You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Treats Ever
From: Rannah | Date: 5/20/2017 11:41 PM
We buy beef lungs (puffs) for dogs in batches of 10-1 lb bags. We have two German Shepherds and they love these. They are great for training and easy to break into small bites or leave whole for an after dinner snack. They help keep their poop firm.  We recently gave a neighbor a bag as a gift and they are raving about how their dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Puffs
From: Margaret | Date: 5/2/2017 10:25 PM
The dogs just love these beef puffs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Beef Puffs
From: Mark | Date: 4/7/2017 10:48 AM
My Mastiff loves these puffs.   She actually jumps off the floor when I offer them to her.   Please process them to be odor free and I will buy more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not...
From: Diane | Date: 8/16/2016 9:59 AM
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not a real problem if it makes the dog happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My...
From: Linda | Date: 3/9/2016 12:31 PM
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My big boys love these and I alternate between chicken strips or these for daily treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time...
From: Robin | Date: 12/17/2015 8:41 PM
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time I have ordered and the products are great and the service is awesome. Great Value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Puffs have Deflated
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:42 PM
I do like the beef puffs but now they are flat, which is less of a treat for the dogs as they last much less time. Why have they deflated?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size for a daily treat. The dogs love them.
From: Eileen | Date: 11/2/2015 6:16 PM
Perfect size for a daily treat. The dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 3 of my pooches love beef puffs. They are...
From: Susan | Date: 10/22/2015 8:51 AM
All 3 of my pooches love beef puffs. They are a bit stinky, but for them, the stinkier the better. These can also be broken into smaller pieces for training.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big bag of large pieces!
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
My dogs love these treats! I bought two bags, and both contained large, thick pieces. Great quantity of treats for the price! I break them up and give them as small rewards (such as every time they have to go in the crate). They're pretty thick, so some pieces I can't just break with my hands, but it's a small inconvenience. They are also not as strongly smelling as other lung treats I have bought before (I had some before that left the WORST, gag-inducing smell on my hands), and the dogs like them just as much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231