You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 5 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5" bully stick
From: MICHELE | Date: 9/8/2017 8:45 AM
I was very happy with the bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully...
From: Kyu | Date: 9/22/2016 1:02 PM
Great product with lower price compare to store bought bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product...
From: Stacey | Date: 11/16/2015 1:53 PM
both my lab and my australian shepherd love this product and i like the quality. no bleached and treated rawhides for my dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
From: Janice | Date: 11/13/2015 12:37 AM
My dog loves bully sticks, and these are great. he gets one every evening, even though he chews it up in a matter of minutes.Even though he weighs around 70 lbs., I like to give him the smaller ones; less fat & calories!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the dogs love these
From: Erik | Date: 10/12/2015 8:38 PM
The dogs love these, this is our second order. Keep 'em coming!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping...
From: Darlene | Date: 10/2/2015 8:02 PM
my yorkie always loves these. i buy monthly. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The last two times not happy
From: joanne | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
The last two times I bought the bully sticks were not like I have had in the past. Some of them were very thin and looked more like defects. I truthfully think I am going to look else where!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew treat!
From: Mary Hope | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
I'm so glad that Best Bully Sticks is making a wide variety of sizes & types of chews available. These 5 inch bully sticks are the perfect size for my 30-ish lb. dogs when i want to keep them occupied with a chew for about 30-45 minutes. And, as always, Best Bully Sticks' service is examplary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs go nuts for them
From: Patti | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Both my little dog and big dog love their bully sticks. They chew for awhile. Then walk up to each other, drop and swap. They'd eat 10 a day if I let them. Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Price, Excellent Qualit
From: Penelope | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
I give my 7 lb. Yorki one as a treat about 2 times a week. It keeps him busy, cleans his teeth and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231