Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Dogs still like them
The last time I ordered these they were great. Nice and big, thick, like pictured. This time they were tissue thin , kind of transparent and have an odor.. My dogs still like them but I preferred the others .
From: Ellen | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Usually great, these were different
"The last couple of times I ordered these they were great. Nice and big, thick, like pictured. This time they were tissue thin and kind of transparent, oily looking. She still likes them but I preferred the others and the ones pictured.
From: christie | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Economic Natural Treat
I have been buying this product for couple of years. I like that it is not greasy and offers a good chew for my dogs. I give my dogs one ear each day and it is a nice 10 minute chew for them. The size of the ears do vary quite a bit, so I sometimes chop the big ones into two.
From: Preethi | Date: 3/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog will not touch these...
My dog, who basically loves all treats and chews, would not touch these after sniffing them. I ordered these because of the favorable reviews, however they did not work out for us. I have since learned that these are "economy" because of the washing/cleaning process. I am not sure what that means, but it would have been nice to know beforehand. I am careful about what I give to my dog. I will not be ordering these again.
From: Hana | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
for moderate chewers
These are like giant cow-flavored potato chips, nice for my 20-pound terrier who prefers to nibble (and in fact likes to nosh all around the edges until he ends up with a little disc). If your dog is a strong chewer, I would stick with the regular cow ears, which are thicker and more like rawhide.
From: beatrice | Date: 2/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
This is our second bag of cow ears in 2 months. My 80 pound Rhodesian Ridgeback looks forward to these as the highlight of his day! I'm happy knowing that these are a good price and there are no harmful chemicals in them.
From: Judy | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My dogs instinctively know when the package is for them. They actually had another favorite from another company when I discovered these. Now my dogs actually snub their nose at the other ones and stubbornly hold out for these. They are a bit smaller than the ones I used to order. Both my Bichon Frises and Standard Poodle chew these up rather quickly, that makes them a little pricey for me; but they are definitely my dogs' first choice. They rate these cow ears 5 stars!
From: Shawn | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Buy
Our black labs love Best Bully cow ears! The economy ears are thinner and lighter- weight than the other option, but that works okay for us because we can easily cut them in half with the garden shears to make them even more economical.
From: Joyce | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dogs
You know exactly what you're getting with the cow ears! My dogs love them and it helps clean their teeth!
From: Heather | Date: 11/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product in their natural State
This product is a great natural chew with no additives. My German Shepherd loves these and waits each night for her evening treat. Will definitely buy again!
From: Patricia | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231