You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 100% Natural Cow Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Cow ears
From: Mariana | Date: 10/16/2017 11:05 AM
Ok product, I wish they were smaller and softer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolute best!!
From: cynthia | Date: 10/7/2017 9:46 AM
These are a great value! Huge ears that my Labrador loves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% Natural
From: Larry | Date: 9/20/2017 12:24 PM
These are great.  They don't stink, they don't stain your floors, they are very appealing to our two Boxers.  Believe me, our female Boxer is VERY picky and she loves to chew on these.  They last a long time also.  They usually only chew on them for a while and then go back to them at a later time.  Perfectly satisfying.  Thank you BestBullySticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Natural Cow Ears - Holding my nose!
From: Kathy | Date: 9/7/2017 2:25 PM
Sometimes I get these & they don't smell bad at all. This last batch smelled so bad the dogs backed up when I tried to give them one. I started to send them back. I even washed them in hot water so they would eat them. That's too much trouble! I discovered if I leave them open in the utility room & let the smell die down they will eat them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Judy | Date: 7/19/2017 11:20 PM
These are great after-dinner chewing treats, low fat but gives him a good chew. He's a pit bull and a powerful chewer so it's nice to have something that lasts for a while besides rawhide, which my vet warns against anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: Carol | Date: 7/16/2017 4:49 PM
These are the perfect size and longevity for my dogs.  The price is good also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice product at a great price
From: Ryon | Date: 7/14/2017 6:30 AM
These thinner ears are perfect for my small dachshunds. They enjoy having one and it occupies them for an extended period of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
From: Katie | Date: 6/25/2017 5:29 PM
My dogs love them! Some ears are smaller then others but that works out perfect for me as I have different sized dogs. They are a great bargain. I've been buying them regularly for about a year
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs' MUST HAVE
From: Hiromi | Date: 6/9/2017 9:26 PM
Must have, is the best way to describe, because our two mixed breed, 4 1/2 years old and 2 1/2 years old, MUST get one each of this cow ear after their afternoon walk every day. They LOVE it!  You can imagine how fast they walk when we get close to the house...  They know what comes next.  :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cow Ears
From: Dolores | Date: 6/7/2017 6:56 AM
My dogs just love to chew and these ears take a while for them to finish. They seem to get a lot of pleasure from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com