You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs are in heaven
From: JOHN | Date: 12/26/2017 10:04 AM
They did the trick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Sue | Date: 12/26/2017 1:17 AM
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks
From: Pamela | Date: 12/19/2017 11:55 AM
These thin bully's are perfect for my little guys.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
From: Kimberley | Date: 12/14/2017 9:26 PM
6 inch odor free bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Maltipoos love them! (A three inch would be nice for the little dogs - I just take away after half chewed & give next time.) Favorite for all my dogs.
From: Susyn A. | Date: 12/12/2017 8:02 AM
My Maltipoos love them# (A three inch would be nice for the little dogs - I just take away after half chewed & give next time.) Favorite for all my dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 " bully sticks
From: Ed | Date: 12/3/2017 6:57 PM
dog enjoyed but too small for her size ; priced right .
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Bolognese loves them
From: Sheri | Date: 12/3/2017 4:23 PM
These were recommended by my breeder.  I have no experience with other products, but my dog seems to love them and they are great distractions when he's eyeing my fingers as a chew object.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They keep making them smaller
From: Kathryn | Date: 12/2/2017 1:00 PM
I have ordered these for the past 2 years and they have continued to make them smaller. These are not worth the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
EXCELLENT CHEWS FOR SMALL DOGS
From: Shannon | Date: 11/29/2017 2:24 PM
These 6" thin bully sticks are perfect for the small dog, are safe, my dogs won't choke on them like the store bought raw hides, and clean their teeth well. They also don't smell or stain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for my little dogs.
From: Eric | Date: 11/29/2017 11:23 AM
I have a 6# Yorkie and a 12# Schoodle.  I cut one of these in half for them every day or two.  They never tire of chewing them. I'm not sure that I would give this size to really big dogs as they might try to swallow on it too soon. Order direct from BBS and leave Bozos out of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com