You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Piggy Puffs - 1 lb Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
From: Patricia | Date: 9/18/2017 10:11 PM
Great product, company and price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Piggy Puffs
From: Judy | Date: 3/7/2017 2:43 PM
My dogs love this product.
Little too big for my small ones but they can handle the size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kennel and personal dogs loves these as well. They are...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:52 PM
Kennel and personal dogs loves these as well. They are all getting spoiled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
From: nita | Date: 8/5/2015 12:53 PM
I bought a lb of these for my dogs and they loved them but, there wasn't many in the bag.. I am not sure it was a full pound ... I would buy again tho... my dogs really took to these.. they apparently have a better taste.. my dogs love the beef lungs but have become bored with those I guess.. these they love.. just not as many it seems to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
piggy puffs
From: merilyn | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
These piggy puffs are as hard as a rock. I cannot even break them. I thought they would be similar to the lamb lungs but these are too hard for my little dogs to chew. I am just going to throw them out rather than spend more money returning them. Not a good product unless you have dogs with big jaws.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
fussy dogs love em
From: sandra | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
my lab mixes are fussy about treats but Piggy Puffs are favorite thy love the crunch and flavor ( I assume) and gobble them right up. good price too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good treat
From: andrea | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
I bought these for the first time in January, I have been pleased with the product. My dogs have chomped them down.There is a size variance in the package, but they like them all. They didn't feel greasy, they chomp them down, these are not a lasting chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
This was the first time I bought these (I usually get the lamb) and my pack devoured them. They last longer than the lamb ones and seem like a better deal for the money. I'll buy them again when they go on sale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow! A-plus!
From: Guest | Date: 5/20/2014 3:49 PM
These treats are very exciting for my retriever. They are HUGE and as always, BBS gives you a great big bag of them. These treats will last my dog quite a while! BBS scores again at my house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com