Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent product! My dogs love them!
These are an excellent value, fantastic quality product. My dogs absolutely love them.
From: Karen | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Messy but keeps my dog occupied
These are a mess once my Toller starts chewing. We usually stuff them with chicken jerky to keep her interest in them, because ther wise, she gets bored with them quickly.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea
My lab loves these. They don't last long, but he enjoys them.
From: Fay | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yum-yum
My shepherd LOVES these things. If you can stand the smell, they are a little odoriferous...
Your best friend will love you for them
From: barry | Date: 5/23/2014 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
My border collie absolutely loves these. They have a nice crunch to them that I think he really enjoys. They don't take him very long, maybe 20 minutes tops, which is less than half the time of a bully stick, but he seems to really enjoy them. This was my second purchase of them and I will definitely continue to buy in the future.
From: Paige | Date: 5/6/2014 9:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value but GREASY
I have two mutts, 40 and 50lbs and aggressive chewers.  The 12" last about 15 minutes, which I think is good given that they only cost $2/piece.

One star off because these things are pretty greasy.  Definitely more so than a bully stick.
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2014 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New experience - a real winner
Trachea's are a new product for me and of course a new experience for my 18mo 50lb australian shepherd.  It took him a full hour to polish off the 12" trachea. There was no mess and product held his complete attention for the full hour.  I will buy these again.
From: Paul | Date: 1/2/2013 9:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow!
This is a serious trachea chew! My Lab/Golden mix adores the 6 inch ones, so this chew was twice the fun! This is a great long-lasting chew that is difficult to find anywhere else. Thanks BBS.
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/17/2012 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome chews
I have two pretty powerful chewers in my house and these seem to last about 10-15 minutes.  

Pro - Keeps them occupied for 10-15 minutes

Con - when my puppy comes up to cuddle after the chew and burps in my face!

Totally recommend!
From: Tressa | Date: 10/10/2012 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew
My medium size dog loves these, however, they only last about 10-15 minutes. But for hollow cartilage, I guess that is good. Natural, single ingredient chew so I am really happy with this product.
From: Dan | Date: 2/26/2012 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231