Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Chicken Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
MY DOG LOVES THESE!!!
I have a smaller dog (15lbs) who loves to chew and he loves these chicken feet.  The only thing I do is cut the nails off before I give them to him.  They are a great snack or special treat.  I also love Best Bully company, they have great prices and awesome customer service!
From: Tina | Date: 3/16/2017 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
My chihuahuas love the duck feet so much I thought I'd try the chicken feet for a change. Unfortunately they won't touch them. They wouldn't even smell them. I guess it's back to the duck feet.
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy to find these treats ...
I am so happy to have found that you carry these treats ... I used to buy them at an "all natural" pet food and treat store, and then we moved out of state. I then discovered them here !! .... My dog loves these !!! ... I have also introduced these to my new pup and at 13wks. old he is crazy about them !!
From: Kim | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet ( they should be rated -10)
I opened the sack & the smell was so bad,the dogs walked off. These were so rancid,I didn't want to spend the $ to send them back. The bag went straight to the trash- in the garage,so NASTY!!!
From: Cathy | Date: 5/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE these ! ! ! !
I'm ordering these again. My dogs love them and the price is great.
From: Guest | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eh....
I thought this would be a nice low cost treat, but my 3 dogs don't like them. They put them on the floor and look at me quizzically. The duck feet are just as inexpensive, larger, and much more enthusiastically received. I would not buy these again.
From: Joanna | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just OK
My dogs literally didn't want them at first. Never saw them do this with any other treat. I have a Staffordshire Bull Terrier and a Mini Dachsund. The Doxie might nibble for a minute and the Staffy will eventually eat it, after figuring it's better than nothing. They do not get excited for them though. I bought 75 of them too. At least they're cheap.
From: Cory | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
I have a Husky and two Chihuahuas and all three of them enjoy the Chicken Feet. I will be ordering more!
From: Lacy | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231