You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dried bovine gullet cookies - cookies for the doggie soul
From: Janis | Date: 4/23/2017 1:06 PM
All I have to say is "try them." Your dog will love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bovine Gullet cookies
From: Elaine | Date: 2/28/2017 10:15 AM
my dog loves these cookies.  we cut them up and put them in her dinner.  She is a picky eater sometimes and these get her going.  They are good whole because she doesn't choke on them live rawhides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pack loves the cookie size as a quick treat....
From: Phyllis | Date: 9/16/2016 8:16 PM
My pack loves the cookie size as a quick treat. I buy extra bags for a local, rural shelter. They use them to get the dogs back into their kennels after yard exercise. They're perfect size and aren't high in calorie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Terry | Date: 1/30/2016 7:00 PM
A very nice product that my dog enjoys very much. Will order more for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Lil Man goes bonkers over these things! Make sure...
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2016 9:38 PM
The Lil Man goes bonkers over these things! Make sure to order a 2 lb bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We use these to stretch the bully sticks out. They...
From: Selena | Date: 12/22/2015 10:22 AM
We use these to stretch the bully sticks out. They love the crunch and the flavor must be very agreeable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product at a good price
From: Dottie | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
I ordered this product because both of my dogs seemed to really enjoy another brand of beef gullet that I'd bought at a grocery store. These are very much like the far more expensive brand, so I'm glad to have found this more affordable option for treating my dogs. The only real difference is that some pieces seem to have fat on them, which makes them a bit greasy to handle, and may not be as healthy as the gullet treats I had been giving them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs LoveThese
From: Marlene | Date: 6/3/2015 8:00 PM
"My dogs love these treats. I am happy with them because they are nutritious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
basically just another snack
From: kalani | Date: 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
My 8 month old shiba inu eats these in literally seconds. They are too tough to cut up for training treats, but don't provide any "chew time" because she just gobbles them up. I don't regret the purchase but will most likely not buy them again. I am looking for something to keep her busy for a while and thought I'd try these instead of bully sticks this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
gullet cookies
From: Karen | Date: 1/9/2015 7:00 PM
My 12 yr old Havanese is 'addicted' to these. She used to love the bully sticks.........now turns her nose up at them and runs to fridge where I keep the 'cookies'.............oh she loves them, has to throw it up in the air, roll all over eat before eating. She doesn't have big strong teeth, so these are much more to her liking. The only negative is unless I speak to a sales person and request 'small' pieces, I may get a bag of very big ones..........they are way too tough for me to try to cut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231