You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product
From: Jenn | Date: 12/7/2017 1:48 PM
I purchased these for my 70lb bully breed mix. When they arrived, I thought they were thinner than I expected. But, my dog loved them and it took him a good 20 minutes to finish it. He's a strong Chewer, so this has been exciting! I bought a 2nd pack of 80 to bring to our local shelter to help provide (supervised) enrichment and enjoyment to some of the shelter dogs! Very happy with this purchase and the price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Cow Ears
From: Carol | Date: 11/22/2017 7:52 PM
These are great for my dogs.  They last about 30 minutes or more but depends on your dog.  I have to watch my dog when he gets to the end of the ear because he will try to swallow the last bit which is too big and it gets caught in his throat sometimes.  I tell him that it is too small and then he spits it out.  Good boy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears
From: Mariana | Date: 10/16/2017 11:05 AM
Ok product, I wish they were smaller and softer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolute best!!
From: cynthia | Date: 10/7/2017 9:46 AM
These are a great value! Huge ears that my Labrador loves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% Natural
From: Larry | Date: 9/20/2017 12:24 PM
These are great.  They don't stink, they don't stain your floors, they are very appealing to our two Boxers.  Believe me, our female Boxer is VERY picky and she loves to chew on these.  They last a long time also.  They usually only chew on them for a while and then go back to them at a later time.  Perfectly satisfying.  Thank you BestBullySticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Cow Ears - Holding my nose!
From: Kathy | Date: 9/7/2017 2:25 PM
Sometimes I get these & they don't smell bad at all. This last batch smelled so bad the dogs backed up when I tried to give them one. I started to send them back. I even washed them in hot water so they would eat them. That's too much trouble! I discovered if I leave them open in the utility room & let the smell die down they will eat them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Judy | Date: 7/19/2017 11:20 PM
These are great after-dinner chewing treats, low fat but gives him a good chew. He's a pit bull and a powerful chewer so it's nice to have something that lasts for a while besides rawhide, which my vet warns against anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: Carol | Date: 7/16/2017 4:49 PM
These are the perfect size and longevity for my dogs.  The price is good also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice product at a great price
From: Ryon | Date: 7/14/2017 6:30 AM
These thinner ears are perfect for my small dachshunds. They enjoy having one and it occupies them for an extended period of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
From: Katie | Date: 6/25/2017 5:29 PM
My dogs love them! Some ears are smaller then others but that works out perfect for me as I have different sized dogs. They are a great bargain. I've been buying them regularly for about a year
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com