Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jax LOVES these!!
We literally couldn't do without these in our home. Jax, our 2-yrs-old Doberman LOVES them!
From: Guest | Date: 2/20/2017 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty good
They're pretty good, but we expected them to be a little thicker. ,
From: Jonathan | Date: 2/19/2017 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still at it
My 30lb. Dog is 5 now and has slowed down on chewing but also doesn't care much for stuffy toys. He still lives the bullies, more so when his pack is together. It's like a pipe. He will go find one when we all sit down to read. It's so nice to have a ready supply. He also gets cartilage bones. But the bullies reach his back teeth and keep them clean. We love your bully sticks.
From: Elissa | Date: 2/19/2017 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dog chews ever
My three Mastiff's love these.
Lou
From: Lou | Date: 2/16/2017 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Stinkiest Bully Sticks Ever - Nearly Unbearable
I have been ordering from this store for several years. My dog goes through about 75 bully sticks per year. This package of 25 has 2 problems. First, we can smell them from across the room -- strong, horrible odor. OMG! This is the first time the odor has been unbearable. Second, for the first time, my dog can eat one of these sticks in 15 minutes -- it used to take hours or even days. Now they are just like a quick treat. What changed? Not the dog, so I figure something is wrong with these particular bully sticks.
From: Roger | Date: 11/28/2016 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps my Doberman busy!
I order a pack of 25 every month and my doberman loves them. The only fall back is that sometimes they are thick and sometimes they are very thin. They are not consistent on the width and for as much as we pay they should be. Maybe I will upgrade to the thick bully sticks but I wouldn't want to be disappointed if they arrived thin. Overall, its a great product and i will continue to buy. There should also be free shipping for under $129 an order.
From: Isabel | Date: 11/4/2016 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMPRESSED
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of these bully sticks_.. I was sure that the price meant that they were thin.. but they were a very good size.. perfect for my babies
From: nita | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product but damaged packaging
I'm a long time buyer of best bully sticks. The product is excellent. I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a German Shepherd who both absolutely love the sticks. i but standard size 12inch bully sticks and it takes a good hour for the dogs to crunch through them. They never have any stomach issues with these bully sticks as I have experienced with other brands. I purchased a 50 pack this time around and unfortunately the bag was completely spit in half upon arrival. I live the convenience of the realizable bag so this was a disappointment.
From: David | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price and product!
The dogs love it when I get a package from best bully sticks
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value and quick shipping!
Great value - another company we purchased from sent the tiniest pizzles I have ever seen. Super nice company to deal with too!
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231