You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Pig Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their...
From: Dirck | Date: 9/26/2016 4:33 PM
i have two dogs. whenever i give the dog their pig ear treats they guard it jealousy and won't share it. that's how good the treats are. that and the bully sticks. they won't try anything else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and...
From: Brian | Date: 8/25/2016 8:32 AM
these are fantastic. my dogs love these things. crunchy and chewy. they take them and run off happily to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog will guard his pig ear from all members...
From: Sandra | Date: 7/24/2016 9:24 AM
my dog will guard his pig ear from all members in the house.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overall Winner
From: Clifton | Date: 11/9/2015 2:52 AM
These are the biggest and best pig ears to be found. Shipping is always very fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs act like they can't live without these pig...
From: deb | Date: 11/5/2015 9:34 AM
My dogs act like they can't live without these pig ears.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent dog treat
From: lisa | Date: 10/25/2015 6:50 PM
These are my dog favorite. My order is shipped immediately I receive it in less than four days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous products/treats!
From: Courtney S | Date: 7/27/2015 8:00 PM
My Mastiff adores his treats from here-pig ears, bully sticks etc! I order regularly and will continue to do so. I got my Mom hooked as well as she purchases tracheas for her GS regularly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big pig ears
From: Darcie | Date: 7/15/2015 8:00 PM
Needed something for my St. Bernard and Newfie to gnaw on. These are quick distractions that they love. Bigger than are bought is stores and the auto ship is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs Love Them!
From: Nancy | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
We have a greyhound and an Italian greyhound and the little IG devours these things faster than the big greyhound!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
From: Guest | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
"My dog and I are perfectly satisfied with the Pig Ear treats we recently purchased! I am certain we will order from this company again; the product arrived on time and in perfect condition, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231