Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great As Usual
We (our dog Marlena and I)loves these bully sticks.  Thanks for having them!
From: Susannah | Date: 4/17/2017 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100-pack 12 inch Bully Sticks
Excellent quality!  Arrived in just three days!  Long-time happy customer!
From: John | Date: 4/8/2017 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
Thanks for the better packaging! I was happy with no torn bags...
My dogs are addicted to these bully sticks.. love them!!
From: TAMARA | Date: 4/5/2017 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
My 4 dogs love them.
Rosemarie
From: Rosemarie | Date: 4/5/2017 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chew around
Our Westie loves the 12" standard bully sticks! They last a long time.
From: Julie | Date: 4/4/2017 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My isn't interested in the 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
Like my review title says my dog isn't interested in them. Chewing them, carrying them around or anything. Whether they don't taste good to him for whatever reason he isn't interested in them.

He's a 9lb Terrier. They were recommended by a friend with 2 small terriers.  
From: kevin | Date: 4/4/2017 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Grrrrreat Buy
My two dogs have thoroughly enjoyed their bully sticks.  They take a while to eat, and the sticks are safe for them unlike rawhide.  I will be ordering more very soon!
From: Suzette | Date: 4/3/2017 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistent quality and fresh
Our Choc. Lab absolutely loves her Bully Sticks - her special treat.  The automatic shipment allows for us to save some money and know we have the supply steady and fresh.  The quality is outstanding and Brownie thanks you!
From: Janis | Date: 4/2/2017 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great "busy" chew
I have found ordering these bully sticks has kept the boarding/training dogs in my business busy and happy after they have finished their training sessions.  Very happy with the quality and consistency of product, plus the discount for auto delivery.   very minimal smell, gone after the bully stick has been finished.
From: Michele | Date: 3/31/2017 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE Treat!!
My black lab is a chow hound! She loves treats. She especially loves her bully sticks. As soon as I give it to her she runs into the living room and devours it! The only draw back is the smell.
From: rebecca | Date: 3/30/2017 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231