You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Our poodles love these
From: Darlene | Date: 11/9/2017 12:13 PM
We have 3 standard poodles and they love these, Very digestible. It last them longer than some other treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are NOT odorless
From: Krystyn | Date: 11/5/2017 10:45 PM
Enough said. They are the worst smelling product we have bought to date. Not sure what the future holds with BBS and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: Judy | Date: 11/1/2017 10:27 AM
My dogs are little, 10# each.  They seem to like the thinner sticks.  That is why I purchased these hoping they would be all thinner.
That is the only reason I gave 4 stars rather than 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Need shorter bully sticks
From: Gene | Date: 10/31/2017 9:46 PM
I have two Chihuahuas and I have to cut the bully sticks to about 2 to 3 inches long. Sounds easy but it's not. I would buy 3" long sticks if they were available. Other than that the bully sticks are a big treat for my doggies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love It
From: David | Date: 10/4/2017 3:55 PM
I have one big puppy and one small puppy and both love this stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Check your ruler
From: Laura | Date: 9/21/2017 12:13 PM
My dogs love these but they are really really long. More like 10-12 inches (more if they were laid out flat). I have a big and old dog with a sensitive stomach and a small dog who can be food aggressive, so I would really prefer a smaller spiral stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All size dogs love these
From: Leslie | Date: 9/7/2017 8:03 PM
I am a dog walker and pet sitter.  I buy these bully sticks as rewards and treat.  
They love them.  BUT  they still smell!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Robin | Date: 8/29/2017 5:28 AM
My dogs love these spiral bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Fun Snacks
From: Sarah | Date: 6/30/2017 6:18 PM
These are perfect size for a quick bedtime snack.  The larger ones are a little too big for my 30lb dog so these are just right, and the spiral makes it fun and interesting.  My dog enjoys these much more than the standard straight bully sticks.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not odor free!
From: Carolynn | Date: 6/4/2017 12:59 PM
I was disappointed. These are not odor free. Dogs like them, but they were not what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com