You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
BIG Bully Stick Sale - 15% Off Select Jumbo, Monster, and Thick Bully Sticks NO Code Required. Ends 7/27/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog loves these!
From: Judy | Date: 7/19/2017 11:20 PM
These are great after-dinner chewing treats, low fat but gives him a good chew. He's a pit bull and a powerful chewer so it's nice to have something that lasts for a while besides rawhide, which my vet warns against anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: Carol | Date: 7/16/2017 4:49 PM
These are the perfect size and longevity for my dogs.  The price is good also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice product at a great price
From: Ryon | Date: 7/14/2017 6:30 AM
These thinner ears are perfect for my small dachshunds. They enjoy having one and it occupies them for an extended period of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
From: Katie | Date: 6/25/2017 5:29 PM
My dogs love them! Some ears are smaller then others but that works out perfect for me as I have different sized dogs. They are a great bargain. I've been buying them regularly for about a year
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs' MUST HAVE
From: Hiromi | Date: 6/9/2017 9:26 PM
Must have, is the best way to describe, because our two mixed breed, 4 1/2 years old and 2 1/2 years old, MUST get one each of this cow ear after their afternoon walk every day. They LOVE it!  You can imagine how fast they walk when we get close to the house...  They know what comes next.  :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cow Ears
From: Dolores | Date: 6/7/2017 6:56 AM
My dogs just love to chew and these ears take a while for them to finish. They seem to get a lot of pleasure from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great expectation
From: Carol | Date: 5/26/2017 6:35 PM
Dogs love them last for a while also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite
From: Mary | Date: 5/16/2017 8:56 AM
Nothing makes my dog happier than devouring cow ears. She practically hugs the box when they arrive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats
From: Sherri | Date: 5/3/2017 7:31 AM
They are fantastic!  Our dogs love getting an ear every couple of days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:38 AM
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut ears... don't know why, but they eat these and leave the others. They don't smell and are hard to get chunks off of so good for dogs that like to eat chunks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231