You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great but short lived!
From: Freda | Date: 3/5/2018 4:06 PM
My 3 IG's loved these but they were gone in no time at all.  So that was a down side since they like to chew for awhile. I also get the bully sticks and they last longer and you get a lot more for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite on our house
From: Jo | Date: 3/3/2018 12:09 AM
These are more of a treat than a chew but my dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good as always
From: Sheila | Date: 3/2/2018 11:08 AM
My dogs love these gullets...they are a medium chew, good for light chewers or as "treats" for more serious chewers. My pugs can work through one of these in about 10 minutes, with out a lot of effort, so I alternate these with tougher chews to keep teeth clean and healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever.
From: Michael | Date: 2/14/2018 9:29 AM
Sam is a coydog, Athena is a wolfdog. They need something special for a treat. This does the trick. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another favorite!
From: Caroline | Date: 2/13/2018 8:49 PM
My girls love these, definitely a must have in our house!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gullet wraps
From: Dee | Date: 1/16/2018 2:10 PM
My small dog loves these, they sure don't smell good to me, but she comes running when I get them from the refrigerator
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat.
From: Michael | Date: 1/14/2018 3:02 PM
Great treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog love these
From: Richard | Date: 1/6/2018 6:54 PM
These are flat and easy for my dachshunds to chew.  Not hard so don't wear down their teeth.  Readily cut into sections with scissors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog jerks for Gullet jerkies.
From: patricia | Date: 1/6/2018 3:09 PM
My little dog cries when I’m getting one ready for her. I make her sit give me paw and ly down and stay all the while she is whining. She loves her jerkies.👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duke's new favorite.
From: Jacklyn | Date: 12/24/2017 12:30 PM
My labradoodle loves these. He is getting fussier in his old age and he eats these and the duke jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231