You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 2lb Chew Variety Grab Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My 5 Guys love it
From: Lori | Date: 6/12/2017 6:50 AM
This is a  favorite in my house. It offers something for everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Randy | Date: 5/31/2017 12:51 PM
He eats them, he loves them.  What else can I say.  WE've been using best bully sticks for years now and are never disappointed.  Great product, great quality, great prices.  Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Value
From: Pamela | Date: 2/20/2017 11:11 AM
This was a great buy!! I would get this package again. Our dogs love trying all the different treats within this package. Highly recommend for all dogs. We have a 12lb dog and a 45lb dog. Both love everything in this package.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
While this is a good value, the mystery of the...
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 12:56 PM
While this is a good value, the mystery of the bag is a true gamble. If you can't stand strong odors that will spread to carpets, dog breath, and fur, you should probably pick out each chew. The gamble of having the extra smelly chews is too much after receiving one bag consumed by the stench of the green tripes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed...
From: David | Date: 6/27/2016 4:28 AM
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed to be for large dogs but the majority of the pieces are small.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent product
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2016 11:16 AM
great variety - dog looooves it so much he would it this all day
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love our bully sticks :)
From: Deborah | Date: 4/28/2016 7:27 PM
would love to see more for small dogs i.e. chihuahuas, pomeranians
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is one of the favourites in our group. we...
From: Kyra | Date: 3/30/2016 2:52 PM
this is one of the favourites in our group. we do rescue, so we have a lot of hard-chewing jack russell terriers in foster care plus a couple of larger dogs of our own plus a 7 pound girl jack with teeny tiny teeth. this is a great chew for the buck, and it satisfies everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ive bought the 2lb grab bag for years.my rat terrier...
From: Brian | Date: 3/10/2016 12:23 AM
ive bought the 2lb grab bag for years.my rat terrier loves the variety. he eats all of them except the ears. the ears are hidden thru the house for eating at a later date.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves the 2lb Chew Bag!!
From: Stephanie | Date: 1/28/2016 12:22 PM
Do you have a chewer? Do you need a variety of chews to keep your dog entertained for awhile when you leave? This is the product for you. My Princess loves the Best Bully Sticks 2lb Chew Bag!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231