You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for USA Baked Chicken Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Weird Smell
From: Lynn | Date: 9/30/2017 2:25 PM
My dog LOVES chicken feet, but she's not too crazy about these.  They have a weird smell.  I won't be buying them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them!
From: Karen | Date: 6/27/2017 12:04 PM
These are very weird things but my Doberman crunches one per day like a potato chip and she loves it. I guess it's a good thing that no part of the chicken goes to waste. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG LOVES THESE!!!
From: Tina | Date: 3/16/2017 10:10 AM
I have a smaller dog (15lbs) who loves to chew and he loves these chicken feet.  The only thing I do is cut the nails off before I give them to him.  They are a great snack or special treat.  I also love Best Bully company, they have great prices and awesome customer service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:32 PM
My chihuahuas love the duck feet so much I thought I'd try the chicken feet for a change. Unfortunately they won't touch them. They wouldn't even smell them. I guess it's back to the duck feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these chicken feet. she already finished her...
From: Thuan | Date: 8/30/2016 2:24 PM
my dog loves these chicken feet. she already finished her whole bag. they do look weird, but she crunches on them with no problems. i do removed the nails off of them before i give them to her just in case. i will definitely reorder these for her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
From: Joanie | Date: 8/22/2016 3:46 PM
Both my Labs love these, I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for dpg with poor teeth
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/17/2016 12:13 PM
One of my adopted dogs has poor teeth and can't chew up most of the chews offered by Best Bully Sticks. But he loves these and looks forward to them. They don't last him that long, but he has a treat that he can enjoy when I give cow ear chews to my other 2 dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nutritious, little snacks for good chewers
From: Andrea | Date: 3/6/2016 12:35 PM
The chicken feet are whole (nails and all!), dehydrated, made in the USA, and provide a good source of protein, glucosamine, and chondroitin. They are ~4 inches long each, crunchy, and have little odor. Our Sheltie mix, a delicate eater, takes about 10~15 minutes to eat one foot, but our Corgi mix can finish one within 5 minutes. The chicken feet do contain bones and will splinter, but they seem fairly soft and none of our dogs have encountered any GI issues. They are more of a treat than a chew. We recommend this snack for small dogs > 5 lbs, large dogs who are good chewers, and senior dogs. We also recommend monitoring your dogs while they eat and removing the treats if they are swallowing whole pieces - this is NOT a treat for aggressive eaters who like to swallow things whole.,,Unfortunately, our Sheltie mix is not very fond of these. She took the first few, but eventually ended up refusing to eat them. Several of our foster dogs have also refused these treats, so our Corgi mix ended up finishing the bag. Although our Corgi enjoys these, he is a swallower, so I don't feel comfortable feeding these to him.,,We wont be repurchasing these treats for our kids, but still consider them nutritious, little snacks for good chewers. I kept them refrigerated to preserve them longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:26 PM
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken feet dog treats
From: Willetta | Date: 8/24/2015 12:25 PM
My dog ( pharaoh) said these feet are CRAZY Good and thx u .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com