You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
i requested thin bully stix in the 25-pak as my...
From: Diane | Date: 10/16/2015 1:06 PM
i requested thin bully stix in the 25-pak as my dog is small, and i have to cut all the sticks in small segments besides.,,i've received bags in the past where we just couldn't use them due to size, and i ended up giving them away - very expensive for me!,,for the most part my request was honored with the latest shipment; and the dog is happy, as am i. thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we have 2 cavaliers and cut the spiral in half...
From: Heidi | Date: 10/12/2015 12:11 PM
we have 2 cavaliers and cut the spiral in half for them. that half spiral still keeps them busy :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great but not odor free
From: CHAR | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
My dog absolutely loves these!! The only bad thing is these are stinky even though they are supposedly odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Great Dane loves these
From: Leonora | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
My Great Dane loves these. He can go through them pretty quick, but for some reason he refuses the normal, straight bully sticks. These though, he is all over them! Not really a complaint about them, but I wish they made these in a thicker version and then they would be awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loves Spiral Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: cloudy | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
When my dog sees the best bully box she gets happy. She won't leave until you open the box & give her one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My doxie LOVES his 4pm daily Treat
From: MARCIA | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
I buy this product each month for my little doxie. He even knows when 4pm rolls around each day and can't wait to get his treat. He loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yuck!
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
If these are odor free, then I hate to see what the regular ones smell like! I want to vomit every time I open the bag.... if it hadn't cost so much, I would just throw them away. I've never had such a sinking feeling of regret or wasting money as I have from my $250 best bully stick purchase :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love These!
From: Nancy | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
I have three miniature poodles who love chewing on these. Yes, there is a bit of odor - but these are for dogs who like odor, and who even may have a bit of odor themselves! Neither the dogs nor the spirals have an overwhelming odor. My dogs chew on them very vigorously all evening, cleaning their teeth and getting great satisfaction from the activity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
disappointed
From: Vincent | Date: 11/19/2014 7:00 PM
"Received the order and they were NOT ODOR-FREE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great "Twisty" Treats!
From: Mildred | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
This is our 3rd or 4th purchase, and Tuck just LOVES (and demands) his evening "twisty" treat EVERY night after dinner. I love them because there is no horrendous odor and the twist keeps him intrigued! We use gardening shears and cut each bully stick into thirds because my boy is only 15 lbs. I am SO VERY GLAD that I learned about odor free bully sticks. The price is right and the order delivery is extremely prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com