pieces on the ban saw.
From: sharon | Date: 3/5/2017 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awful Smell
I've bought this product a couple times before and was very satisfied however, this last batch was really smelly. I mean it smell like straight poop. We couldn't even give them to our dogs or have the bag in the house. I will continue to purchase from this site because I and my pets love the products. I'm hoping it was just a poor bag. Thanks.
From: Tanya | Date: 10/6/2016 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great for teeth, and taste stimulation. Won't last as long...
great for teeth, and taste stimulation. Won't last as long as others but my dogs love these the best.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my 7 month old miniature schnauzer enjoys this slightly more...
my 7 month old miniature schnauzer enjoys this slightly more than the bully. it's a little easier to eat i think. he is not an aggressive chewer, therefore it can last him three sessions of eating. it doesn't make him extra thirsty. just a good bit of fun for when i'm on the computer filling out bbs reviews! :d not for an aggressive chewer, as they'd finish it up in minutes. very little, if any, smell as it's being eaten. non-marking on wool carpeting.
From: Genevieve | Date: 9/26/2016 8:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs' Gotta Have Treats
A favorite with me & all my dogs ~ I foster dogs for a local rescue, & these chew "sticks" are a favorite with all of the dogs I have fostered, as well as, my dog. Not one dog that I've had in my care has turned down these Trachea chews. They are a hit with me because they contain chondroitin & glucosamine, which are a must have for dog joint health. I also like these Trachea chews because they last a good amount of time. So, these Trachea are a constant staple in my house.,,With my aggressive chewing fosters they last several minutes; & with the regular or slow chewers, they last even longer. I do suggest at least a mild level of supervision when feeding when it gets towards the end of the chew. The only slight downside to these chews are that they can be a little greasy, so I make sure to only feed them on surfaces that I don't care if it gets a little greasy or not.
From: Tywanda | Date: 9/19/2016 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love then. It's helping them clean their teeth....
My dogs love then. It's helping them clean their teeth. I'm doing Autoship so we never run out. We were very pleased with the quality and size. HAPPY DOGS!!
From: Karen | Date: 9/1/2016 1:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231