You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Braided Gullet Stick

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
too smelly
From: Judith | Date: 5/10/2017 9:02 PM
my dog love to chew them but the whole family dislikes the way the stink up the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much larger than in the past
From: Catherine | Date: 3/28/2017 6:09 PM
My medium sized dogs really love these treats, however the gullet sticks in this past order where much larger than in the past - a bit too big.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious & Longer Lasting Gullet!
From: Amanda | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
My Shetland Sheepdog puppy is 6 months old and does like to chew, but he is very selective about his chews. Finding him something he likes is a bit of a chore and these gullets are perfect. The thicker braided gullets actually last him about an hour which is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product.. Great prices
From: John | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Ever since I found these gullet products I have been buying them. My puppies can't get enough of them. They have many happy (quiet) chewing times. they like them more than the regular bully sticks. They are healthy and ALL NATURAL, I like that
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He loves them!
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2014 9:18 AM
My picky pooch loves these.  He is 15 lbs and these are a great treat for him.  They last about 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nom Nom
From: April | Date: 5/22/2013 10:23 AM
My 2 dogs (boxer mix and pit mix) love these but unfortunately, they don't last long at all which is why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5. They're gone in under 2 minutes. I wish they lasted even half the time Bully Sticks do. They didn't even last long with 2 small dogs (Pomeranian & Chihuahua) I was dog sitting for. Still, they're cheaper than Bully Sticks and a great treat. I will be buying them again.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/11/2013 10:18 AM
A nice reward for a big dog like mine. For my pup it was more of a treat than a chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Shaneen | Date: 11/6/2012 11:10 PM
I think I like these better than bully sticks! My kids chose them over all the other stuff, every time AND they last just as long as a bully braid!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231