Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Too Thin
My dog loved them as usual however it normally takes hours to eat but these are gone in minutes.
From: sherall | Date: 3/31/2017 12:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
Chipper loves them. Great exercise for his jaws & teeth. Love, love, love them.
From: Kathy | Date: 3/17/2017 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bullys
My little Dachshaund loves them! It is very hard for my dog to chew the bigger ones. I have to cut them down the middle with a bandsaw. These are much better. And the smell is not so bad.
From: Laura | Date: 9/26/2016 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect size for teething small breed puppy
These bully sticks are uniform size and odor-free and perfect for teething my 10-week Italian Greyhound pup.
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2016 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really thin
The name is correct. They are thin and my 10 pound Shih Tzu gobbles them down in less than 30 minutes. The regular sticks can last all day. She'll chew a while, lay it down and come back to it later. She's a very hyper Shih Tzu and a bully stick is about the only thing that keeps her interest for long.
From: Marcia | Date: 8/15/2016 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!! I love that they don't smell!!
My dog loves these!!,I love that they don't smell!!
From: kim | Date: 7/5/2016 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied with these. Do not smell as strong and...
Very satisfied with these. Do not smell as strong and are very good quality. My dog loves them.
From: Lacee | Date: 4/5/2016 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maggie just loves them! Keeps her busy for about an...
Maggie just loves them! Keeps her busy for about an hour
From: Roberta | Date: 3/23/2016 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs loved their bully sticks! they could eat one...
my dogs loved their bully sticks! they could eat one each a day if i'd let them! even my mother-in-law's dog loved them! they did have a slight odor to them but definitely had less smell than normal bully sticks. i will be getting more when we run out!
From: Guest | Date: 2/5/2016 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WE like them
my 3 year old shih tzu , loves these bully sticks. i have purchased these for over a year now. i initially gave to my dog to keep him nawing on something to keep him company while i was away from home. now he will only eat/naw on them when i am home . he loves them so i keep providing them.
From: Pat | Date: 12/30/2015 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231