You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 50% Off Select Treats Ends 11/22/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
4" Bully Sticks
From: Janet | Date: 11/9/2017 7:47 AM
The packages with the thinner more misshapen sticks are more interesting to my 3 dogs.  The more uniform ones are often rejected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best deal
From: Ann | Date: 11/4/2017 8:48 AM
Our 110# lab loves them.  Just enough for his daily after dinner treat.  A great bargain, especially with the repeat delivery feature
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The stick that keeps on giving
From: Charles | Date: 10/19/2017 12:40 AM
Giving these sticks to my two dachshunds is the only way I can set down and have a peaceful meal. I use them any time I need them to se3ttle down. These are the greatest treats. No more raw hide chews for me. I have used these for a couple of years now, and they are still #1 with my
bunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Melinda | Date: 9/23/2017 9:37 PM
I have three dogs. Two are doxies and an elderly Jack Russell. All love their bully sticks and eat the whole thing at one time, that is why I get them the four inch. I have been buying these for several years now and will never have to settle for dangerous and yucky chewies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Delores | Date: 9/20/2017 12:19 PM
I don't like the mixture of sizes, I have two smaller dogs and the larger sizes are to large for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size
From: Ann | Date: 9/4/2017 9:34 AM
Our 115# lab loves this size as his nightly treat.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these sticks
From: Suzanne | Date: 8/29/2017 11:25 AM
We've been ordering these Bully Sticks for many months and have seen an immense improvement in the teeth and gums of both our dogs.  They get one each night.  Healthy in so many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
shipment
From: Janet | Date: 7/16/2017 7:00 AM
The mix of sizes works for my dogs as they all have different "likes".
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bsd Batch
From: Linda | Date: 7/8/2017 1:13 AM
There were bully sticks as small as drink straws and others way too big for my little dog.  Very dissatisfied with this shipment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
4 inch Bully Sticks
From: Liberty | Date: 7/7/2017 11:48 AM
Both my dogs love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com