You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 5 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love them!
From: Patti | Date: 3/28/2018 1:35 PM
The 5 inch bully sticks are perfect size for my little dog! He loves them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy for his tummy and teeth!
From: Patricia | Date: 2/28/2018 8:02 PM
These bullies are a winner for my Havanese!  He takes it all over the house, trying to decide where to keep it.  Then he fusses with it- throws it up in the air, and pounces on it.  Finally, chomping down and enjoying the taste.  
They are our favorites- long lasting with little odor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Winning with Bully Sticks
From: Denise | Date: 2/13/2018 4:09 PM
Not many things slow down our 14-year-old beagle, who is an aggressive chewer. Bully Sticks, however, keep her occupied for a long time and she loves them! Since we have been giving our old girl bully sticks, the vet always comments on how clean her teeth are. I'm willing to put up with a little odor to keep my baby busy, happy, and dazzling!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Successful Order
From: Steven | Date: 9/30/2017 7:18 PM
BBS has the best prices, and such fast fulfillment. Orders always seem like they're processed the same day. Of course our hounds love the sticks, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5" bully stick
From: MICHELE | Date: 9/8/2017 8:45 AM
I was very happy with the bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully...
From: Kyu | Date: 9/22/2016 1:02 PM
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product...
From: Stacey | Date: 11/16/2015 1:53 PM
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product and i like the quality. no bleached and treated rawhides for my dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
From: Janice | Date: 11/13/2015 12:37 AM
My dog loves bully sticks, and these are great. he gets one every evening, even though he chews it up in a matter of minutes.Even though he weighs around 70 lbs., I like to give him the smaller ones; less fat & calories!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the dogs love these
From: Erik | Date: 10/12/2015 8:38 PM
The dogs love these, this is our second order. Keep 'em coming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping...
From: Darlene | Date: 10/2/2015 8:02 PM
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com