You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 24 Inch Bully Sticks - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love them!
From: Georgeanne | Date: 6/5/2017 3:01 PM
And honestly, that is all that matters. We cut them up into 3 sections, attach a locking pair of pliers and let them have at it. The pliers prevent them from swallowing huge chunks and make them last longer. We NEVER let them eat anything like this with out direct supervision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting smaller
From: John | Date: 4/9/2017 8:58 PM
My dog loves these. They seem to be getting progressively thinner though. I used to get five or six treats per stick. I'm now down to three or four.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Best Bully Sticks Pack Of Ten 24"
From: John | Date: 3/31/2017 11:16 PM
These Bully sticks keep getting thinner and thinner. I used to be able to get 5 treats out of each. Now it's down to 3 maybe 4.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Will buy again!
From: Andrew | Date: 9/30/2016 8:48 AM
Dogs love them, shipping was seamless and the cost is significantly less than in the stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic and my Shepee loves them
From: Dawn | Date: 4/11/2016 9:42 PM
my girl Shepee simply loves them and there is no smell on my dog...,I heard that and my Shepee has no smell...,Thank you for such a wonderful safe and very enjoyable treat for my dogder
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great products, quick delivery and great price. My dog loves...
From: Jennifer | Date: 10/9/2015 12:01 PM
great products, quick delivery and great price. My dog loves them. Have them now on auto deliver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best yet for my Great Dane
From: Leonora | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
I bought these trying to find something that would last a bit longer than the bully sticks I usually get my 1 year old Great Dane. For some reason he didn't like the 12 inch ones as much but I think with these being longer they are easier for him to hold. Obviously, they also last longer. He also loves the curly bully sticks and of the 12 inch ones he only likes the crunchier ones, so I'm super happy to find something he likes that will last longer than 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
24 inch Bully Sticks
From: Guest | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
Love this product! My dogs love to carry around their 24 inch bully sticks. I love to watch them try to figure out the best way to chew them. All four have a different technique!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
gone already
From: Guest | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
My dogs love them but the batch I got were all thin so they were gone very quickly unfortunately
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231