Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Bladder Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Chew-a-licious
All of my three 50-60 lbs dogs love these. They all make fairly short work of them but they present a nice change from the bully sticks. These are especially great for my 14 year old who thinks bully sticks are too much work anymore.
From: Maria | Date: 3/3/2017 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these.
I just mentioned these and my dogs go nuts. The quality is great and the price is pretty reasonable.
From: Diane | Date: 11/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My spoiled pooches ADORE these!
I have 3 spoiled Boston Terriers and they were big fans of bully sticks forever (Best Bullysticks has the freshest, best quality, best priced bullies on the market!) until I bought these. They're so spoiled they hardly look at the bullies anymore but 'hold out' for these instead. They're easier to chew than a bully (though not TOO easy) and though they don't last quite as long, they're not a gobble up in minutes treat either.
My guys go wild for these....my money's on yours will too!
From: Patricia | Date: 6/28/2014 9:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Big and Stringy
These are not my baby's favorite but when he's in the mood...they last a long time. I like that they get stringy when he chews them a bit...which is like doggie dentil floss. Nice:-)
From: Karla | Date: 6/14/2014 1:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Value
I have two miniature schnauzers who loved bully sticks. When I saw the bladder sticks I thought I would try them. My dogs get just as excited and seem to enjoy them just as much as they did the bully sticks. The bladder sticks cost much less. . .a good value.
From: Barbara | Date: 9/25/2013 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12" bladder sticks
I was very surprised/impressed with these.  The last a long time, the dogs love them and there were some pretty hefty ones in the bag.  I will definitely try these again.
From: laura | Date: 4/17/2013 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Love them
I have Havanese and I thought I would give these a try. They loved them. A few of my dogs preferred the bladder sticks to the bully sticks. It's nice to have a verity of chew sticks for them so they don't get bored and decide to chew on things they shouldn't be chewing on.
From: Cassandra | Date: 3/6/2013 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great
I have three dogs. Two Saint Bernard/Basset Hound mixes and one Bichon Frise and they love the bladder bully sticks.
From: LUCY | Date: 10/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
bladder sticks
55 lb lab and 35 lb beagle both love these, have to get the big ones and they last 20 minutes or so.  low fat is good.
From: cindy | Date: 12/15/2011 8:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231