You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
20% Off Everything!Code: BLACK20     Ends 11/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Thin Bully Stick 1 lb. Grab Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
excellent product
From: Briana | Date: 9/8/2016 2:13 PM
the 1 lb. grab bag contained more than i expected with a great mix of lengths and thicknesses. perfect for my dog! i highly recommend this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not really what i was looking for. i was looking...
From: Laura | Date: 5/17/2016 7:09 PM
not really what i was looking for. i was looking for a thinner bully stick. my dogs love to chew on them but she likes the thinner ones. i can only find them in some of the packages i have bought here and there. but usually there is only 1,maybe 2 in the package. so i end up wasting the others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My fur babies ONLY get bully sticks sourced in safe...
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2016 11:10 AM
My fur babies ONLY get bully sticks sourced in safe countries. These bully sticks fit that bill perfectly and my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love your products! the package arrived fast and...
From: Olivia | Date: 12/15/2015 12:23 AM
my dogs love your products! the package arrived fast and the bag these came in was sturdy and it preserves the bully sticks fresh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved! Loved! Loved!
From: Darron | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
A thunderstorm just passed, and our two fur babies chewed on their bully sticks and didn't miss a beat! Have two little ones with high chew drive, and these bully sticks never fail to please. Makes us feel good that we are giving them something all natural too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: Cheryl | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
My boys ( 90+ lb German Shepherds)are strong chewers and really enjoy these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Deal!
From: Lisa | Date: 6/13/2013 2:07 PM
My dog, and the dog I am currently dog sitting, LOVE LOVE LOVE these bully sticks! There is a variety of sizes, and even with the smaller sticks I can cut them in half and they can have them as a small treat and really keep the costs down. As for odor, I have not noticed much of one. There was a company in the past that I ordered bully sticks from; the smell was so nauseating I had to throw most of them away...talk about a waste of money! You will not encounter that with this product at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Grab Bag
From: debbie | Date: 3/30/2013 12:39 PM
LOVE!!!!!  Really, these are just as good as the other ones.  You get more than enough for 2 dogs for about 2 months.  KEEP THEM COMING!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/9/2013 2:00 PM
Love this grab bag- we have two dogs- one is 15 lbs and one is 55 lbs.  There is enough variety in this grab bag to make them both happy!  The girls love them and are on auto-delivery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Treat
From: Michael | Date: 7/30/2012 10:52 PM
I always get my pit the 12" odor free jumbo bully sticks but thought I would give these a try. Sometimes I just want him to have a little snack and these are just perfect for that!!! I would have given them 5 stars if they were odor free.  Am definitely ordering these again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com