You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not odor free!
From: Carolynn | Date: 6/4/2017 12:59 PM
I was disappointed. These are not odor free. Dogs like them, but they were not what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and...
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2016 1:41 PM
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and i generally use them as a special treat when i need her to chill out and focus. ,,generally it takes her one hour to eat a spiral bully stick. she easily finishes these in 15 minutes. ,,while these are a great value on the surface, the cost/time chewing is very poor. ,,i will be sure to choose anything but these next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!!!!!
From: Shelley | Date: 3/30/2016 11:56 PM
great product. my dogs love them and they are odor free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied...
From: Susan | Date: 3/17/2016 7:42 AM
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied for a little while. ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully...
From: MarySue | Date: 2/2/2016 6:29 PM
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully sticks as well as the curly cue sticks. thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the...
From: Diane | Date: 1/21/2016 5:52 PM
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the thinnest spiral bully stix they could package. she really enjoys this treat, and i cut each stick into 3-4 pieces with a pruning shears for her! the thin ones are the only ones she can manage, and i thank you for sending them! diane fenske
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome for keeping the pups entertained/distracted!
From: Debi | Date: 10/15/2015 10:24 AM
I have yet to meet a dog who doesn't love these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great foods
From: walter | Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
great chew stick all best stick good for my dogs my dogs like it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Sue | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
My dog loves these! They arrived fast, too. I like that they're made in the US, and cost less than half of what I pay locally. My dog and I are satisfied customers, and I will definitely reorder and recommend to my fellow dog lovers! Thanks, Best Bully Sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mostly good. Little negative
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2015 8:00 PM
"Good: puppy is THRILLED. I can't believe how excited he gets about this thing. Even more so than a regular bully stick! Plays with it like crazy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231