You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Braided Pork Pizzle Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Our dogs love these
From: Karen | Date: 6/22/2017 10:55 PM
Our 3 Whippets, ages 5 to 13, love these pizzles. Plus, they agree with their digestion and dental needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good chews, wish they were bigger
From: Lindsay | Date: 3/5/2016 12:02 PM
These are good chews, I just wish they were a bit bigger. The ones in stock now are different from the ones I ordered a while ago, which seemed to be longer and more dense and took my dog longer to finish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our whippets had gotten to the point where they snubbed...
From: Karen | Date: 2/7/2016 1:04 PM
our whippets had gotten to the point where they snubbed their noses at other bully sticks. these they really like. i cut them in half an they are the perfect after hike treat. easily digestible, with little odor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The furkids loved the bully sticks. They arrived earlier than...
From: DeeAnne | Date: 1/28/2016 4:34 PM
The furkids loved the bully sticks. They arrived earlier than I expected the quality was goo. We are a satisfied family and will order again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog love these but never in stock
From: Kelly | Date: 8/31/2015 4:14 PM
My dog loves these but they are never in stock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Allergy Chew
From: Holly | Date: 12/28/2012 12:09 PM
It's difficult to find a long lasting chew for my Boxer, Isabelle (who we're pretty sure is allergic to chicken and now beef). These are great; I haven't noticed that bad of a smell (perhaps because they don't last that long!). My only wish...is that they lasted longer! Then they would be perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew for light chewers
From: Cheryl | Date: 12/26/2012 5:05 PM
My ESS is an extremely finicky dog- especially re: dog chews.She happily pulls a braided pork pizzle out of her "chewy box", lies down and eagerly chews away. She is only 43 lbs. and the chew doesn't last her much longer than 15-20 mins. but she is VERY happy during that "chew time." I would have given these chews 5 stars if they lasted longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All 4 Dogs LOVE These
From: Chris | Date: 10/27/2012 10:25 AM
I bought ONE bag of these to see if my dogs liked them.  Now I have a problem, they LOVE them, more than the regular bully sticks.  Either I need less dogs or bigger bags of these braided sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231