You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
chews and treats
From: Carolyn | Date: 7/17/2017 2:05 AM
A lot of skinny little sticks.  Like straws. My dogs go through them in 15 seconds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves this grab bag!
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2017 3:19 PM
My dog loves these treats.  He also loves the tracheas that best bully sticks sell.  

Secondly I want to say that Best Bully sticks is a great company to work with.  I accidently ordered the wrong grab bag.  When I contacted Best Bully sticks they said I could return them with no issue.  However to send the bag back to the company from Seattle it was going to cost $20.  The bag i bought was $30 so that woudn't be cost effective.  So I contacted best bully sticks and they gave me a gift card for the full amount of my original purchase.  I used the gift card to buy this grab bag. I then gave the incorrect bag to my neighbor who has a dog.  So all parties are satisfied.  I've been using best bully sticks for years and will continue to do so for as long as I have my canine friend.  Thanks for actually being decent company, it seems that this is not a common trait anymore when dealing with corporations.   THanks again!  
Randy from Seattle
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
my dogs like the grab bag but some of the...
From: Kaitlyn | Date: 7/28/2016 8:57 AM
my dogs like the grab bag but some of the items are so small and so thin that they eat them in less than 5 seconds. i find the bully sticks and other items to be a better purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we have 8 dogs in our home, ranging from a...
From: Kyra | Date: 10/14/2015 12:24 PM
we have 8 dogs in our home, ranging from a 6 pound terrier to a 45 pound glen of imaal. this grab bag works well for such a varied group, and the dogs enjoy having different chews every day. there is something in this bag to suit everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Meh, not impressed
From: Megan | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
I was looking forward to the grab bag so I could offer a variety of treats, but it's 85% turkey feet and jerky. There were a couple of longer-lasting treats, I think one pig ear, and a couple ligament things and rolls. My dog enjoys the turkey feet and other treats, which is why 2 stars instead of 1, but also finishes them in a minute or two. I was looking for chew treats, something to keep him occupied a bit longer, and these items last about as long as a cookie. He's 70lbs, so maybe this is a better deal for small dogs. I just am not really impressed that it was much of a value for the money...I'd have spent less if I just bought a bag of feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Grab Bag Goodies
From: Brian | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
I've been buying 2lb grab bags for almost 4 yrs. for my Rat Terrier. He LOVES them. I do find them in some unusal places where they've been hidden
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All my dogs enjoy!
From: Guest | Date: 7/15/2014 8:06 AM
I have 5 dogs that range in weigh from 18lbs-65 lbs. This bag is perfect. There is something for everyone and as soon as they see the bag come out of the cabinet, they jump and get excited. Which is no easy feat as one of them is 14 years old. This is a great value for your money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great deal for smaller dogs
From: Sheila | Date: 1/9/2013 5:40 PM
I used to always buy just the regular bully sticks grab bag, but now prefer this grab bag for my Pugs. They adore all things from BestBullySticks, and this bag has both softer chews like tripe curlies for my old man, and tougher chews for my younger boys. Can't beat the price or the quality...I recommend BBS to all of my puppy buyers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231