You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Baked beef puffs.
From: Marci | Date: 10/13/2017 11:09 AM
My dog Zeke loves these.last have to watch him or else he chews them to fast. If I watch him he seems to enjoy them more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love it!
From: Lisa | Date: 9/7/2017 5:03 PM
Great treat,my dogs love them,easy to digest,no tummy trouble at.Slightly stinky, but worth it as a healthy treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The stinkier the better
From: Debra | Date: 7/11/2017 4:36 PM
Our boyz love their lung puffs and for some reason like the smelliest ones the best. Great for them, not so for us (ha!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treats Ever
From: Rannah | Date: 5/20/2017 11:41 PM
We buy beef lungs (puffs) for dogs in batches of 10-1 lb bags. We have two German Shepherds and they love these. They are great for training and easy to break into small bites or leave whole for an after dinner snack. They help keep their poop firm.  We recently gave a neighbor a bag as a gift and they are raving about how their dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Puffs
From: Margaret | Date: 5/2/2017 10:25 PM
The dogs just love these beef puffs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Beef Puffs
From: Mark | Date: 4/7/2017 10:48 AM
My Mastiff loves these puffs.   She actually jumps off the floor when I offer them to her.   Please process them to be odor free and I will buy more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not...
From: Diane | Date: 8/16/2016 9:59 AM
My dog loves these! They're a little stinky, but not a real problem if it makes the dog happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My...
From: Linda | Date: 3/9/2016 12:31 PM
These thin crispy slices are a really good treat. My big boys love these and I alternate between chicken strips or these for daily treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time...
From: Robin | Date: 12/17/2015 8:41 PM
My Corgi Cody loves these! This is the second time I have ordered and the products are great and the service is awesome. Great Value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef Puffs have Deflated
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:42 PM
I do like the beef puffs but now they are flat, which is less of a treat for the dogs as they last much less time. Why have they deflated?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com