You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Treats
From: Paul | Date: 5/25/2017 12:41 AM
We have 3 big dogs, they loves these treats.  Best Bully Sticks is a great retailer, great selection and customer service.  We've been customers for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gullet "chews"
From: Alice | Date: 5/24/2017 11:13 AM
The gullet wraps are more like a treat and not like a lasting bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5-6" Gullet Wraps-Beef Jerky for Dogs
From: Virginia | Date: 5/17/2017 10:32 AM
I have both small dogs & large dogs and these flat type chews were recommended to help and not break the small dogs teeth.  I cut them in 1/2 or less for the small dogs.  The dogs love them and so do I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5-6 inch gullet wraps-beef jerky for dogs
From: Tracie | Date: 4/25/2017 1:26 PM
My dogs loved them! I usually buy the 12 inch ones but from now I will be buying these shorter ones. I don't have to break them in half and I feel comfortable knowing my dogs won't choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As always Excellent! 👌
From: Cindy | Date: 4/9/2017 8:03 PM
As usual my dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 BAG HAD DRY AND BRITTLE WRAPS, UNUSABLE FOR SMALL DOGS
From: Deborah | Date: 4/1/2017 1:24 AM
LOVE THESE GULLET WRAPS EXCEPT FOR THE ONE BAG I GOT WHERE ALMOST ALL OF THEM WERE DRY AND BRITTLE, WHICH IS THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE THEM AN EXCELLENT RATING. THANKFULLY IT WAS ONLY ONE BAG. I HAVE 3 POMERANIANS AND 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND ITS BEEN DIFFICULT TO FIND SOMETHING THEY COULD ALL ENJOY. AND THEY KNOW WHEN THE BOX IS DELIVERED! THEY COME RUNNING AND BEG UNTIL I BREAK DOWN AND GIVE THEM A TREAT :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great treat for older dogs
From: carol | Date: 3/26/2017 3:59 PM
Both of our older dogs have had teeth removed so the bully sticks are too hard for them to get through. These gullet strips are great and the boys have no issues eating them. I bend/fold one lengthwise if I want to give them a smaller version. Wish they were on sale more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Chew/Treat
From: Larry | Date: 4/29/2016 3:31 PM
The Beef Gullets are a fabulous treat/chew for any size dog. We have a 6 year old Boxer girl and also a new 9 week old Boxer boy and they both LOVE these treats. They like them so much that they both sit and wait for me to open the zipper type seal on the bag. If I am taking too long, my little boy will bark at me. YES, these are going to be on my permanent list at BestBullySticks! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
XL Dogs love these
From: Solina | Date: 2/12/2016 2:28 PM
This has become an after-dinner chew for them. A good addition to the trachea I'm giving them, and they can still chew on it. Doesn't last as long as the 6-inch trachea, but long enough for their second chew of the day and after dinner and has glucosamine and chondroiton. Both of their teeth and gums have been kept clean by all the chews from BB. I give them the cow ears too, which they love best! When I rescued my St. Bernard, he came in with gingivitis, and I've been able to get rid of it by starting him on chews. And he definitely had chewing needs, so it solved multiple problems at the same time and also gave him the extra protein he needed. Took about eight months to see the gingivitis and teeth stains gone and his gums restored to health and. a nice healthy pink tongue and gums. I think teeth cleaning with anesthesia by a vet is a terrible thing to put your dog through and completely unnatural, not to mention outrageously expensive. Why not go through a more natural course esp. when it's good for them all around...what dog doesn't love to chew on a good piece of protein!?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These treats keep my 22 dogs extremely busy!
From: wendy | Date: 1/17/2016 4:38 PM
I have 22 of the biggest dogs ever and my dogs can not resist these beef jerky treats! It keeps them busy long enough so I can get a little me time. One of the best treats you can ever offer to your dog are these yummy gullet jerky treats. I promise you, you'll have them begging for more and you certainly won't mind giving it to them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231