You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Joint Jerky Bites for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Joint Jerky Bites
From: Lynette | Date: 4/26/2018 5:53 PM
Thank you for the sale on Joint Jerky Bites which made it possible to afford them. My dogs love them as they do with almost everything I've gotten with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joint Jerky bits
From: Elaine | Date: 3/6/2018 3:02 PM
Cut up and put in with dry dog food.  Then she is interested in eating the dry food.  She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious Treat
From: Patrick | Date: 2/13/2018 10:22 AM
I have 4 dogs and all of them love these jerky bites.  I have never gotten a treat that is as well liked by all 4 of them.  This item has really made it easy for me to find one something that they all like and it has a pretty reasonable price tag as well.  Enjoy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dried bovine gullet cookies - cookies for the doggie soul
From: Janis | Date: 4/23/2017 1:06 PM
All I have to say is "try them." Your dog will love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bovine Gullet cookies
From: Elaine | Date: 2/28/2017 10:15 AM
my dog loves these cookies.  we cut them up and put them in her dinner.  She is a picky eater sometimes and these get her going.  They are good whole because she doesn't choke on them live rawhides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pack loves the cookie size as a quick treat....
From: Phyllis | Date: 9/16/2016 8:16 PM
My pack loves the cookie size as a quick treat. I buy extra bags for a local, rural shelter. They use them to get the dogs back into their kennels after yard exercise. They're perfect size and aren't high in calorie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves these!
From: Terry | Date: 1/30/2016 7:00 PM
A very nice product that my dog enjoys very much. Will order more for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Lil Man goes bonkers over these things! Make sure...
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2016 9:38 PM
The Lil Man goes bonkers over these things! Make sure to order a 2 lb bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
We use these to stretch the bully sticks out. They...
From: Selena | Date: 12/22/2015 10:22 AM
We use these to stretch the bully sticks out. They love the crunch and the flavor must be very agreeable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quality product at a good price
From: Dottie | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
I ordered this product because both of my dogs seemed to really enjoy another brand of beef gullet that I'd bought at a grocery store. These are very much like the far more expensive brand, so I'm glad to have found this more affordable option for treating my dogs. The only real difference is that some pieces seem to have fat on them, which makes them a bit greasy to handle, and may not be as healthy as the gullet treats I had been giving them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com