You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
From: Carlyn | Date: 4/18/2018 11:12 AM
My dogs love these! They don’t last as long as I want, but what can you do? The lay right down and crunch away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mikee Loves It!!
From: Phil | Date: 4/7/2018 8:41 AM
These trachea tubes are one of three crunchy chews from Best Bully Sticks that Mikee absolutely loves. While he's never discussed it with me, his actions tell me that this a super satisfying treat for him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef trachea chews
From: Mary | Date: 4/3/2018 10:48 AM
We have 3 Yorkie babies & all 3 love these. They play with them as well as chew on them & play “fight” over them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Tracheas
From: Mariana | Date: 4/2/2018 12:06 PM
I like this product, but I wish the smaller size (3"0) was available. These are too big and I have to cut them in half which is annoying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Pups love these!
From: Lee | Date: 3/14/2018 12:45 PM
I have 2 1 year old pups - a Lab mix and a German Shephard mix and they LOVE to chew!   I ordered these since they are healthy for them and do not have preservatives.  My pups love them!  Be sure to feed them outside as they are a little greasy and definitely not more than 1 per day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea
From: Renata | Date: 3/14/2018 10:17 AM
Great product. Giant package! My three WestHighland Terriers love them. I do cut them in half for them just because of calories. Best Bully Sticks companies has great products and this one doesn’t disappoint.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Chews
From: Pamela | Date: 3/7/2018 1:58 PM
I keep them in the fridge as recommended and whenever I open the door my Dal is right there hoping to get one of these.  They are great when I need to have 15 minutes of peace.  They keep my Dal busy and content while he chews on it.  Appreciate the natural glucosamine and chondroitin to keep joints healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Beef Trachea Around
From: Larry | Date: 3/4/2018 11:13 AM
These are very appealing to our two Boxer "kids".  They look forward to getting one every morning after they go outside to do their jobs.  They LOVE these and they are great for tartar control and also I can't say enough about the natural glucosamine and chondroitin benefits.  Thank you BestBullySticks for helping us keep our Boxers healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew for Teething Puppies
From: Gabrielle | Date: 2/23/2018 5:23 PM
We just got two new Black Russian Terrier (large breed) puppies and these chews are great for them. They are long lasting, help with the teething process - keep them from chewing on things they shouldn't - and add some of the necessary nutrients to help them grow properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THESE ARE SIMPLY GRRREAT!
From: Barbara | Date: 2/21/2018 10:16 AM
A wonderful chew that is so healthy, and all my pooches LOVE them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com