You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Smelly Love
From: Linda | Date: 10/9/2017 6:34 AM
My dog loves these.  They are just the right size and texture for his senior mouth.  But they sure are smelly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs best friend
From: patricia | Date: 9/2/2017 10:08 AM
My dog really goes wild when she sees me getting one out of the bag for her. She knows that she has to eat her food before her treat. I do have to split them in half because she is as all dog. She absolutely loves them 🐶🐶❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog = Happy Human
From: Linda | Date: 8/8/2017 4:07 PM
My 14 year old BC was turning up his nose at the Grab Bag items he's been getting for some years.  His teeth are in great shape but he just doesn't care for bully sticks anymore.  Thankfully he loves the gullet jerky so life is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beef jerky wraps
From: carol | Date: 8/3/2017 6:03 AM
Pup loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A good treat!
From: Christina | Date: 6/19/2017 8:45 AM
The Gullet Wraps are a treat I use for my Retriever Mix named Red.  He loves getting one in the morning and evening.  They seem to help keep his teeth clean.  If I forget to give him one he follows me around and growls at me until I realize I forgot his good morning treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good supplement, poor chew.
From: Diana | Date: 6/1/2017 8:04 PM
If you have a dog over about 15 pounds this is a 2-4 bite crunchy snack not a chewie treat. If you are looking for a great high value training reward these will definitely work. I have to give it 4 paws because while they love these, it's a cookie type snack not a chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My two dogs love these things!! We even chop them...
From: John | Date: 9/28/2016 6:10 PM
My two dogs love these things!! We even chop them up and mix them in their food when they get picky about eating. What a great product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are perfect treats for my pack. They're not too...
From: Phyllis | Date: 9/16/2016 8:14 PM
These are perfect treats for my pack. They're not too big or small. They're good for my heavy chewers but my seniors can eat them easily too. I try to stock up when they're on sale. I have 18 (rescue/foster) dogs so I need bargains but not at the expense of their health. I love Best Bully Sticks and so does my pack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great but I wish my 5 month old...
From: Larry | Date: 8/4/2016 8:08 PM
These are great but I wish my 5 month old Boxer puppy wouldn't try to gulp it down so fast. Please supervise when giving these to you pets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy treat. My GSD liked them, but they lasted a...
From: Christine | Date: 7/4/2016 9:56 PM
Crunchy treat. My GSD liked them, but they lasted a very short time for her. Better for a smaller dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com