You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Check your ruler
From: Laura | Date: 9/21/2017 12:13 PM
My dogs love these but they are really really long. More like 10-12 inches (more if they were laid out flat). I have a big and old dog with a sensitive stomach and a small dog who can be food aggressive, so I would really prefer a smaller spiral stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All size dogs love these
From: Leslie | Date: 9/7/2017 8:03 PM
I am a dog walker and pet sitter.  I buy these bully sticks as rewards and treat.  
They love them.  BUT  they still smell!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Robin | Date: 8/29/2017 5:28 AM
My dogs love these spiral bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Fun Snacks
From: Sarah | Date: 6/30/2017 6:18 PM
These are perfect size for a quick bedtime snack.  The larger ones are a little too big for my 30lb dog so these are just right, and the spiral makes it fun and interesting.  My dog enjoys these much more than the standard straight bully sticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free!
From: Carolynn | Date: 6/4/2017 12:59 PM
I was disappointed. These are not odor free. Dogs like them, but they were not what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and...
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2016 1:41 PM
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and i generally use them as a special treat when i need her to chill out and focus. ,,generally it takes her one hour to eat a spiral bully stick. she easily finishes these in 15 minutes. ,,while these are a great value on the surface, the cost/time chewing is very poor. ,,i will be sure to choose anything but these next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!!!!!
From: Shelley | Date: 3/30/2016 11:56 PM
great product. my dogs love them and they are odor free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied...
From: Susan | Date: 3/17/2016 7:42 AM
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied for a little while. ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully...
From: MarySue | Date: 2/2/2016 6:29 PM
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully sticks as well as the curly cue sticks. thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the...
From: Diane | Date: 1/21/2016 5:52 PM
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the thinnest spiral bully stix they could package. she really enjoys this treat, and i cut each stick into 3-4 pieces with a pruning shears for her! the thin ones are the only ones she can manage, and i thank you for sending them! diane fenske
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231