Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Pig Ear Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fabulous products/treats!
My Mastiff adores his treats from here-pig ears, bully sticks etc! I order regularly and will continue to do so. I got my Mom hooked as well as she purchases tracheas for her GS regularly.
From: Courtney S | Date: 7/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big pig ears
Needed something for my St. Bernard and Newfie to gnaw on. These are quick distractions that they love. Bigger than are bought is stores and the auto ship is very nice.
From: Darcie | Date: 7/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs Love Them!
We have a greyhound and an Italian greyhound and the little IG devours these things faster than the big greyhound!
From: Nancy | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
"My dog and I are perfectly satisfied with the Pig Ear treats we recently purchased! I am certain we will order from this company again; the product arrived on time and in perfect condition, too.
From: Guest | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
I buy these often, I am always pleased with the quality. My dobermans LOVE them!! Great way to keep their teeth and gums healthy.
From: Glenna | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Class Act
Ears received quickly in VERY professional packaging. Ears are large and my dogs love them!
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ready availability
since my 8 hound dogs turn their noses up at any other kind of pig ears, when I see I'm getting low I know I will have a fresh supply in 3 days at the most.
From: paula | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pig Ear Dog Treats - Made in the USA

  These are great.  I had been buying pig ears for my dog for years on Amazon.  These are much larger, cheaper, and a lot less greasy than what I had been getting there and my dog loves them.  I am so glad I found BestBullySticks
From: Michael | Date: 1/16/2014 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pig Ears

  My dog LOVES these! They include the cartilage for maximum tartar control. Neither you nor your dog will be disappointed. They are huge and crispy but not as tough as rawhide and are easy to chew up and eat.  Our guy crunches them right up into manageable pieces, and his teeth are sparkly white!  He's never needed a dental cleaning, thanks to these!  Because of his beef allergy, we can't give him many of the other natural treats out there that might help keep his teeth clean.  These are the perfect solution!
From: Mary | Date: 1/2/2014 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Church
These are so big that we sometimes use tin snips to cut the really giant ones in half for our smaller dog. Excellent value and all our dogs really love them -
From: Barbara | Date: 7/27/2013 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231