Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Chicken Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
MY DOG LOVES THESE!!!
I have a smaller dog (15lbs) who loves to chew and he loves these chicken feet.  The only thing I do is cut the nails off before I give them to him.  They are a great snack or special treat.  I also love Best Bully company, they have great prices and awesome customer service!
From: Tina | Date: 3/16/2017 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
My chihuahuas love the duck feet so much I thought I'd try the chicken feet for a change. Unfortunately they won't touch them. They wouldn't even smell them. I guess it's back to the duck feet.
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these chicken feet. she already finished her...
my dog loves these chicken feet. she already finished her whole bag. they do look weird, but she crunches on them with no problems. i do removed the nails off of them before i give them to her just in case. i will definitely reorder these for her again!
From: Thuan | Date: 8/30/2016 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for dpg with poor teeth
One of my adopted dogs has poor teeth and can't chew up most of the chews offered by Best Bully Sticks. But he loves these and looks forward to them. They don't last him that long, but he has a treat that he can enjoy when I give cow ear chews to my other 2 dogs.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/17/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nutritious, little snacks for good chewers
The chicken feet are whole (nails and all!), dehydrated, made in the USA, and provide a good source of protein, glucosamine, and chondroitin. They are ~4 inches long each, crunchy, and have little odor. Our Sheltie mix, a delicate eater, takes about 10~15 minutes to eat one foot, but our Corgi mix can finish one within 5 minutes. The chicken feet do contain bones and will splinter, but they seem fairly soft and none of our dogs have encountered any GI issues. They are more of a treat than a chew. We recommend this snack for small dogs > 5 lbs, large dogs who are good chewers, and senior dogs. We also recommend monitoring your dogs while they eat and removing the treats if they are swallowing whole pieces - this is NOT a treat for aggressive eaters who like to swallow things whole.,,Unfortunately, our Sheltie mix is not very fond of these. She took the first few, but eventually ended up refusing to eat them. Several of our foster dogs have also refused these treats, so our Corgi mix ended up finishing the bag. Although our Corgi enjoys these, he is a swallower, so I don't feel comfortable feeding these to him.,,We wont be repurchasing these treats for our kids, but still consider them nutritious, little snacks for good chewers. I kept them refrigerated to preserve them longer.
From: Andrea | Date: 3/6/2016 12:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy to find these treats ...
I am so happy to have found that you carry these treats ... I used to buy them at an "all natural" pet food and treat store, and then we moved out of state. I then discovered them here !! .... My dog loves these !!! ... I have also introduced these to my new pup and at 13wks. old he is crazy about them !!
From: Kim | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet ( they should be rated -10)
I opened the sack & the smell was so bad,the dogs walked off. These were so rancid,I didn't want to spend the $ to send them back. The bag went straight to the trash- in the garage,so NASTY!!!
From: Cathy | Date: 5/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231