You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fergus the Newfoundland Loves it!
From: Marie | Date: 4/6/2018 2:32 PM
I have the 12 inch tracheas for my Newfie and the 3 inch for my Lhasa Apso Chihuahua mix. It’s a great source of chondroitin for their joints. Also, the big guy has snhad much of a big chewer, so he doesn’t finish his bones (femurs and knuckles). I feel like this is better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Malinois loves these!!
From: Lisa | Date: 4/4/2018 8:34 AM
I have a 5.5 month old Malinois who lives for these and really enjoys them a lot. We keep them in the freezer which also keeps the smell down. since she is still teething, she likes them right out of the freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these
From: Ilene | Date: 3/15/2018 6:06 PM
Dogs love it when they see the box delivered from better bully sticks. They know goodies are here
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat!
From: Ron | Date: 2/18/2018 9:01 AM
My Great Pyrenees puppy loves these and I like the fact they are all natural. Good price too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hybrids love them.
From: Michael | Date: 2/13/2018 3:05 PM
With a half coyote and a wolfdog to feed we are constantly looking for something new. These rock! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea
From: Douglas | Date: 1/4/2018 12:03 PM
My dog loves these.  I actually cut them in half with tree loppers.  There is a lot of residual fat on these that dogs love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT
From: Rosalinda | Date: 9/6/2017 5:29 PM
I ordered the large Beef Tracheas for three of my puppies. I have a mausher, a Westie and a chocolate lab. All three just love them. The chocolate lab chews them for a while to soften them for the two smaller puppies and they just love that, so its a win win situation. Naturally I have them on autoship as its a healthier lasting treat for them that is enjoyable. Thank you for such a great product.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 4 Love these
From: Luann | Date: 7/25/2017 10:44 AM
My 4 dogs now eat their dinner very quickly knowing that they get their Trachea chews right after.
They go into their own world while chewing these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zeus and Zoee Love Them
From: Michael | Date: 6/27/2017 3:01 PM
Our 2 boxers love the Beef Tracheas. What's funny is when Zeus has 1 in his mouth it looks like he's smoking a cigar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for My Lab
From: Bonnie | Date: 6/23/2017 8:13 AM
This is a perfect chew for my lab. The Beef Trachea Chews contains both chondroitin and glucosamine occurring naturally in the chew. I give it to him after he finishes his morning meal and sometimes evening meal. Help clean his teeth, also. Once a week I give him a 12" bully stick instead of the Trachea chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com