Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love them
My two dogs love them,since I have small puppies I cut them into small pieces on the ban saw.
From: sharon | Date: 3/5/2017 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Products, Great prices.
My dogs love the products and I love the great prices.
From: Bonnie | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these
"My 90 lb Weimaraner loves this chew. It lasts a bit longer than other chews
From: Marlene | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea?
Write a review while it is fresh on my mind? Better yet - review while I hear my little girl (11 1/2 years, 72 lbs ) joyfully chomping on one.
From: Evelyn | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phenomenal!
We have a 5 month German retriever mix. She LOVES them, and they last her several hours. I highly recommend them. Only problem is the smell, but once they're out of the bag, it's not too bad.
From: Peter | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea Tubes
Not much more to say than The dogs love them..... a lot.
From: Phil | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love Them
I've been buying the "moo tubes" for my pups for several years now, and they absolutely love them. I have three pups, a Bouvier and two Black Russian Terriers. These chews take them a little longer to devour and I feel they are safer than actual bully sticks. They also have natural properties which are good for the pups' joint health.
From: Gabrielle | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product
My dog loves these and keeps him occupied fro some time.
From: Judith | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for my Pug
I have a 1 1/2 year old Pug who absolutely love these things. Our first experience with these was when we got one in a subscription box a few months ago. After he finished that one, we found them here on BBS for a much better price. He is only about 14 pounds, so it takes him weeks to get through these things, but he will chew for up to an hour at a time. Can't recommend these enough, at least for my little guy.
From: Christian | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loved it, but....
My most recent shipment from this website came in very quickly, and my seven month old dachshund loved this treat and it took about three hours for her to eat this. However, slightly less than 24 hours after eating this, my puppy had diarrhea. I believe it's from the treat as it is the only unusual thing in her diet (she eats the same thing every day) and in the three months I've had her she has never had any strange BMs. I have no reason to believe my dog has a sensitive stomach as she has a wide variety of treats and has had bully sticks and Achilles' tendons from the site before. Don't let my experience discourage you, however, it seems I am the only one that has had this problem.
From: Brittany | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231