Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product
My dog loves the Trachea's.  One of her favorite treats!!!
From: Elizabeth A. | Date: 3/18/2017 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Dog Chews - 11 to 12 Inch - 25 pack
My dogs love them and they really clean their teeth.
From: Niki | Date: 3/6/2017 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but...
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but my dog loves them.
From: Guest | Date: 4/11/2016 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
From: Radha | Date: 4/1/2016 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great kong stuffer
we buy these 12" tracheas, cut them down with garden shears (serious ones) and stuff 2" each in our dogs' large kongs. it takes a little work to stuff them in, but -- holy cow! -- they keep our two pit bulls happily busy as we head out the door, vacuum the house or just spend half an hour without them glued to our sides.,5 stars for price, quality and the amount of happy dog time per 2" treat!,(some of these that are too large to stuff into kongs we cut into 6" treats; our dogs love them but they don't last longer than 5 minutes...)
From: Dana | Date: 2/16/2016 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something new for him. He was afraid to take it...
Something new for him. He was afraid to take it from my hand because it looked different, but I think the smell was just too inviting. He spent quite a bit of time enjoying it and saved some in the couch for later.
From: Donna | Date: 12/28/2015 10:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent and Delicious Moo Tubes
I couldn't be happier after recently ordering BBS' 11-12" tracheas. My 6 standard poodles were in rapture! I've been buying moo tubes for years from other sources but the BBS ones are smaller in diameter and, hence, better suited to long, tapered muzzles. We are delighted and have already reordered. We give this product an A+ across the board - totally digestible, low stink and very compelling. Woohoo!
From: Lucy (and Frank) | Date: 11/27/2015 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprised they lasted more than a few seconds. My doberman...
Surprised they lasted more than a few seconds. My doberman pup can chew through things pretty quickly & these lasted about 10 minutes (longer than the bully sticks I purchased).
From: daniela | Date: 10/1/2015 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product! My dogs love them!
These are an excellent value, fantastic quality product. My dogs absolutely love them.
From: Karen | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Messy but keeps my dog occupied
These are a mess once my Toller starts chewing. We usually stuff them with chicken jerky to keep her interest in them, because ther wise, she gets bored with them quickly.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231