Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thin, But My Dogs Still Love Them
First off, my dogs love these odor free sticks. They are not totally odorless, especially once a dog starts slobbering on them, but they are SO much better than anything I can buy at any local store. It's fairly subtle. I will say I accidentally bought these thin sticks instead of my usual standard ones. For reference, they are on average equal to about the thickness of a #2 pencil. Some are slightly thicker. I have 3 maltese ranging from 5lbs up to a monster 12 lbs, and while they like these, they don's seem to enjoy them as much as the standard size, which seem to be about twice the width. I think these are harder for them to hold onto as they chew. I would guess these would be good for senior dogs or dogs that don't chew as much. I am happy that I got what I ordered, but I am going to order a standard size bag now and just mix the thin ones in for variety. :D    
From: Holly | Date: 8/9/2015 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free... Not really
I have bought bully sticks from bestbullysticks.com on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied, though my must recent purchase was not so odor free. I live on the banks of lake Michigan and this batch smells like the thawing vegetation and dead fish of spring. Not joking or spewing hyperbole. Really smelly.
From: Blake | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic for all pets.
"This is not the first time I have purchased bully sticks for my precious dog.
From: josephine | Date: 6/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT GOOD FOR MY SMALL DOGS
My dogs LOVED these bully sticks but they made them sick and were throwing up. I will not use them again. It might be because my dogs are 15 lbs, 8 lbs, and 5 lbs. I was disappointed they got sick.
From: Darlene | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Taffy loves them!
Taffy is a 20 month old Havanese and loves the odor free Bully Sticks. This the 3rd time I have ordered them and feel good about giving her something that is natural and not just and a rawhide bone or stick...besides, after giving her Bully Sticks, she won't have anything to do with the raw hide chews.
From: Susan | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks I've found!
Never thought I'd be able to find a truly oderless bully stick, but BBS's odor free sticks completely live up to their name. Very good quality. The skinny 6" ones are a perfect treat for our 60lb lab. Keeps her occupied for nearly 30min, always makes her happy, and even cleans her breath and teeth.
From: Priyanka | Date: 4/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My malti-poo likes them!
She's happy with the chews.....seems to love them!
From: Carol "Kelly" | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Woody likes the knobby ones best!
Our guy, Woody the Wonder Dog LOVES bully sticks. But he likes the knobby ones the very best. He gets so excited when the package comes.
From: Thomas | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bullysticks
my dogs love your bully sticks and I love your prices and the odor free option.
From: Carol | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks - Great treat for the dogs
I've been using your bully sticks for about 5 years and have been real pleased, so has my Shih Tzu. However have started just ordering the thin ones as she couldn't bit on the regular size as she has a small mouth.
From: Gail | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231