You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Bladder Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My 4 dogs still love these chewies
From: Diane | Date: 8/17/2017 12:57 PM
I've written reviews before, and nothing has changed. My two Shelties, my Maltese, and my Yorkie all love the smelly bladder sticks. It gives me some quiet time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 Shelties, 1 Yorkie, & 1 Maltese
From: Diane | Date: 7/2/2017 10:06 AM
My dogs love BestBullySticks, and the stinkier the better. I buy the junior size for my small dogs, and I buy the thicker sticks for my Shelties. The little ones take their time and enjoy, but my Shelties chew away and they are gone in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for seniors
From: Sarah | Date: 5/14/2017 9:38 AM
I found th this  be a good product for my senior dogs.  It isn't too hard and it gives them some chew time. My young dog eats it in less than 5 minutes so I just usually give him a regular bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality has deteriorated
From: Annette | Date: 5/2/2017 7:10 AM
I have had these on auto ship for years, the size of the sticks is shrinking. They are now very thin and no longer provide a significant chewing experience.  I use these as part of my dog's oral health program and they are less effective these days.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 4 dogs love these--the stinkier the better!
From: Diane | Date: 4/3/2017 12:36 PM
I've tried many types of chewies from BestBullySticks, trying to find the exact type that my Shelties love, that my Yorkie loves, and that my Maltese loves. They all agree on these particular bladder sticks, and the stronger the odor the more they enjoy them. I don't care if my family room smells like a barn yard, so long as my rescue babies enjoy a safely sourced chewie from a company that puts so much emphasis on quality control. Thank you, Best Bully--Diane Zaba, Norfolk, VA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great safe product that dogs love. May stink so best...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:34 AM
Great safe product that dogs love. May stink so best outside like the tripe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent alternative to a bully stick!
From: Chantal | Date: 9/29/2016 11:01 AM
My dog used to be a bully stick fan but because she's older now, she can't chew as hard so these bladder sticks are just the perfect item.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great For Small Dogs & Puppies
From: Amanda | Date: 8/28/2016 3:13 AM
First: These stink a little. I would say a little less thank a moderately smelly bully stick. So, not too bad but the odor is there. It sticks on your pet a little but a wipe or an hour running around and they shouldn't be smelly anymore.,,Second: These are for small dogs I would say. I specifically bought these for a 2.5-3 lb Pomeranian puppy, so he's way little. He can finish a whole one of these without enough time, if that gives you any idea. These are somewhat brittle, with a good flavor according to 6 different dogs of different breeds and sizes, including that of a relative that tried them.,,For more powerful chewers or lager dogs like a mini Schnauzer or a large Sheltie these are a very quick snack. Maybe 5 minutes. But they really like them so I would get them again.,,For the tiny Pomeranian they are a good 30 minute to 1 hour chew session, if they are finished - sometimes he get bored and wanders off and the treat is finished off by someone else. They have a good crunch, and seem fairly easy to chew so small breeds, small puppies, and elderly dogs might all enjoy these. They are low to moderately messy, depending on the stick and the dog in particular. Sometimes there are little crumbs all over, sometimes there are just a few crumbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is the only treat my dog eats,and she's going...
From: pierre | Date: 7/11/2016 2:15 PM
this is the only treat my dog eats,and she's going on 7 years old. she has never eaten anything as a treat before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Experience has gone down hill
From: Annette | Date: 6/14/2016 10:58 PM
Last ve these. Dogs have always enjoyed them. The last shipment contained very brittle, very thin sticks. Not the normal quality at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com