You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 1 lb Pig Ear Slices for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great treat for dogs
From: Roberta | Date: 7/14/2017 8:01 PM
Dogs love them. A nice treat for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprised by the amount.
From: Tonia | Date: 5/11/2017 7:21 PM
Good amount of just the right size treats for my 10 lb furbaby. She loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 lb Pig EarSlices for Dogs
From: Kathleen | Date: 4/11/2017 11:33 AM
Perfect for my yorkies. They enjoy crunching and they definitely don't need a big one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: nancy | Date: 2/16/2017 10:07 AM
My 35 lb terrier mix loves these pig ear slices. I've ordered the 1 lb bag a few times. In the past they came in strips  roughly 6" x 1 1/2", which gave my dog 15 - 20 minutes of yummy chewing. The latest bag is filled with smaller pieces perhaps an inch or two x 1 inch... little chunks and slivers instead of longer strips. While I was surprised, these little ones will be nice as I'll give them more frequently when a fun bite is in order.  In any case she finds them super delish, and they're a good bargain for a healthy chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:40 AM
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are a great way for your dog to enjoy them and you not feel guilty. Also great for small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs really like this product. They are just a...
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2016 1:27 PM
My dogs really like this product. They are just a little big for my tiny Chihuahua, but the other 2 love them. The only negative is that they are a little oily. Just have to make sure they take them outside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies!
From: Melissa | Date: 6/11/2016 2:22 PM
These chews are excellent for a small dog or puppy. Show this to them and they will fly into their crate for naptime!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: COLLEEN | Date: 5/12/2016 4:47 PM
My dogs are thrilled with these and I'm impressed with the amount of product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great deal!
From: nancy | Date: 5/12/2016 9:52 AM
Often, entire ears are more than I want to give my dog at one time (35 lb. terrier mix) for just a snack. These strips are a perfect size and she loves them! She chews for 15 - 20 minutes on each. The 1 lb. bag contains a lot of happy hours of snacking. Very good deal for my dog and for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love Pigs
From: Karen | Date: 2/7/2016 1:07 PM
Our dogs really seem to like these pig ear slices. perfect size for Whippets and they agree with them, in taste and afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231