You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 1 lb Pig Ear Slices for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
1 Lb Pig Ear Slices are Perfect
From: Shannon | Date: 8/9/2017 9:35 AM
My 2 Border Collies love these ready sliced to size snacks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for dogs
From: Roberta | Date: 7/14/2017 8:01 PM
Dogs love them. A nice treat for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprised by the amount.
From: Tonia | Date: 5/11/2017 7:21 PM
Good amount of just the right size treats for my 10 lb furbaby. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 lb Pig EarSlices for Dogs
From: Kathleen | Date: 4/11/2017 11:33 AM
Perfect for my yorkies. They enjoy crunching and they definitely don't need a big one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: nancy | Date: 2/16/2017 10:07 AM
My 35 lb terrier mix loves these pig ear slices. I've ordered the 1 lb bag a few times. In the past they came in strips  roughly 6" x 1 1/2", which gave my dog 15 - 20 minutes of yummy chewing. The latest bag is filled with smaller pieces perhaps an inch or two x 1 inch... little chunks and slivers instead of longer strips. While I was surprised, these little ones will be nice as I'll give them more frequently when a fun bite is in order.  In any case she finds them super delish, and they're a good bargain for a healthy chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:40 AM
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are a great way for your dog to enjoy them and you not feel guilty. Also great for small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs really like this product. They are just a...
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2016 1:27 PM
My dogs really like this product. They are just a little big for my tiny Chihuahua, but the other 2 love them. The only negative is that they are a little oily. Just have to make sure they take them outside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies!
From: Melissa | Date: 6/11/2016 2:22 PM
These chews are excellent for a small dog or puppy. Show this to them and they will fly into their crate for naptime!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: COLLEEN | Date: 5/12/2016 4:47 PM
My dogs are thrilled with these and I'm impressed with the amount of product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great deal!
From: nancy | Date: 5/12/2016 9:52 AM
Often, entire ears are more than I want to give my dog at one time (35 lb. terrier mix) for just a snack. These strips are a perfect size and she loves them! She chews for 15 - 20 minutes on each. The 1 lb. bag contains a lot of happy hours of snacking. Very good deal for my dog and for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231