You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love these because my senior guy loves them. I...
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:41 PM
I love these because my senior guy loves them. I cut it up and unwind the little strands and he has a good amount of 'treats' from one of these. They last a few minutes with my other dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs really enjoyed this product. Wish it lasted longer for...
From: Hope | Date: 2/22/2016 3:22 PM
dogs really enjoyed this product. Wish it lasted longer for aggressive chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My two 5 lb. chihuahuas had these twists unraveled in...
From: Lauren | Date: 2/15/2016 5:41 PM
My two 5 lb. chihuahuas had these twists unraveled in less than 5 minutes that made a huge mess.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
hands down my dogs' favorite treat! while they are crisp,...
From: Susan | Date: 12/15/2015 3:14 AM
hands down my dogs' favorite treat! while they are crisp, there is never a crumb left. easily digested, for small - large breeds, this is a simple way to reward your canine friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
when I say "Twisties" to my dogs.. they come running....
From: Susan | Date: 10/22/2015 8:54 AM
when I say "Twisties" to my dogs.. they come running. They love all their Best Bully Treats, but these really excite them. They are a quick treat and not long lasting, but surely loved and enjoyed!! My only negative comment is that they have more than doubled in price over the last year and a half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun, crunchy treat!
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
My two dogs (schipperkes - 9 and 15 pounds) both really enjoy these! They have a crunchy, somewhat flaky texture. The churro-style twisting helps the treat to last a little longer, but still less than 5 minutes. They are very easy to break in half, and this is what I did for my two.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stick-a-licious
From: Susan | Date: 5/12/2015 8:00 PM
These twists are fabulous! They keep our 2 JRT entertained for at least an hour. (That's 'forever' in JRT time.) There is a tip to put them in the freezer to keep them fresh. Oh boy! It makes them extra crunchy, which the dogs LOVE, and drives Mom and Dad to fits of laughter while listening. They are always fresh, as we have come to expect from Best Bully Sticks. Great for rainy day boredom!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are a WIN!
From: Renee | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
What a great find. I'm slowly making my way through most of the chews on this site, and these were our latest try. My three pugs LOVE these. They are light and crunchy, but still provide some chewing time. My pugs can be 'gulpers' and choke on things, but we have not had any choking with these. They crunch them all the way to the end and beg for more. I like that there is no smell and no sticky, gunky mess, which means they can be consumed partially and then saved for another day. They can make a bit of a mess with crumbs, but those are easily cleaned up. These treats will definitely be going on our regular purchase rotation. For a big dog or a very hard chewer, these will probably only last a few minutes, but as another reviewer said, these are wonderful for senior dogs or dogs with sensitive mouths.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat!
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2014 3:16 PM
These are more of a treat for a power chewer but they still make my dog very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
l0 inch Beef Casing Twists
From: Andrea | Date: 2/15/2013 11:26 AM
Safe for a dog of any size to chew. I will not give my smaller medium sized dogs anything shorter than ten or twelve inches in length as there is the  danger of them trying to swallow them whole. These sticks chew well enough at the ten inch length that I feel they are very safe and the price is very right for multiple dog households.  I can not afford to buy anything that isn't under a dollar per item price so I consider these well priced...........
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231