Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
USA Beef Puffs
My Mastiff loves these puffs.   She actually jumps off the floor when I offer them to her.   Please process them to be odor free and I will buy more.
From: Mark | Date: 4/7/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not...
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not a real problem if it makes the dog happy.
From: Diane | Date: 8/16/2016 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My...
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My big boys love these and I alternate between chicken strips or these for daily treats.
From: Linda | Date: 3/9/2016 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time...
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time I have ordered and the products are great and the service is awesome. Great Value.
From: Robin | Date: 12/17/2015 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Puffs have Deflated
I do like the beef puffs but now they are flat, which is less of a treat for the dogs as they last much less time. Why have they deflated?
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size for a daily treat. The dogs love them.
Perfect size for a daily treat. The dogs love them.
From: Eileen | Date: 11/2/2015 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 3 of my pooches love beef puffs. They are...
All 3 of my pooches love beef puffs. They are a bit stinky, but for them, the stinkier the better. These can also be broken into smaller pieces for training.
From: Susan | Date: 10/22/2015 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big bag of large pieces!
My dogs love these treats! I bought two bags, and both contained large, thick pieces. Great quantity of treats for the price! I break them up and give them as small rewards (such as every time they have to go in the crate). They're pretty thick, so some pieces I can't just break with my hands, but it's a small inconvenience. They are also not as strongly smelling as other lung treats I have bought before (I had some before that left the WORST, gag-inducing smell on my hands), and the dogs like them just as much!!
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as pictured!
Sadly, this is the first review I have ever posted on BBS. In the 3 years that I've purchased from BBS, the products are usually arrive as shown on the product page. My dogs love all the treats regardless. However, this order for Beef Puffs was a bad choice for me. The product that I received looks different that what is pictured here. The treats are extra dry and crunchy. They are not the light beef lung/beef puff treats I have purchased in the past. These treats remind me of the kangaroo tails or something else hard and heavier to pick up. (See photo). The worse part is the rancid smell. I have ordered regular (non-odorless) bullies before and they do not smell nearly as bad as these treats. My dogs will eat them but I would think twice about giving them these treats indoors. BBS please bring back the beef lung/beef puffs that you had stocked in the past!
From: Annie | Date: 4/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
lighter color more aroma
I like these they are different than any other because they are both lighter in color and have a stronger aroma which seems to appeal to them. The pieces are also larger and thinner.
From: Guest | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231