You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
EXCELLENT
From: Rosalinda | Date: 9/6/2017 5:29 PM
I ordered the large Beef Tracheas for three of my puppies. I have a mausher, a Westie and a chocolate lab. All three just love them. The chocolate lab chews them for a while to soften them for the two smaller puppies and they just love that, so its a win win situation. Naturally I have them on autoship as its a healthier lasting treat for them that is enjoyable. Thank you for such a great product.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 4 Love these
From: Luann | Date: 7/25/2017 10:44 AM
My 4 dogs now eat their dinner very quickly knowing that they get their Trachea chews right after.
They go into their own world while chewing these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zeus and Zoee Love Them
From: Michael | Date: 6/27/2017 3:01 PM
Our 2 boxers love the Beef Tracheas. What's funny is when Zeus has 1 in his mouth it looks like he's smoking a cigar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for My Lab
From: Bonnie | Date: 6/23/2017 8:13 AM
This is a perfect chew for my lab. The Beef Trachea Chews contains both chondroitin and glucosamine occurring naturally in the chew. I give it to him after he finishes his morning meal and sometimes evening meal. Help clean his teeth, also. Once a week I give him a 12" bully stick instead of the Trachea chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea
From: Niki | Date: 6/3/2017 1:09 PM
My dogs love them and it takes them a while to chew them up. They do a good job of cleaning their teeth.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
From: Elizabeth A. | Date: 3/18/2017 11:41 AM
My dog loves the Trachea's.  One of her favorite treats!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Dog Chews - 11 to 12 Inch - 25 pack
From: Niki | Date: 3/6/2017 11:00 AM
My dogs love them and they really clean their teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but...
From: Guest | Date: 4/11/2016 8:18 PM
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but my dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
From: Radha | Date: 4/1/2016 11:37 PM
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great kong stuffer
From: Dana | Date: 2/16/2016 2:22 PM
we buy these 12" tracheas, cut them down with garden shears (serious ones) and stuff 2" each in our dogs' large kongs. it takes a little work to stuff them in, but -- holy cow! -- they keep our two pit bulls happily busy as we head out the door, vacuum the house or just spend half an hour without them glued to our sides.,5 stars for price, quality and the amount of happy dog time per 2" treat!,(some of these that are too large to stuff into kongs we cut into 6" treats; our dogs love them but they don't last longer than 5 minutes...)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231