You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Product
From: Elizabeth A. | Date: 3/18/2017 11:41 AM
My dog loves the Trachea's.  One of her favorite treats!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Trachea Dog Chews - 11 to 12 Inch - 25 pack
From: Niki | Date: 3/6/2017 11:00 AM
My dogs love them and they really clean their teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but...
From: Guest | Date: 4/11/2016 8:18 PM
a little skinnier than the ones i typically buy but my dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
From: Radha | Date: 4/1/2016 11:37 PM
helpful for dental hygiene and this was a good buy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great kong stuffer
From: Dana | Date: 2/16/2016 2:22 PM
we buy these 12" tracheas, cut them down with garden shears (serious ones) and stuff 2" each in our dogs' large kongs. it takes a little work to stuff them in, but -- holy cow! -- they keep our two pit bulls happily busy as we head out the door, vacuum the house or just spend half an hour without them glued to our sides.,5 stars for price, quality and the amount of happy dog time per 2" treat!,(some of these that are too large to stuff into kongs we cut into 6" treats; our dogs love them but they don't last longer than 5 minutes...)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Something new for him. He was afraid to take it...
From: Donna | Date: 12/28/2015 10:53 PM
Something new for him. He was afraid to take it from my hand because it looked different, but I think the smell was just too inviting. He spent quite a bit of time enjoying it and saved some in the couch for later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent and Delicious Moo Tubes
From: Lucy (and Frank) | Date: 11/27/2015 11:15 PM
I couldn't be happier after recently ordering BBS' 11-12" tracheas. My 6 standard poodles were in rapture! I've been buying moo tubes for years from other sources but the BBS ones are smaller in diameter and, hence, better suited to long, tapered muzzles. We are delighted and have already reordered. We give this product an A+ across the board - totally digestible, low stink and very compelling. Woohoo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprised they lasted more than a few seconds. My doberman...
From: daniela | Date: 10/1/2015 8:30 PM
Surprised they lasted more than a few seconds. My doberman pup can chew through things pretty quickly & these lasted about 10 minutes (longer than the bully sticks I purchased).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product! My dogs love them!
From: Karen | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
These are an excellent value, fantastic quality product. My dogs absolutely love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Messy but keeps my dog occupied
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
These are a mess once my Toller starts chewing. We usually stuff them with chicken jerky to keep her interest in them, because ther wise, she gets bored with them quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231