You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Frenchie loves his Bully Sticks.
From: Deborah | Date: 2/7/2018 7:58 AM
Your Bully Sticks are a life saver for my chewing French Bulldog.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My French Bulldog loves these!
From: Deborah | Date: 1/7/2018 10:07 AM
I have tried just about every shape and size and the 7-10 inch spiral is my dog's favorite.  He really enjoys it when he is anxious.  The chewing calms him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog waits for the package to arrive
From: Jean | Date: 12/14/2017 11:38 PM
My dog just sits and waits for the box of bully sticks to arrive.
She knows they are for her.
She barks until I open the box and give her one.
She loves her best bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our poodles love these
From: Darlene | Date: 11/9/2017 12:13 PM
We have 3 standard poodles and they love these, Very digestible. It last them longer than some other treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are NOT odorless
From: Krystyn | Date: 11/5/2017 10:45 PM
Enough said. They are the worst smelling product we have bought to date. Not sure what the future holds with BBS and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews
From: Judy | Date: 11/1/2017 10:27 AM
My dogs are little, 10# each.  They seem to like the thinner sticks.  That is why I purchased these hoping they would be all thinner.
That is the only reason I gave 4 stars rather than 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Need shorter bully sticks
From: Gene | Date: 10/31/2017 9:46 PM
I have two Chihuahuas and I have to cut the bully sticks to about 2 to 3 inches long. Sounds easy but it's not. I would buy 3" long sticks if they were available. Other than that the bully sticks are a big treat for my doggies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love It
From: David | Date: 10/4/2017 3:55 PM
I have one big puppy and one small puppy and both love this stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Check your ruler
From: Laura | Date: 9/21/2017 12:13 PM
My dogs love these but they are really really long. More like 10-12 inches (more if they were laid out flat). I have a big and old dog with a sensitive stomach and a small dog who can be food aggressive, so I would really prefer a smaller spiral stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All size dogs love these
From: Leslie | Date: 9/7/2017 8:03 PM
I am a dog walker and pet sitter.  I buy these bully sticks as rewards and treat.  
They love them.  BUT  they still smell!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com