You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats...
From: Phyllis | Date: 4/22/2018 10:53 PM
This shipment has been the best one so far.. as quality and not alot of darkness..  So am hoping for
little dogs.. you keep this in mind.. She does not like the darker parts of them, for some reason. May
be a little to hard for her.. Overall,, she loves
them.. and would give you 4 footprints..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Cow Ear
From: Robin | Date: 4/21/2018 11:11 AM
My babies can't get enough of these treats, they ant them over other chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOGS LIKED
From: Rosalie | Date: 4/11/2018 9:28 AM
My dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew
From: Halie | Date: 3/31/2018 9:14 PM
My dogs love these. They are more of a snack since all 3 are 90lbs or more. They are natural and dont look like white rawhide. My dogs don't normally like cow ears. They get excited when they see these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Economy ears
From: Guest | Date: 3/31/2018 7:43 PM
It’s a really good deal but these ears were much more translucent and thin than their usual’s
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect dog chew for my dog
From: R. Allison | Date: 3/31/2018 5:38 PM
This is by far my favorite dog chew for my dog.  I have an 80 Cheaspeake Bay Retriever who can chew through anything way too quickly.  I had to stop giving him bully sticks because he would inhale them - defeating the purpose of a chew.  The Cow Ears allow for more actual chewing, which is great.  And these Cow Ears are great because they are thinner than other types which means less calories and fat, which is great because my dog is way too food motivated.  Love, love, love this dog chew!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moo Moo Treat
From: Marilyn | Date: 3/24/2018 6:04 AM
Excellent treat for my dogs because they are USA made and they love chewing and eating the cow ears. I believe they help keep their teeth clean.  Laying in the grass on a sunny day with a cow ear is their favorite pastime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product; small ears; delivery is slow, but getting better
From: Jeff | Date: 3/6/2018 3:01 PM
The cow ears seem to be of good quality. They aren't bleached and seem to be chemical-free. However, most of the ears are small in comparison to other brands. The previous time I ordered, the UPS shipping took the scenic route and was way too long. However, this order took about half the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats..
From: Phyllis | Date: 3/6/2018 11:46 AM
My little dog loves them.. the regular size cow ears
were just to thick and heavy for her to chew.. We do
cut them into smaller pieces.. as one big one is just
to much.. and she would eat the whole thing, piggy she
is!  These are much thinner,, but we still cut them
for her.. We give her 2 pieces a day..
Molly's Mom....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps my dog busy!
From: Debbie | Date: 1/30/2018 3:17 PM
These are great, my chihuahua loves them. They are fairly thin and big, but he still can handle. I like that they don't cause any digestive issues and have no odor. The only chews I give my dog are cow or lamb ears. I keep in the freezer to stay fresh. Good product, ships fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com