Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and...
extremely thin product. my mouthy puppy loves bully sticks, and i generally use them as a special treat when i need her to chill out and focus. ,,generally it takes her one hour to eat a spiral bully stick. she easily finishes these in 15 minutes. ,,while these are a great value on the surface, the cost/time chewing is very poor. ,,i will be sure to choose anything but these next time.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2016 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!!!!!
great product. my dogs love them and they are odor free!
From: Shelley | Date: 3/30/2016 11:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied...
My boxer puppy is a chewer, this keeps him occupied for a little while. ,
From: Susan | Date: 3/17/2016 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully...
our 8# malti-poo, spenser, loves both the odor free bully sticks as well as the curly cue sticks. thanks!
From: MarySue | Date: 2/2/2016 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the...
i appreciate the staff found my small, ill dog the thinnest spiral bully stix they could package. she really enjoys this treat, and i cut each stick into 3-4 pieces with a pruning shears for her! the thin ones are the only ones she can manage, and i thank you for sending them! diane fenske
From: Diane | Date: 1/21/2016 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome for keeping the pups entertained/distracted!
I have yet to meet a dog who doesn't love these!
From: Debi | Date: 10/15/2015 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great foods
great chew stick all best stick good for my dogs my dogs like it
From: walter | Date: 5/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
My dog loves these! They arrived fast, too. I like that they're made in the US, and cost less than half of what I pay locally. My dog and I are satisfied customers, and I will definitely reorder and recommend to my fellow dog lovers! Thanks, Best Bully Sticks!
From: Sue | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mostly good. Little negative
"Good: puppy is THRILLED. I can't believe how excited he gets about this thing. Even more so than a regular bully stick! Plays with it like crazy!
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit disappointed
These were very thin and my dogs finished them in minutes.
From: Jane | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231