You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Gotten thinner
From: Susan | Date: 10/10/2017 7:59 AM
I am an auto-shop customer and I would say that these thin bully sticks have gotten thinner; a bit disappointed.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks
From: Vinny | Date: 9/24/2017 7:55 PM
I have been buying the non odor free version of these from another on line store and my dog loves them. So I figured I would go directly to the source and found these.

They aren't 100% odor free but have less odor then the other ones I was purchasing; only time I notice the odor is when I open the bag and these seem to have less odor.

They are thin and my dog goes through one pretty fast but she is a medium sized dog (35 lbs) and I feel these are the right size for her.

I gave it 4 stars strictly because they do have an odor to them but they are very good quality and planning on buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Bones
From: Evelyn | Date: 9/22/2017 10:38 PM
My small (20 lb) dog loves these bones! They're odorless and thin like they claim, which is perfect for my dog.  I throw them in the freezer (I think the bag recommends it for preservation reasons) and my dog goes nuts for it every time. Highly Recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Thin
From: Derek | Date: 9/19/2017 4:13 PM
If you want thin then these are perfect for you. However, they are so thin that our 25# dogs tend to swallow them whole only to regurgitate or pass them through later that same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed In The 6" inch Thin Bully Sticks.
From: James | Date: 9/17/2017 12:27 AM
We are disappointed In the size of the Bully Sticks we ordered. They are smaller than expected and my small dogs go though in almost no time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog doesn't like em!
From: Sarah | Date: 8/18/2017 7:08 AM
My dog USED to love your bully sticks, then they changed and she won't touch them.  That was awhile back, so I tried again recently.  Same result.  Plus the odor (of the odor-free) was overpowering, at least at first. After being left out for awhile, that faded.  Dog enjoys getting the stick and hiding it, but she won't chew it...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh & Delicious
From: Genevieve | Date: 8/16/2017 11:10 AM
This is the only place to know for sure you're getting fresh product.  My miniature schnauzer loves these thin, odor-free bullies.  They make for a quiet half-hour for me, and a rested, happy dog when he's finished chewing his bully.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
To thin!!!
From: WILLIAM | Date: 8/13/2017 9:24 PM
The thin Oder free 6' Bully bones have to many very  very thin bones in the package.
Very thin Bully bones in packages
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch inch order free thin Bully sticjs
From: Kathy | Date: 7/21/2017 4:30 PM
Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as always
From: William | Date: 6/25/2017 8:52 PM
Same top quality product as previous orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com