Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
White clean teeth
My dog loves these bully sticks! My vet said he could win a dental award for the whitest teeth!!! :-)
From: Angela | Date: 4/12/2017 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them.
Bully sticks are the best because they keep the dog busy for a long time. And you don't have to worry about your dog choking. I liked these 4 inch ones because it's just enough  
From: Judy | Date: 4/6/2017 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased
It is interesting that each package contains  a variety of sticks so the dogs can stay interested.
From: Janet | Date: 3/31/2017 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" bully sticks
have three dogs and they enjoy the 4" bully sticks.  They are just the right size for cocker spaniels.
From: Janet | Date: 3/4/2017 7:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love em!
My two 28 pound dogs love chewing these 4" Bully Sticks every day!
This is a fairly quick snack for dogs of their size.  
From: Lisa | Date: 3/2/2017 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 inch bully sticks for my Bichon Fries Daisy
Daisy loves the 4 inch sticks, especially since they don't appear to be as dark and hard. Those she did not like and we threw those away.
From: Maria | Date: 2/19/2017 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chihuahua Loves Them!
My tiny 3lb chihuahua loves these and at her size they last a couple days! Thanks for such a great product!!
From: Ginger | Date: 11/9/2016 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dog loves the sticks. He is always happy to get one!
From: Terpsie | Date: 9/28/2016 11:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
keeps the dogs busy and they love them. Everything quiets...
keeps the dogs busy and they love them. Everything quiets while they chew.
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our schippies love, love, love them. all natural and their...
our schippies love, love, love them. all natural and their teeth are amazing according to our vet. we order them regularly.
From: Cindy | Date: 8/26/2016 9:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231