You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Life saver
From: Jude | Date: 3/8/2018 6:13 AM
Love these bully sticks!  I have a dog who can have nothing other than meat due to her digestive issues from the time I got her.  The best bully sticks were offered to me by a Homeopathic/ Holistic Dr. friend of mine!  My dog has had no ill effects and is doing great with these treats!  I would highly recommend for anyone out there as a healthy snack for your beloved pets!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard bully sticks
From: joe | Date: 3/7/2018 5:43 PM
as usual my dogs love them.  they are big boys and next time i'll get thick or jumbo size.  still for medium size dogs this is the way to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12” bully sticks
From: Donna | Date: 3/6/2018 2:19 PM
Exceeded my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Standard Bully Sticks
From: Lorraine | Date: 2/23/2018 9:48 AM
My old girl seems to like these and tends to chew on them more frequently than she did with the 6" sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Buy!
From: Erin | Date: 2/23/2018 7:12 AM
The best quality at the best price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
need the 12 " twisted easier for my dogs to chew
From: Donna | Date: 2/20/2018 4:23 PM
Not please harder to chew and one is swallowing and the twisted she could eat really my fault
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: JOSEPH | Date: 2/17/2018 11:52 AM
My dog is addicted to best bully sticks!  He just loves your products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12' bully sticks
From: Lisa | Date: 2/9/2018 6:04 PM
My dog loves them, I get them sent monthly and it not only saves me time and money but I know the quality is excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: greta | Date: 2/8/2018 10:10 AM
These last my six golden retriever puppies for hours, keep them quite satisfied and from chewing on other things like the wall
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
From: Guest | Date: 1/26/2018 11:54 AM
Great bully sticks and a great price I'd recommend this to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231