You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dog Loves 'Em, But They Only Last A Minute!
From: Suzanne | Date: 5/8/2017 1:03 PM
I am a big fan of Best Bully Sticks!  I usually by the odor free 5 pack of mixed sizes.  The thin ones in the multi pack usually last a couple of days.  These thin ones are VERY thin.  My dog chomps them down in less than 10 minutes, and he is not an aggressive chewer (15 pound Bichon).  If you are looking for a longer lasting chew, go for the thicker size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odorless thin Bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 5/6/2017 9:54 PM
Very very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too Thin
From: sherall | Date: 3/31/2017 12:11 AM
My dog loved them as usual however it normally takes hours to eat but these are gone in minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 3/17/2017 9:14 AM
Chipper loves them. Great exercise for his jaws & teeth. Love, love, love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bullys
From: Laura | Date: 9/26/2016 3:38 PM
My little Dachshaund loves them! It is very hard for my dog to chew the bigger ones. I have to cut them down the middle with a bandsaw. These are much better. And the smell is not so bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect size for teething small breed puppy
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2016 12:40 PM
These bully sticks are uniform size and odor-free and perfect for teething my 10-week Italian Greyhound pup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really thin
From: Marcia | Date: 8/15/2016 11:27 AM
The name is correct. They are thin and my 10 pound Shih Tzu gobbles them down in less than 30 minutes. The regular sticks can last all day. She'll chew a while, lay it down and come back to it later. She's a very hyper Shih Tzu and a bully stick is about the only thing that keeps her interest for long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!! I love that they don't smell!!
From: kim | Date: 7/5/2016 5:51 PM
My dog loves these!!,I love that they don't smell!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied with these. Do not smell as strong and...
From: Lacee | Date: 4/5/2016 11:17 AM
Very satisfied with these. Do not smell as strong and are very good quality. My dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maggie just loves them! Keeps her busy for about an...
From: Roberta | Date: 3/23/2016 5:01 PM
Maggie just loves them! Keeps her busy for about an hour
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231