Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 2lb Chew Variety Grab Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Value
This was a great buy!! I would get this package again. Our dogs love trying all the different treats within this package. Highly recommend for all dogs. We have a 12lb dog and a 45lb dog. Both love everything in this package.
From: Pamela | Date: 2/20/2017 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Variety Grab Bag
We bought this product for our three year old Golden Retriever. The assortment is great and she loves the treats included. I have yet to be disappointed by anything ordered from Best Bully Sticks!
From: Susan | Date: 5/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great bargain
So far my dog loves everything in this bag. Aside form the bully sticks most of them are more like treats than long-lasting chews, but it's still a great deal!
From: Nina | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value!!
This grab bag was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I bought it. We got well over 50 chews, and they're not the cheap stuff either - we're talking actual bully sticks and pig ears. Will definitely be purchasing again.
From: Sherilyn | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
2 lb. bag of variety of chews
The only problem??? All 3 of our dogs chase each other, because they're SURE one of the other dogs got a tastier treat!
From: Lynn | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for medium-sized dogs
I felt like this bag was a great value for the number of pieces that it comes with. I also love the variety vs giving my dog the same treat every day. I will say that some of the pieces are pretty small for my 125lb Great Dane puppy. There were a few 12" braided bully sticks and pig/cow ears (which last a long time), but several of the pieces he can eat in under 10min (ex. 4" twists, 6" thin bully sticks, the hard, jerky-like treats, etc.). That being said, this would be PERFECT for a medium-sized dog, which is why I gave 5 stars.
From: Kayla | Date: 1/31/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs love the variety
This is the second bag I have bought for my four little dogs (all under 20lbs). A couple if items I gave to their lab cousin as they were kind of big, but for the most part they are the right size and love them.
From: Peggy | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks really is the best!
I always receive my order promptly and my dogs love the variety of goodies in the grab bags. I have done business with BBS for years and have never been disappointed in the quality of their products. They help me make my dogs happy and healthy!
From: Rebecca | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 lb Variety Bag
My 3 shelties expect to have a piece every day. I don't think this bag will last long. They LOVE them.
From: Kerry | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value!
I was very pleased with my first grab bag: 16 5in braided bullies, 28 6in bully straps (2-3 inch wide!), 4 6in twisted bully sticks, 3 6in regular bully sticks, 2 cow ears, and a couple random chips of something. This will last a long while mixed with the 5lb bully bites bag I also bought for my 30 lb schnauzer mix! Cannot beat the price for the value of this bag. It is 6+ dollars for one braided bully stick where I live! Happy!
From: Guest | Date: 7/22/2014 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231