You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A lifesaver!
From: Denise | Date: 6/15/2017 9:18 PM
I've been ordering the 12” bullies for my pup since last year; I get the 25 pack so it'll last her at least a month, sometimes a bit longer. These were a lifesaver when we first adopted her! She's...a lil handful. Full of boundless energy...and she loves to chew! These bullies are an absolute steal at under $3 apiece, and I make sure we always have them on hand for her. They keep her occupied when she's restless, and help steer her away from destructive activities. They're the perfect size for her; she's a small-medium, around 35lbs. They DO smell pretty terrible, however. You get used to it, but I believe there's an "odor free" option available as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT TREATS
From: KEVIN | Date: 6/3/2017 8:27 AM
These bullysticks are the best around. My dog wont eat any other ones besides these since I started giving them to her. Not only do they satisfy her chewing needs, but the also clean her teeth while shes chewing on them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OUTSTANDING!!!!
From: JOSEPH | Date: 5/24/2017 6:10 PM
MY DOG JUST LOVED HIS BULLY STICKS!!!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dogs love these!
From: Dawn | Date: 5/21/2017 6:07 PM
Both of my dogs go crazy for these! They came quickly. I will definitely be buying more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 5/18/2017 7:50 AM
Apollo loves these things. Ordered them three time already!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs' Favorite
From: Cindy | Date: 5/17/2017 6:09 AM
We've been giving these to our dogs for years, and they just go bananas over them!  We like that they are long-lasting for our Bichons compared to other treats, and we feel safe giving them when we buy from Best Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best sticks and customer service!!
From: TAMARA | Date: 5/16/2017 5:42 PM
I order from here all the time.. my dogs Love them and have never had any problems with the bullysticks.
My last order was either lost or stolen from my front porch.. I called customer service and they sent me a new order within a week!! Ithey are the nicest people to deal with!! Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best deal on Bully Sticks
From: Dan | Date: 5/14/2017 8:26 PM
I have been getting best Bully Sticks for many years. I use them when I am brushing my Chow, Greta. It's the only way she will let me brush her. If she gets fussy and snaps at me, I take the stick away till she calms down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Betsy | Date: 5/13/2017 8:01 AM
Barclay loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard bully stick order
From: caroline | Date: 5/11/2017 12:39 PM
there is no one that compares to best Bully Sticks! I have ordered from other companies and best ballistics are by far the best :-)I have large dogs and paid best bully stick standard Bully Sticks are larger in diameter then other companies and a much better chew for my dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231