You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs favorite treat
From: Tanya | Date: 10/13/2017 9:58 PM
My dog absolutely loves these treats and I love how natural they are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick
From: Beryl | Date: 10/12/2017 12:59 PM
IMHO Best Bully Sticks are the best out there. My dogs love them and have no trouble digesting them at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Approved
From: Sandra | Date: 10/9/2017 7:25 PM
My dog loves these.  He comes to me with sad eyes and places his head on my lap and looks pitiful until I say "what do you want"?  He then loses all sadness, runs to the pantry and prances around until I say yea or nay.  It's hard to say nay.  He really enjoys them and I enjoy giving them to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
From: Jady | Date: 10/9/2017 2:20 PM
good stuff.  my irish wolfhound has one every  night in the library after dinner.  there's nothing quite like a good cigar and a bit of Jameson's after dinner ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best on the market
From: Clifford | Date: 10/6/2017 7:37 PM
We have purchased several other brands only to be disappointed. These bully sticks last a long time for our power chewing golden retriever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
From: Judy | Date: 10/2/2017 7:09 PM
Our grandpup LOVES these bully sticks!  And I have found them to be of a very consistent quality and good price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Claire | Date: 9/27/2017 6:27 PM
The dogs LOVE them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever
From: William | Date: 9/27/2017 4:08 PM
My 2 hound dogs love the sticks, but the shipping is extremely slow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 9/20/2017 6:42 AM
My dog gets one every day and loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs favorite treat
From: Carl | Date: 9/14/2017 8:51 AM
My dogs love to chew on these.  It's their favorite treat.  But now I know why there are "odor free" Bully sticks available!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com