You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Sona | Date: 12/24/2017 12:02 PM
My dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog LOVES these!!
From: Jessica | Date: 12/20/2017 1:36 PM
Takes her about 30 minutes to finish it and it's gone. She knows right where I keep them and when I open the drawer where I keep them, she is right there for her bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Bully Sticks
From: Stacey | Date: 12/16/2017 2:55 PM
These are great Bully Sticks, at a fair price. I will purchase these again. They are similar to Sticks I have purchased at Costco and Petco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More like thin than standard
From: Michael | Date: 12/9/2017 3:01 PM
Way too thin
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bulky sticks
From: KASEY | Date: 11/30/2017 2:18 PM
Bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great as usual
From: John | Date: 11/28/2017 8:14 PM
My 80lb pibble just loves these. She is very picky with most treats but she will go after these every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good!
From: Sara | Date: 11/25/2017 12:00 PM
Good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GREAT PRODUCTS
From: Tom | Date: 11/20/2017 3:24 PM
The bully sticks I received were big and my dog loves them. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointed
From: Patricia | Date: 11/20/2017 10:44 AM
Many of these sticks are of different thicknesses and some are misshapen. The ends of some are fatty knobs which are very greasy. I’m beginning to wonder if their quality control department is not being too careful. They have a wonderful product and I would hate to see it lose its  fine reputation for turning out a great product because quality control is lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased
From: Jc | Date: 11/19/2017 3:09 AM
I received the 12 inch bully sticks and was pleased with the thickness of them.I have many dogs so I cut the sticks into serving size depending on the dog. The price was good considering that bully sticks are expensive. I will buy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com