You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 2lb Chew Variety Grab Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious 5 o'clock treats
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2017 2:03 PM
I love the grab bags with assorted sizes, because between a 7 pound dwarf Jack and our big Glen of Imaal with sabre tooth tiger jaws, I can always find something just the right size to occupy the gang when they come in for the night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety.
From: Darlene | Date: 12/6/2017 12:40 PM
We have 3 standard poodles, and the variety is great for them. Since we have three I wished that there were 3 of each variety there are 2 of each variety. Some chews are long lasting and some a short lasting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They LOVE these!
From: Camille | Date: 10/21/2017 2:58 PM
These are our dogs’ absolute favorites. They love them and the variety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makes my furbabies day!
From: Clare | Date: 9/8/2017 9:31 AM
The 2 lb Chew Variety Grab Bag is perfect for my 3 sized furbabies. There is something for each one, the 4 lb, 13 lb and 45 lb.  Best Bully Sticks brand is the best. Always a treat! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
From: Samantha | Date: 8/6/2017 4:07 PM
Great value and the dogs love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 5 Guys love it
From: Lori | Date: 6/12/2017 6:50 AM
This is a  favorite in my house. It offers something for everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Randy | Date: 5/31/2017 12:51 PM
He eats them, he loves them.  What else can I say.  WE've been using best bully sticks for years now and are never disappointed.  Great product, great quality, great prices.  Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Value
From: Pamela | Date: 2/20/2017 11:11 AM
This was a great buy!! I would get this package again. Our dogs love trying all the different treats within this package. Highly recommend for all dogs. We have a 12lb dog and a 45lb dog. Both love everything in this package.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
While this is a good value, the mystery of the...
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 12:56 PM
While this is a good value, the mystery of the bag is a true gamble. If you can't stand strong odors that will spread to carpets, dog breath, and fur, you should probably pick out each chew. The gamble of having the extra smelly chews is too much after receiving one bag consumed by the stench of the green tripes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed...
From: David | Date: 6/27/2016 4:28 AM
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed to be for large dogs but the majority of the pieces are small.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com