You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Steve | Date: 5/19/2017 12:25 PM
My Shipoo loves them. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They love them
From: Cathy | Date: 5/12/2017 12:17 AM
The girls love the bully sticks.  As soon as they hear the package rattle they come running and can't wait to get them.  After they get them they take off and stay busy for quite awhile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Treat
From: John | Date: 5/11/2017 2:36 PM
nice quick treat for a medium-sized dog
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They magically appear every month!
From: Jill | Date: 5/3/2017 10:04 AM
Love the automatic delivery every month. We never run out!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tiny bully sticks!
From: Angela | Date: 5/2/2017 12:03 PM
I order bully sticks all the time. This bag was awful. Half of them are not as big around as a pencil!!!! Not happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
White clean teeth
From: Angela | Date: 4/12/2017 12:17 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks! My vet said he could win a dental award for the whitest teeth!!! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them.
From: Judy | Date: 4/6/2017 2:04 PM
Bully sticks are the best because they keep the dog busy for a long time. And you don't have to worry about your dog choking. I liked these 4 inch ones because it's just enough  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased
From: Janet | Date: 3/31/2017 1:09 PM
It is interesting that each package contains  a variety of sticks so the dogs can stay interested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" bully sticks
From: Janet | Date: 3/4/2017 7:07 AM
have three dogs and they enjoy the 4" bully sticks.  They are just the right size for cocker spaniels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love em!
From: Lisa | Date: 3/2/2017 1:48 PM
My two 28 pound dogs love chewing these 4" Bully Sticks every day!
This is a fairly quick snack for dogs of their size.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231