You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Wonderful as always
From: David | Date: 6/12/2017 8:30 PM
My aussies love these especially when they are stuffed with food.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice chews
From: Nicole | Date: 6/12/2017 7:41 AM
I've been getting the 25 pack of the trachea and dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEEF TRACHEA DOG CHEWS ROCK!
From: Barbara | Date: 6/11/2017 10:24 AM
Our little dogs love these 5-6 inch, and I love that they are healthy for their joints!  Will definitely be purchasing them again.  I buy all my bully sticks from this company, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Christine | Date: 6/10/2017 9:48 AM
I like beef tracheas for my dogs because of their glucosamine and condroitin. These are the perfect size for my larger am. bulldog mix and we run a few through the saw to cut them in half for our more petite amstaff terrier. That way both dogs finish about the same time. You should see them perk up when it's bully stick time! Great value and good quality. Get them on auto delivery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: David | Date: 6/5/2017 9:22 AM
These keep our aussies busy. Can't get enough of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tails loves beef trachea chews
From: Alex | Date: 5/27/2017 11:59 AM
Our puppy is a German shepherd mix and since we adopted her I have been buying her beef trachea chews as they are high in glucosamine I was paying close to $6 per trachea at the local pet store. I placed an order with bestbullysticks and our package was here in 4-5 days. The bestbullysticks beef tracheas we received are great quality and don't have added flavor or preservatives and the Smell is tolerable. Our puppy tails is happy and I will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Pack!
From: Hilary | Date: 5/24/2017 2:15 PM
I have three Great Danes in all life stages - puppy, adult, and senior, and all three love these trachea chews!  The treats don't last long with the two big ones, but the puppy chews on hers for 10-15 minutes.  They love them so much that I signed up for auto ship!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beef Trachea dog chews 5-6 inch
From: Lori | Date: 5/21/2017 6:41 PM
My dog loves these!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Stella Loves These <3
From: Angela | Date: 5/21/2017 6:19 PM
My very finicky 5 year old Boxer loves these. Yes, they stink but it's worth it to see her happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
From: Marci | Date: 5/19/2017 1:47 PM
I Stand by best bully sticks 100%. I have recommended you company to many friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231