You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Bladder Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 inch Bladder Sticks
From: Joe | Date: 8/30/2017 11:12 AM
12 Inch Bladder Sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting Small
From: Cary | Date: 8/8/2017 9:41 AM
They used to be much larger. Each shipment gets thinner and thinner .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bladder Sticks
From: Joe | Date: 4/30/2017 8:05 AM
The size of these sticks was very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Anthony | Date: 4/26/2017 10:29 PM
Can't keep the dog away from these sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chew-a-licious
From: Maria | Date: 3/3/2017 12:10 PM
All of my three 50-60 lbs dogs love these. They all make fairly short work of them but they present a nice change from the bully sticks. These are especially great for my 14 year old who thinks bully sticks are too much work anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product.
From: Jeffrey | Date: 5/22/2016 4:56 PM
The dogs love them. They are small yorkies and they really enjoy them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them
From: Michelle | Date: 1/26/2016 9:51 AM
I have lived in Germany for the past 8 years and my dogs have eaten these for years. I have 2 Newfoundlands and they tear through them in less than 10 minutes. They just recently arrived to their new home in the US and I wasn't sure if I could find the same product here but I am so happy that I have. These are going on auto ship!! Will also give the bully sticks a try. They may last a little longer, but I doubt it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these.
From: Diane | Date: 11/8/2014 7:00 PM
I just mentioned these and my dogs go nuts. The quality is great and the price is pretty reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My spoiled pooches ADORE these!
From: Patricia | Date: 6/28/2014 9:05 PM
I have 3 spoiled Boston Terriers and they were big fans of bully sticks forever (Best Bullysticks has the freshest, best quality, best priced bullies on the market!) until I bought these. They're so spoiled they hardly look at the bullies anymore but 'hold out' for these instead. They're easier to chew than a bully (though not TOO easy) and though they don't last quite as long, they're not a gobble up in minutes treat either.
My guys go wild for these....my money's on yours will too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Big and Stringy
From: Karla | Date: 6/14/2014 1:28 AM
These are not my baby's favorite but when he's in the mood...they last a long time. I like that they get stringy when he chews them a bit...which is like doggie dentil floss. Nice:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231