You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great starter
From: David | Date: 5/17/2017 3:23 PM
I use these as the container for stuffing them with moistened food and then freeze them. The dogs will chew on them for hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Dog Chews 5-6 inch
From: Diane | Date: 5/11/2017 10:17 PM
My border terriers LOVE these.  The chews last longer than I thought they would.
My dogs pick theirs up and go hide.  Its a nice change from other dog treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea - one of Millie's favorites
From: Debby | Date: 5/11/2017 11:08 AM
Millie always looks forward to seeing the bag come out to get her trachea.
I place on the floor and she picks it up and prances to her spot to devour it. It takes anywhere from 20 minutes to 1 hour, depending on the size she gets. Thanks for having something available that is natural and good for Millie. I always have peace of mind knowing that it comes from such a highly rated company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great alternative to bullysticks
From: Cameron | Date: 5/7/2017 4:44 PM
Great for avid chewers but need something softer than hides it bullysticks. However doesn't last as long since it isn't as hard on the teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still a favorite
From: Paul Mordecai | Date: 4/7/2017 12:19 PM
The title says it all . . .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good chews
From: Cookie | Date: 3/31/2017 7:34 AM
These chews last about 20 minutes. What preservative do you put on them ? They stink.
I make my own when I can and they don't stink like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs dig these treats!
From: Darla | Date: 3/25/2017 11:08 PM
As of the past 3 months the trachea have been lighter in color and smell much better!  I was getting worried about the really smelly browns ones.  Those seemed to have been off.  Anyway,  my dogs beg for these every day!  They LOVE them!  I would highly recommend these chews.  I have 2 medium (50-60lb) dogs.  We've been happy customers for a year now!  They look forward to the box from the UPS guy!  Its pretty funny to watch them when it arrives.  They know those yummy treats are inside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Tracheas are dessert for my dogs
From: Evelyn | Date: 3/25/2017 12:55 PM
Every evening the dogs look forward to dessert (as do we - but ours is a fudge sundae)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: sharon | Date: 3/5/2017 9:38 AM
My two dogs love them,since I have small puppies I cut them into small pieces on the ban saw.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awful Smell
From: Tanya | Date: 10/6/2016 11:57 AM
I've bought this product a couple times before and was very satisfied however, this last batch was really smelly. I mean it smell like straight poop. We couldn't even give them to our dogs or have the bag in the house. I will continue to purchase from this site because I and my pets love the products. I'm hoping it was just a poor bag. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231