Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 1 lb Pig Ear Slices for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
1 lb Pig EarSlices for Dogs
Perfect for my yorkies. They enjoy crunching and they definitely don't need a big one.
From: Kathleen | Date: 4/11/2017 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
My 35 lb terrier mix loves these pig ear slices. I've ordered the 1 lb bag a few times. In the past they came in strips  roughly 6" x 1 1/2", which gave my dog 15 - 20 minutes of yummy chewing. The latest bag is filled with smaller pieces perhaps an inch or two x 1 inch... little chunks and slivers instead of longer strips. While I was surprised, these little ones will be nice as I'll give them more frequently when a fun bite is in order.  In any case she finds them super delish, and they're a good bargain for a healthy chew.
From: nancy | Date: 2/16/2017 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are...
Lets face these things are fattening so the slices are a great way for your dog to enjoy them and you not feel guilty. Also great for small dogs.
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs really like this product. They are just a...
My dogs really like this product. They are just a little big for my tiny Chihuahua, but the other 2 love them. The only negative is that they are a little oily. Just have to make sure they take them outside.
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2016 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for puppies!
These chews are excellent for a small dog or puppy. Show this to them and they will fly into their crate for naptime!
From: Melissa | Date: 6/11/2016 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dogs are thrilled with these and I'm impressed with the amount of product!
From: COLLEEN | Date: 5/12/2016 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great deal!
Often, entire ears are more than I want to give my dog at one time (35 lb. terrier mix) for just a snack. These strips are a perfect size and she loves them! She chews for 15 - 20 minutes on each. The 1 lb. bag contains a lot of happy hours of snacking. Very good deal for my dog and for me.
From: nancy | Date: 5/12/2016 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love Pigs
Our dogs really seem to like these pig ear slices. perfect size for Whippets and they agree with them, in taste and afterwards.
From: Karen | Date: 2/7/2016 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
I thought the product would resemble the photo - smaller slices of pig ears rather than whole ones. The package contained a couple of slices but most were complete ears or nearly complete. If I had wanted complete ears that's what I would have ordered.
From: Pam | Date: 6/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality has slipped
I used to like these treats a lot--they were just as described (strips). The last two times I've ordered them, they are more like whole or half of a pig's ear. I have one dog that won't eat them at all.
From: linda | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231