Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy, tasty chews
I bought these for my two schipperkes (9 pounds and 15 pounds). They both adore them. They are easy to split in half, so each dog usually gets a half. These are gone in under 5-10 minutes, but are well-loved as both dogs get very excited when I get the bag out. One of my dogs is 13 and less able to manage hard chews now, but he can eat these happily.
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Treats
my boys love these - when I ask if they want a 'special treat' they go crazy. I am hoping they will help with tartar buildup on their teeth.
From: Suzanne | Date: 4/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gullet Wrapped Beef Jerky
"2 Aussies' Love these treats!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 4/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack!
I buy this item each time I order (which is usually twice a month). My 4 dogs LOVE them. I use them as a snack. They don't last long like a bully stick, but are better than a biscuit!
From: Jill | Date: 1/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs Love these!
I have two Great Danes and one Cocker Spaniel puppy and they are all crazy for these. My Danes can chew anything quickly, so I was not looking for something that was long lasting. I was looking for something that was healthy for them and something that they truly enjoy. I found it in these gullet wraps-beef jerky. My dogs start drooling when I grab the package! This is a must have for my dogs. I will certainly buy again and again.
From: Peggy | Date: 1/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pomeranians love these!
One of my dogs favorites. If i can i split each one lengthwise as my poms are little and don't need all of one at once. This is their nighttime snack!
From: Patti | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Veterinary dentist approved!
"I have Chinese Cresteds, a breed notes for poor and/or missing teeth. In search of a good chew, I took these to my veterinary dentist for his consideration. He felt that they are ideal as they are a flat chew and not too hard, making them less likely for this breed to damage a tooth with.
From: Lisa | Date: 11/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect treat
I love these treats for my springers - pure protein, need to be chewed, they like them and they help to keep their teeth clean without fracturing them.  Some batches have more fat on them than others which is annoying to me as my easy keepers don't need the extra calories. You can also split the pieces up the middle to make two smaller treats.
From: Virginia H | Date: 5/9/2014 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these
I have two small dogs and they finish each strip in 15 minutes. These are better than Bully stick.
From: Charlotte | Date: 1/23/2013 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 13lb. Lhasapoo took one of these right away & it was gone in about 20 minutes.  She's extremely picky so this is a hit!  Glad I decidde to try it.
From: Sandra | Date: 1/1/2013 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231