You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Product reviews for 100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good product; small ears; delivery is slow, but getting better
From: Jeff | Date: 3/6/2018 3:01 PM
The cow ears seem to be of good quality. They aren't bleached and seem to be chemical-free. However, most of the ears are small in comparison to other brands. The previous time I ordered, the UPS shipping took the scenic route and was way too long. However, this order took about half the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats..
From: Phyllis | Date: 3/6/2018 11:46 AM
My little dog loves them.. the regular size cow ears
were just to thick and heavy for her to chew.. We do
cut them into smaller pieces.. as one big one is just
to much.. and she would eat the whole thing, piggy she
is!  These are much thinner,, but we still cut them
for her.. We give her 2 pieces a day..
Molly's Mom....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps my dog busy!
From: Debbie | Date: 1/30/2018 3:17 PM
These are great, my chihuahua loves them. They are fairly thin and big, but he still can handle. I like that they don't cause any digestive issues and have no odor. The only chews I give my dog are cow or lamb ears. I keep in the freezer to stay fresh. Good product, ships fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best for keeping teeth clean
From: Janine | Date: 1/23/2018 10:23 AM
I have always used cow ears to help keep my dog's teeth clean and they seem to love these natural ears.  I like the fact they do not have artificial colors or flavors added.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat
From: Beverly | Date: 1/3/2018 7:17 AM
Our girl chews these right up! She looks for one every day!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Jenn | Date: 12/7/2017 1:48 PM
I purchased these for my 70lb bully breed mix. When they arrived, I thought they were thinner than I expected. But, my dog loved them and it took him a good 20 minutes to finish it. He's a strong Chewer, so this has been exciting! I bought a 2nd pack of 80 to bring to our local shelter to help provide (supervised) enrichment and enjoyment to some of the shelter dogs! Very happy with this purchase and the price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Cow Ears
From: Carol | Date: 11/22/2017 7:52 PM
These are great for my dogs.  They last about 30 minutes or more but depends on your dog.  I have to watch my dog when he gets to the end of the ear because he will try to swallow the last bit which is too big and it gets caught in his throat sometimes.  I tell him that it is too small and then he spits it out.  Good boy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Mariana | Date: 10/16/2017 11:05 AM
Ok product, I wish they were smaller and softer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolute best!!
From: cynthia | Date: 10/7/2017 9:46 AM
These are a great value! Huge ears that my Labrador loves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% Natural
From: Larry | Date: 9/20/2017 12:24 PM
These are great.  They don't stink, they don't stain your floors, they are very appealing to our two Boxers.  Believe me, our female Boxer is VERY picky and she loves to chew on these.  They last a long time also.  They usually only chew on them for a while and then go back to them at a later time.  Perfectly satisfying.  Thank you BestBullySticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231