You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good!
From: Ali | Date: 10/16/2017 7:47 PM
My dogs love them, and they are about 4-5in. Except the last bag we got the longest one was about 3 inch and the sticks were not the same as we usually get. I was a little disappointed with the last bag we got. Over all though my fur babies love them, and that's all that matters! <3
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided bully stick smaller
From: irish | Date: 10/12/2017 2:15 PM
The bags are smaller so not as many I think maybe not as good a deal
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves them
From: adinah | Date: 8/14/2017 6:08 PM
I have to have them every month for my dog...she loves them and chews them until they disappear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HAPPY GOLDENS
From: Joanne | Date: 7/13/2017 7:04 PM
The Bully sticks are a big hit with my Golden puppy.  We will get them again.  

I recommend them, just make sure (as in all chew bones) that you watch your fur baby when the bone gets small.  We don't want any chocking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4-5 inch 1lb Braided Bully Sticks Bag
From: Barbara | Date: 6/1/2017 11:15 AM
They were way too big and bulky.  I couldn't give them to my little dog.  Because I opened the bag, I couldn't return them, but I was totally disappointed.  I thought they would be much smaller in width.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big
From: Jackie | Date: 5/8/2017 10:48 PM
My two westies just love them, but are too big  I have to break them up for them.  Awfully difficult with screwdriver, knife, and needle nose.  Wish they were smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4-5" braided bully sticks
From: Elivia | Date: 4/16/2017 7:49 AM
I have been ordering from you for years. The last few times of ordering these they have been very dry and my dogs are no longer attracted to them and I was thinking of looking for them elsewhere. It would be great if you could resolve this problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Awesome bully twists
From: adina | Date: 4/3/2017 8:48 PM
Dogs love them..great quality
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggy loves it!!!
From: Maryann | Date: 4/2/2017 10:31 PM
great quality, keeps her busy for hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4-5 inch braided bully sticks
From: Michelle | Date: 3/31/2017 2:39 PM
I use the braided bully sticks and the braided bully stick crowns to keep my 3 Great Danes occupied while I dremel their toe nails.  Makes for completing a weekly chore much easier on everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com