Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut...
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut ears... don't know why, but they eat these and leave the others. They don't smell and are hard to get chunks off of so good for dogs that like to eat chunks.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this keeps my little lucy happy and occupied. she's still...
this keeps my little lucy happy and occupied. she's still a puppy, so it takes her a while to get trough it, but the lighter weight of this ear and the mild odor makes it perfect. would highly recommend!
From: Laura | Date: 9/28/2016 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Since they were out of the other cow ears, we...
Since they were out of the other cow ears, we decided to tsry these until the other were available. They are smaller, but my dog still loves them.
From: Diane | Date: 8/24/2016 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good price, fairly high-value chew. doesn't last long with aggressive...
good price, fairly high-value chew. doesn't last long with aggressive chewers but buys you a few moments of calm :-).
From: Melissa | Date: 6/11/2016 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have 3 big dogs (60-75lbs) but only two have...
I have 3 big dogs (60-75lbs) but only two have teeth good enough for these ears. Both dogs love these chews and they last them 5-10 minutes. Both dogs get excited when I get these chews out and they both get obvious enjoyment from chewing them.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/17/2016 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
love them! Great all natural treat. My dog gets so excited about these and it distracts him for a good bit of time.
From: Anikia | Date: 3/31/2016 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs give these 5 paws! the price is good...
my dogs give these 5 paws! the price is good too.
From: Linda | Date: 3/31/2016 12:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs' new favorite chew! these are inexpensive, non-greasy, and...
my dogs' new favorite chew! these are inexpensive, non-greasy, and my dogs love them! they don't last a long time, but they are very entertaining while they last!
From: Samantha | Date: 3/20/2016 8:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
worth it; i buy these for rescue dogs- they enjoy...
worth it; i buy these for rescue dogs- they enjoy them.
From: Jill | Date: 3/18/2016 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
okay product
Ears were very thin this time. See-thru not thick like normal. Did not look like picture. Dogs chewed on them, but not as eagerly as they normall do.,
From: Hope | Date: 2/22/2016 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231