You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Happy Pack!
From: Hilary | Date: 5/24/2017 2:15 PM
I have three Great Danes in all life stages - puppy, adult, and senior, and all three love these trachea chews!  The treats don't last long with the two big ones, but the puppy chews on hers for 10-15 minutes.  They love them so much that I signed up for auto ship!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beef Trachea dog chews 5-6 inch
From: Lori | Date: 5/21/2017 6:41 PM
My dog loves these!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Stella Loves These <3
From: Angela | Date: 5/21/2017 6:19 PM
My very finicky 5 year old Boxer loves these. Yes, they stink but it's worth it to see her happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
From: Marci | Date: 5/19/2017 1:47 PM
I Stand by best bully sticks 100%. I have recommended you company to many friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great starter
From: David | Date: 5/17/2017 3:23 PM
I use these as the container for stuffing them with moistened food and then freeze them. The dogs will chew on them for hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Beef Trachea Dog Chews 5-6 inch
From: Diane | Date: 5/11/2017 10:17 PM
My border terriers LOVE these.  The chews last longer than I thought they would.
My dogs pick theirs up and go hide.  Its a nice change from other dog treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beef Trachea - one of Millie's favorites
From: Debby | Date: 5/11/2017 11:08 AM
Millie always looks forward to seeing the bag come out to get her trachea.
I place on the floor and she picks it up and prances to her spot to devour it. It takes anywhere from 20 minutes to 1 hour, depending on the size she gets. Thanks for having something available that is natural and good for Millie. I always have peace of mind knowing that it comes from such a highly rated company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great alternative to bullysticks
From: Cameron | Date: 5/7/2017 4:44 PM
Great for avid chewers but need something softer than hides it bullysticks. However doesn't last as long since it isn't as hard on the teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Still a favorite
From: Paul Mordecai | Date: 4/7/2017 12:19 PM
The title says it all . . .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good chews
From: Cookie | Date: 3/31/2017 7:34 AM
These chews last about 20 minutes. What preservative do you put on them ? They stink.
I make my own when I can and they don't stink like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231