Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Extra Large Marrow Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
my dog loved this bone, and it kept him busy...
my dog loved this bone, and it kept him busy for awhile when new, after the first day, he will still go back to these bones for a little more chewing, in a more relaxed fashion, so they last a long time as an outlet for later boredom chewing.
From: Michele | Date: 9/24/2016 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This seems to be our dog's favorite treat for a...
This seems to be our dog's favorite treat for a long stint in the crate. Once it's hollow, it gets refilled with peanut butter for a few more rounds of play before breaks it.
From: Rebecca | Date: 5/16/2016 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stands up to 110lb power chewer
I got this bone apprehensively, but it was on sale. Normally, I can't give my dog bones, because she is a 110lb power chewer. Think Rottie x Pitbull x Akita - that's what she is. She demolishes anything in minutes. I was worried that this bone would splinter or crack or break her teeth, but it's a perfect size so that she can't get a good grip on it with her molars, so she can't break her teeth. She also can't crack it. ,I've been giving it to her in 20 minute intervals, and she's stripped it clean and put a few scratches on it. For a dog that never had a chew last more than 20 minutes, she's been gnawing on this for a half hour a day for the past several days and hasn't put a dent in it.,,Supervise, supervise, supervise. As always. But I will be buying this again!
From: sydney | Date: 1/9/2016 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew for larger dogs
Lots of intense chewing time for my Lab/Golden cross, plus he couldn't crush or break it like he does some weaker bones. Very good!
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/29/2015 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
Not as messy as raw marrow bones. My dog loved it and still wants to carry it around!
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2015 9:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marrow Bone is the best
My boxer loves the marrow bone. She just loves it!! She can chew on it for an hour straight!!
From: Angela | Date: 6/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
I've not had these one splinter yet and I had bought two of them. I have 6 dogs, 2 large size (mastiff/boxer mix and a rottweiler/shepherd mix), a medium size border collie, and 3 small-medium shepherd/something mixes. All love these and chew on them ferociously. Again, never had them splinter and the quality and price of these beat my local pet and retail stores by a large margin.
From: Matthew | Date: 10/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Extra Large Marrow Bone

  My 1 year old Boxer loves these bones! And they are so much cheaper and better quality on here than in the store. I disagree with the bone splintering but I have had much older bones break apart as Dennis continues to chew on these long after they are hollow and meat-free. If your dog likes marrow bones or filled kongs, he/she will love these!
From: Kara | Date: 2/24/2014 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Extra Large Marrow Bones
My collies love these bones, however they splinter causing large sharp pieces. I still love the bully sticks
From: Margaret | Date: 7/6/2013 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231