You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12" Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 5/18/2017 7:50 AM
Apollo loves these things. Ordered them three time already!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs' Favorite
From: Cindy | Date: 5/17/2017 6:09 AM
We've been giving these to our dogs for years, and they just go bananas over them!  We like that they are long-lasting for our Bichons compared to other treats, and we feel safe giving them when we buy from Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best sticks and customer service!!
From: TAMARA | Date: 5/16/2017 5:42 PM
I order from here all the time.. my dogs Love them and have never had any problems with the bullysticks.
My last order was either lost or stolen from my front porch.. I called customer service and they sent me a new order within a week!! Ithey are the nicest people to deal with!! Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best deal on Bully Sticks
From: Dan | Date: 5/14/2017 8:26 PM
I have been getting best Bully Sticks for many years. I use them when I am brushing my Chow, Greta. It's the only way she will let me brush her. If she gets fussy and snaps at me, I take the stick away till she calms down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Betsy | Date: 5/13/2017 8:01 AM
Barclay loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard bully stick order
From: caroline | Date: 5/11/2017 12:39 PM
there is no one that compares to best Bully Sticks! I have ordered from other companies and best ballistics are by far the best :-)I have large dogs and paid best bully stick standard Bully Sticks are larger in diameter then other companies and a much better chew for my dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love these!
From: Denise | Date: 5/11/2017 9:04 AM
I have 3 pups between 65 and 85 pounds and their after supper Bully Stick is like their after dinner mint. They have to have it every evening. They even try to trick us into thinking we forgot to give them one in an attempt to get another! Once they have their stick, they settle down for the night and everything is right with the world. I've underestimated in the past and run out before the next shipment. That's only happened one time - I learned my lesson. I appreciate having a treat that's a safe alternative to rawhide.  Auto shipment is really convenient, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dissapointed
From: LaDonna | Date: 5/9/2017 7:14 PM
I order bully sticks OFTEN, and these bags contain several sticks that appear to be the thin ones instead of the usual standard size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Best prodct...great price
From: Lorne | Date: 5/9/2017 10:10 AM
Great service and quality product at a good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boys love them!
From: Merle | Date: 5/8/2017 3:11 PM
These bully sticks are great! My 2 pit bull mixes love them! I keep them in the freezer so now that it's getting warmer it's a nice treat for my dogs. This is a good quality product and the auto delivery is so convenient! My dogs will never run out of their treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231