You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs favorite treat
From: Tanya | Date: 10/13/2017 9:58 PM
My dog absolutely loves these treats and I love how natural they are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick
From: Beryl | Date: 10/12/2017 12:59 PM
IMHO Best Bully Sticks are the best out there. My dogs love them and have no trouble digesting them at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Approved
From: Sandra | Date: 10/9/2017 7:25 PM
My dog loves these.  He comes to me with sad eyes and places his head on my lap and looks pitiful until I say "what do you want"?  He then loses all sadness, runs to the pantry and prances around until I say yea or nay.  It's hard to say nay.  He really enjoys them and I enjoy giving them to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
From: Jady | Date: 10/9/2017 2:20 PM
good stuff.  my irish wolfhound has one every  night in the library after dinner.  there's nothing quite like a good cigar and a bit of Jameson's after dinner ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best on the market
From: Clifford | Date: 10/6/2017 7:37 PM
We have purchased several other brands only to be disappointed. These bully sticks last a long time for our power chewing golden retriever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
From: Judy | Date: 10/2/2017 7:09 PM
Our grandpup LOVES these bully sticks!  And I have found them to be of a very consistent quality and good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Claire | Date: 9/27/2017 6:27 PM
The dogs LOVE them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever
From: William | Date: 9/27/2017 4:08 PM
My 2 hound dogs love the sticks, but the shipping is extremely slow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 9/20/2017 6:42 AM
My dog gets one every day and loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs favorite treat
From: Carl | Date: 9/14/2017 8:51 AM
My dogs love to chew on these.  It's their favorite treat.  But now I know why there are "odor free" Bully sticks available!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231