Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
4 inch bully sticks for my Bichon Fries Daisy
Daisy loves the 4 inch sticks, especially since they don't appear to be as dark and hard. Those she did not like and we threw those away.
From: Maria | Date: 2/19/2017 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chihuahua Loves Them!
My tiny 3lb chihuahua loves these and at her size they last a couple days! Thanks for such a great product!!
From: Ginger | Date: 11/9/2016 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Deal!
We just adopted two doodles and one of them is a buzz saw (Opal on the left) and these are great chews that keep them occupied when needed. We ordered them and got them in two days! No more baseboards or carpet chewing! thanks
From: John | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointment
I had been using the 6" sticks before but my dogs are small and could use something shorter. The description of the 4" sticks says: "These sticks do range in thickness. They are Thin, Standard, Thick and also Jumbo". It appears to me that I got a bag of the Thin variety, because there are no Standard, Thick and definitely not Jumbo in there. My dogs can eat a 6" bully stick in about 45 minutes and these in 10-12 min. Lastly, the packaging I received was terrible. The bag was in a cardboard envelope that barely fit, it looked like it had been forced hard to fit in it and by the time it reached my address was worn out and torn in a couple of places.
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good for Dogs
Bully sticks are getting thinner. They used be thicker. I am going to stop buying them
From: Guest | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
they are their favorite
these are great as an treat . and really help clean off the teeth tarter
From: Randy | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great treat for dogs!
"I have been purchasing
From: JOAN | Date: 2/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the right size!
The four inch bully sticks are a perfect snack for our little buddies. They also keep them busy when we need to have them occupied for a short time.
From: Constance | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ideal Solution!
These are super great! Just ordered the second order!
From: Katherine | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
poor product
Poor size and quality for price. Will not order an other product from this company
From: John | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231