Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 5 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully...
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully sticks
From: Kyu | Date: 9/22/2016 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product...
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product and i like the quality. no bleached and treated rawhides for my dogs.
From: Stacey | Date: 11/16/2015 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
My dog loves bully sticks, and these are great. he gets one every evening, even though he chews it up in a matter of minutes.Even though he weighs around 70 lbs., I like to give him the smaller ones; less fat & calories!
From: Janice | Date: 11/13/2015 12:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the dogs love these
The dogs love these, this is our second order. Keep 'em coming!
From: Erik | Date: 10/12/2015 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping...
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping too.
From: Darlene | Date: 10/2/2015 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The last two times not happy
The last two times I bought the bully sticks were not like I have had in the past. Some of them were very thin and looked more like defects. I truthfully think I am going to look else where!
From: joanne | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew treat!
I'm so glad that Best Bully Sticks is making a wide variety of sizes & types of chews available. These 5 inch bully sticks are the perfect size for my 30-ish lb. dogs when i want to keep them occupied with a chew for about 30-45 minutes. And, as always, Best Bully Sticks' service is examplary.
From: Mary Hope | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs go nuts for them
Both my little dog and big dog love their bully sticks. They chew for awhile. Then walk up to each other, drop and swap. They'd eat 10 a day if I let them. Lol
From: Patti | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Price, Excellent Qualit
I give my 7 lb. Yorki one as a treat about 2 times a week. It keeps him busy, cleans his teeth and he loves them.
From: Penelope | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our dog duffy loved them
Consistency in bully sticksboth length and thickness
From: jim | Date: 2/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231