You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My two dogs love these things!! We even chop them...
From: John | Date: 9/28/2016 6:10 PM
My two dogs love these things!! We even chop them up and mix them in their food when they get picky about eating. What a great product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are perfect treats for my pack. They're not too...
From: Phyllis | Date: 9/16/2016 8:14 PM
These are perfect treats for my pack. They're not too big or small. They're good for my heavy chewers but my seniors can eat them easily too. I try to stock up when they're on sale. I have 18 (rescue/foster) dogs so I need bargains but not at the expense of their health. I love Best Bully Sticks and so does my pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great but I wish my 5 month old...
From: Larry | Date: 8/4/2016 8:08 PM
These are great but I wish my 5 month old Boxer puppy wouldn't try to gulp it down so fast. Please supervise when giving these to you pets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy treat. My GSD liked them, but they lasted a...
From: Christine | Date: 7/4/2016 9:56 PM
Crunchy treat. My GSD liked them, but they lasted a very short time for her. Better for a smaller dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These won't last long for anyone with a heavy chewer,...
From: Kim | Date: 6/3/2016 1:33 PM
These won't last long for anyone with a heavy chewer, but my 55lb herding mix loves them. She's a surprisingly delicate chewer, so it takes her about 5 minutes to go through them. She's always excited to get them though! My friend's border collie practically inhales them, but that's true of 90% of the chews/treats on the market for him :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it's nutritious and delicious! for dogs that is. i like...
From: Robbin | Date: 4/23/2016 9:58 PM
it's nutritious and delicious! for dogs that is. i like to split them in half. we are trying to mind are calories but enjoying a good treat while doing so. also no stomach upset. iv given these on a empty stomach and have seen no discomfort. now that's a plus for my boys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog Loved These
From: Diane | Date: 4/21/2016 7:26 PM
I was looking for a quick, crunchy chew for my dog and ordered a 10 pack. Well, she LOVES them! They chew up much faster than Bully Sticks, but still lasted my 75# dog five minutes. She searched for and ate every tiny crumb. They are dry and not greasy so there is no problem worrying about making a mess. The reason I came back to the site is to order a 50 pack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product...
From: Dan | Date: 4/18/2016 2:54 PM
Both of our pups absolutely love these gullet wraps. Highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs enjoyed them. they will eat about anything i...
From: Brenda | Date: 4/7/2016 9:44 AM
my dogs enjoyed them. they will eat about anything i give them. i had no issues with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs just love 'em!
From: Thomas | Date: 2/1/2016 11:06 AM
These are my dogs'favorite treat. I have to parcel them out carefully or they'd never stop eating 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231