You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Can't get enough!
From: Merle | Date: 8/6/2017 11:33 AM
My two pit bull mixes love these billy sticks! They can't get enough. The younger one has to have two at a time because he them faster than the older pit. The auto delivery is great so I never run out of stock and these bully sticks are quality made!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Tom | Date: 8/4/2017 7:27 AM
Grest
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Chrissie | Date: 7/27/2017 8:22 AM
My dogs love their Bully Sticks. Just turned 7 yesterday and have never had to have their teeth cleaned. I give the sticks all the credit!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite chewy treat--Bully Sticks
From: Anita | Date: 7/18/2017 6:55 AM
My 3 dogs love these treats. 2 in particular have a chewing session together that they look forward to every 2-3 days.  These Bully Sticks last a lot longer than Pigs' Ears and keep the dogs occupied.  I especially like the fact that these are USA grown and not important--a plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good size for my 42# dog
From: Mary | Date: 7/16/2017 6:22 PM
I cut these 12 inch sticks in half and this provides just the right amount of chewing for Leo, half black lab, half beagle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelly, but dogs love them
From: Peregrine | Date: 7/13/2017 12:16 AM
Recommend to keep them in the freezer.  I also cut them in 1/2 so each pup got a 6" stick. Over all nice quality. I just don't care for the smell but the dogs love.  All the sticks were pretty uniform in diameter and length
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Nancy | Date: 6/29/2017 4:16 PM
Our dog is so happy every time we get bully sticks.  They're a big hit at our house
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" bully sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 6/28/2017 6:25 AM
Apollo loves this treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for Best Bully Sticks
From: Joann | Date: 6/27/2017 3:09 PM
I have been a customer for I believe 6-7 years! My two dogs, a Female Chihuahua and a Male Beagle love them.  The Beagle(Kirby) chews on the stick until it gets to the liking of the Chihuahua(Lola) then she takes over that stick and Kirby gets to have another whole stick of his own!  It truly is a comical/amusing process!  Thank you Bully Sticks, you are "The Best!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew Treat
From: Alicia | Date: 6/22/2017 1:36 PM
These were reccomended by our vet and our dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231