You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Big
From: Jackie | Date: 5/8/2017 10:48 PM
My two westies just love them, but are too big  I have to break them up for them.  Awfully difficult with screwdriver, knife, and needle nose.  Wish they were smaller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4-5" braided bully sticks
From: Elivia | Date: 4/16/2017 7:49 AM
I have been ordering from you for years. The last few times of ordering these they have been very dry and my dogs are no longer attracted to them and I was thinking of looking for them elsewhere. It would be great if you could resolve this problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Awesome bully twists
From: adina | Date: 4/3/2017 8:48 PM
Dogs love them..great quality
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggy loves it!!!
From: Maryann | Date: 4/2/2017 10:31 PM
great quality, keeps her busy for hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4-5 inch braided bully sticks
From: Michelle | Date: 3/31/2017 2:39 PM
I use the braided bully sticks and the braided bully stick crowns to keep my 3 Great Danes occupied while I dremel their toe nails.  Makes for completing a weekly chore much easier on everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Rosemary | Date: 2/18/2017 7:05 AM
My dogs love these braided bully sticks. They keep them busy for hours! And keep their teeth clean!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: Robert | Date: 9/15/2016 12:10 PM
Our border collie loves the challenge of this product it keeps her occupied and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are a good value. i counted about 21 pieces...
From: Karen | Date: 5/3/2016 12:21 PM
these are a good value. i counted about 21 pieces in this bag and, while my big girl chews them up pretty quickly, it's enough to make her think she's had a treat and i save money over buying her the 6" or 12" bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the perfect size chews for my dog to...
From: Linda | Date: 3/19/2016 11:23 PM
These are the perfect size chews for my dog to get a good chew but not to much at one time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them. They get one every morning before...
From: Michelle | Date: 1/9/2016 6:42 PM
My dogs love them. They get one every morning before I go to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231