Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great
My dogs love these braided bully sticks. They keep them busy for hours! And keep their teeth clean!
From: Rosemary | Date: 2/18/2017 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific time!
My two Havanese and little Yorkie love to pull these apart and then leave pieces of them in different rooms of the house for later munching.
From: Bette | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
He Loves Them
My Great Dane loves these braided Bully Sticks! He usually tears them into the three strips before devouring each piece. They don't last as long as the single thick ones but he seems to enjoy them more.
From: Carol | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves these!
Awesome, keeps her busy and they are good quality-not like cheap rawhide!
From: Guest | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Greyhound lives the braided bully's
My greyhound likes the braided bullys and I love the cost savings with the 1 lb bag. I've purchased other options but this one works best for both of us. They're just the right size for one per night.
From: Patricia | Date: 6/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for Toy dogs
I have 2 toy dogs and they absolutely love these! Thank you!
From: Theresa | Date: 5/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our cockapoo's favorite
We have been buying Best Bully Sticks for years, and this is one of our 25-lbs-cockapoo's favorites. She is quite a ferocious chewer, but she doesn't like the thicker, straight bully sticks. There were 19 pcs. in this 1 lb bag. This braided short version is perfect for her! It lasts her about 10 minutes. A full lenght braided version lasts about 30 min.
From: Berit | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Product!!!
Dogs love these. They are better for them then rawhide, last a long time and keep them occupied.
From: Harry | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Even my small dogs could eat these
I usually buy my bully sticks at costco but theirs are 12" and I have 3 small dogs. So I thought I would try these instead. I dont know how to describe it, but these are more like the hollow type. My dogs loved them, but literally ate them in about 30-45 minutes. They were more like a treat instead of a chew stick.
From: Jaimee | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
My OES loves her bully's and makes them part of her regular nighttime routine. I must say though, that lately they don't seem to be as dense and she doesn't get the chewing satisfaction. Was this batch just irregular?
From: Susan | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231