Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 2lb Chew Variety Grab Bag

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Value
This was a great buy!! I would get this package again. Our dogs love trying all the different treats within this package. Highly recommend for all dogs. We have a 12lb dog and a 45lb dog. Both love everything in this package.
From: Pamela | Date: 2/20/2017 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
While this is a good value, the mystery of the...
While this is a good value, the mystery of the bag is a true gamble. If you can't stand strong odors that will spread to carpets, dog breath, and fur, you should probably pick out each chew. The gamble of having the extra smelly chews is too much after receiving one bag consumed by the stench of the green tripes.
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed...
nice big bag of pieces and parts but it's supposed to be for large dogs but the majority of the pieces are small.
From: David | Date: 6/27/2016 4:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent product
great variety - dog looooves it so much he would it this all day
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2016 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love our bully sticks :)
would love to see more for small dogs i.e. chihuahuas, pomeranians
From: Deborah | Date: 4/28/2016 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is one of the favourites in our group. we...
this is one of the favourites in our group. we do rescue, so we have a lot of hard-chewing jack russell terriers in foster care plus a couple of larger dogs of our own plus a 7 pound girl jack with teeny tiny teeth. this is a great chew for the buck, and it satisfies everyone.
From: Kyra | Date: 3/30/2016 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ive bought the 2lb grab bag for years.my rat terrier...
ive bought the 2lb grab bag for years.my rat terrier loves the variety. he eats all of them except the ears. the ears are hidden thru the house for eating at a later date.,
From: Brian | Date: 3/10/2016 12:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves the 2lb Chew Bag!!
Do you have a chewer? Do you need a variety of chews to keep your dog entertained for awhile when you leave? This is the product for you. My Princess loves the Best Bully Sticks 2lb Chew Bag!!!
From: Stephanie | Date: 1/28/2016 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
I was told the granddogs loved them!! Asking for more!
From: Jana | Date: 12/27/2015 5:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMMMMMM!
Fabulous assortment of goodies my girls went crazy for. They are standard poodles. The gullet products were most popular of all. A+ from our crew! Might be a bit too much size-wise for toy/tiny dogs but perfect for mini and large breeds.
From: Lucy (and Frank) | Date: 11/27/2015 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231