You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
To thin!!!
From: WILLIAM | Date: 8/13/2017 9:24 PM
The thin Oder free 6' Bully bones have to many very  very thin bones in the package.
Very thin Bully bones in packages
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch inch order free thin Bully sticjs
From: Kathy | Date: 7/21/2017 4:30 PM
Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as always
From: William | Date: 6/25/2017 8:52 PM
Same top quality product as previous orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST! Works for us! 5 paws!
From: Guest | Date: 6/18/2017 2:53 AM
One thin odor free bully stick a day has been the best tooth care product for my little pal Boo. At 5 1/2 years he still has tartar free, healthy teeth. His vet cannot believe he has never had to have his teeth cleaned. After dinner he munches on a thin stick every night. Amazing...no bad breath, chewing needs satisfied...I could not do without. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Anne | Date: 6/8/2017 8:08 PM
I definitely buy the "odorless" ones, which still have a smell, but not too bad. I have an 18 pound, 6 month old Cavachon, and he really likes the small 6-inch size. It's enough to keep him busy and happy while I eat breakfast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves 'Em, But They Only Last A Minute!
From: Suzanne | Date: 5/8/2017 1:03 PM
I am a big fan of Best Bully Sticks!  I usually by the odor free 5 pack of mixed sizes.  The thin ones in the multi pack usually last a couple of days.  These thin ones are VERY thin.  My dog chomps them down in less than 10 minutes, and he is not an aggressive chewer (15 pound Bichon).  If you are looking for a longer lasting chew, go for the thicker size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odorless thin Bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 5/6/2017 9:54 PM
Very very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too Thin
From: sherall | Date: 3/31/2017 12:11 AM
My dog loved them as usual however it normally takes hours to eat but these are gone in minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
From: Kathy | Date: 3/17/2017 9:14 AM
Chipper loves them. Great exercise for his jaws & teeth. Love, love, love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bullys
From: Laura | Date: 9/26/2016 3:38 PM
My little Dachshaund loves them! It is very hard for my dog to chew the bigger ones. I have to cut them down the middle with a bandsaw. These are much better. And the smell is not so bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231