You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
From: Delores | Date: 9/20/2017 12:19 PM
I don't like the mixture of sizes, I have two smaller dogs and the larger sizes are to large for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size
From: Ann | Date: 9/4/2017 9:34 AM
Our 115# lab loves this size as his nightly treat.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these sticks
From: Suzanne | Date: 8/29/2017 11:25 AM
We've been ordering these Bully Sticks for many months and have seen an immense improvement in the teeth and gums of both our dogs.  They get one each night.  Healthy in so many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
shipment
From: Janet | Date: 7/16/2017 7:00 AM
The mix of sizes works for my dogs as they all have different "likes".
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bsd Batch
From: Linda | Date: 7/8/2017 1:13 AM
There were bully sticks as small as drink straws and others way too big for my little dog.  Very dissatisfied with this shipment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
4 inch Bully Sticks
From: Liberty | Date: 7/7/2017 11:48 AM
Both my dogs love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Top notch
From: Ann | Date: 7/4/2017 10:18 PM
These are excellent quality bully sticks.  Good size are even a good treat size for are 112# lab.  He really does look forward to his nightly treat, lays waiting for it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Melinda | Date: 7/2/2017 9:52 PM
Dogs love them. Good for them. Not fattening. Perfect in all ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog likes bully's
From: Katherine | Date: 6/27/2017 2:09 PM
Too bad the width is so varied. My dog likes the ones that aren't as thick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snacks
From: sharon | Date: 6/8/2017 12:09 AM
My dog loves them and we share with my friends four dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231