You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Pig Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pig Ear Dog Treats
From: Jennifer | Date: 9/12/2017 11:22 AM
My three dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUM
From: Harriet | Date: 9/6/2017 1:38 PM
My lab lives for these things daily!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pig Ear Dog Treats
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/24/2017 2:01 PM
A favorite with our dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Pig Ears!
From: Marsha | Date: 7/16/2017 6:52 PM
These are large and the perfect size for my two German Shepherds! They are definitely one of their favorite treats!! I think the size of the ears makes the cost very reasonable! It makes me happy to make them so happy!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Pig Ear Dog Treats
From: Cynthia | Date: 6/24/2017 1:54 PM
My dogs adore these. If only they'd eat them slower!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost the best chew treat
From: Harriet | Date: 6/16/2017 6:34 PM
My dogs LOVE pig ears, especially my lab.  However, I give 4 not 5 stars b/c the quality changes periodically.  Sometimes they are more waxy or hair than other times.  Sometimes you get HUGE ears, sometimes small.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pigs ears dog treats
From: Debbie | Date: 5/31/2017 2:13 PM
My dog loves these pigs ears and we love the size of them. We mention pigs ears and she perks right up and heads to get one. We have never been disappointed with this product or the jumbo odorless sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's what they wanted
From: Mark | Date: 5/28/2017 6:33 AM
My two boys love these crunchy things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their...
From: Dirck | Date: 9/26/2016 4:33 PM
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their pig ear treats they guard it jealousy and won't share it. that's how good the treats are. that and the bully sticks. they won't try anything else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and...
From: Brian | Date: 8/25/2016 8:32 AM
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and chewy. they take them and run off happily to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231