You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Pig Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Almost the best chew treat
From: Harriet | Date: 6/16/2017 6:34 PM
My dogs LOVE pig ears, especially my lab.  However, I give 4 not 5 stars b/c the quality changes periodically.  Sometimes they are more waxy or hair than other times.  Sometimes you get HUGE ears, sometimes small.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pigs ears dog treats
From: Debbie | Date: 5/31/2017 2:13 PM
My dog loves these pigs ears and we love the size of them. We mention pigs ears and she perks right up and heads to get one. We have never been disappointed with this product or the jumbo odorless sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's what they wanted
From: Mark | Date: 5/28/2017 6:33 AM
My two boys love these crunchy things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their...
From: Dirck | Date: 9/26/2016 4:33 PM
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their pig ear treats they guard it jealousy and won't share it. that's how good the treats are. that and the bully sticks. they won't try anything else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and...
From: Brian | Date: 8/25/2016 8:32 AM
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and chewy. they take them and run off happily to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog will guard his pig ear from all members...
From: Sandra | Date: 7/24/2016 9:24 AM
my dog will guard his pig ear from all members in the house.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overall Winner
From: Clifton | Date: 11/9/2015 2:52 AM
These are the biggest and best pig ears to be found. Shipping is always very fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs act like they can't live without these pig...
From: deb | Date: 11/5/2015 9:34 AM
My dogs act like they can't live without these pig ears.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent dog treat
From: lisa | Date: 10/25/2015 6:50 PM
These are my dog favorite. My order is shipped immediately I receive it in less than four days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous products/treats!
From: Courtney S | Date: 7/27/2015 8:00 PM
My Mastiff adores his treats from here-pig ears, bully sticks etc! I order regularly and will continue to do so. I got my Mom hooked as well as she purchases tracheas for her GS regularly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231