You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Piggy Puffs
From: Judy | Date: 3/7/2017 2:43 PM
My dogs love this product.
Little too big for my small ones but they can handle the size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kennel and personal dogs loves these as well. They are...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:52 PM
Kennel and personal dogs loves these as well. They are all getting spoiled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
From: nita | Date: 8/5/2015 12:53 PM
I bought a lb of these for my dogs and they loved them but, there wasn't many in the bag.. I am not sure it was a full pound ... I would buy again tho... my dogs really took to these.. they apparently have a better taste.. my dogs love the beef lungs but have become bored with those I guess.. these they love.. just not as many it seems to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
piggy puffs
From: merilyn | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
These piggy puffs are as hard as a rock. I cannot even break them. I thought they would be similar to the lamb lungs but these are too hard for my little dogs to chew. I am just going to throw them out rather than spend more money returning them. Not a good product unless you have dogs with big jaws.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
fussy dogs love em
From: sandra | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
my lab mixes are fussy about treats but Piggy Puffs are favorite thy love the crunch and flavor ( I assume) and gobble them right up. good price too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good treat
From: andrea | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
I bought these for the first time in January, I have been pleased with the product. My dogs have chomped them down.There is a size variance in the package, but they like them all. They didn't feel greasy, they chomp them down, these are not a lasting chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
This was the first time I bought these (I usually get the lamb) and my pack devoured them. They last longer than the lamb ones and seem like a better deal for the money. I'll buy them again when they go on sale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow! A-plus!
From: Guest | Date: 5/20/2014 3:49 PM
These treats are very exciting for my retriever. They are HUGE and as always, BBS gives you a great big bag of them. These treats will last my dog quite a while! BBS scores again at my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231