You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Our dogs' MUST HAVE
From: Hiromi | Date: 6/9/2017 9:26 PM
Must have, is the best way to describe, because our two mixed breed, 4 1/2 years old and 2 1/2 years old, MUST get one each of this cow ear after their afternoon walk every day. They LOVE it!  You can imagine how fast they walk when we get close to the house...  They know what comes next.  :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow Ears
From: Dolores | Date: 6/7/2017 6:56 AM
My dogs just love to chew and these ears take a while for them to finish. They seem to get a lot of pleasure from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great expectation
From: Carol | Date: 5/26/2017 6:35 PM
Dogs love them last for a while also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite
From: Mary | Date: 5/16/2017 8:56 AM
Nothing makes my dog happier than devouring cow ears. She practically hugs the box when they arrive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Economy Cow Ears Dog Treats
From: Sherri | Date: 5/3/2017 7:31 AM
They are fantastic!  Our dogs love getting an ear every couple of days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:38 AM
My dogs like these even better then the premium cut ears... don't know why, but they eat these and leave the others. They don't smell and are hard to get chunks off of so good for dogs that like to eat chunks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
this keeps my little lucy happy and occupied. she's still...
From: Laura | Date: 9/28/2016 9:48 AM
this keeps my little lucy happy and occupied. she's still a puppy, so it takes her a while to get trough it, but the lighter weight of this ear and the mild odor makes it perfect. would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Since they were out of the other cow ears, we...
From: Diane | Date: 8/24/2016 3:18 PM
Since they were out of the other cow ears, we decided to tsry these until the other were available. They are smaller, but my dog still loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good price, fairly high-value chew. doesn't last long with aggressive...
From: Melissa | Date: 6/11/2016 2:20 PM
good price, fairly high-value chew. doesn't last long with aggressive chewers but buys you a few moments of calm :-).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have 3 big dogs (60-75lbs) but only two have...
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/17/2016 12:08 PM
I have 3 big dogs (60-75lbs) but only two have teeth good enough for these ears. Both dogs love these chews and they last them 5-10 minutes. Both dogs get excited when I get these chews out and they both get obvious enjoyment from chewing them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231