You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very Thin
From: Derek | Date: 9/19/2017 4:13 PM
If you want thin then these are perfect for you. However, they are so thin that our 25# dogs tend to swallow them whole only to regurgitate or pass them through later that same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed In The 6" inch Thin Bully Sticks.
From: James | Date: 9/17/2017 12:27 AM
We are disappointed In the size of the Bully Sticks we ordered. They are smaller than expected and my small dogs go though in almost no time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog doesn't like em!
From: Sarah | Date: 8/18/2017 7:08 AM
My dog USED to love your bully sticks, then they changed and she won't touch them.  That was awhile back, so I tried again recently.  Same result.  Plus the odor (of the odor-free) was overpowering, at least at first. After being left out for awhile, that faded.  Dog enjoys getting the stick and hiding it, but she won't chew it...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh & Delicious
From: Genevieve | Date: 8/16/2017 11:10 AM
This is the only place to know for sure you're getting fresh product.  My miniature schnauzer loves these thin, odor-free bullies.  They make for a quiet half-hour for me, and a rested, happy dog when he's finished chewing his bully.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
To thin!!!
From: WILLIAM | Date: 8/13/2017 9:24 PM
The thin Oder free 6' Bully bones have to many very  very thin bones in the package.
Very thin Bully bones in packages
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch inch order free thin Bully sticjs
From: Kathy | Date: 7/21/2017 4:30 PM
Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as always
From: William | Date: 6/25/2017 8:52 PM
Same top quality product as previous orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST! Works for us! 5 paws!
From: Guest | Date: 6/18/2017 2:53 AM
One thin odor free bully stick a day has been the best tooth care product for my little pal Boo. At 5 1/2 years he still has tartar free, healthy teeth. His vet cannot believe he has never had to have his teeth cleaned. After dinner he munches on a thin stick every night. Amazing...no bad breath, chewing needs satisfied...I could not do without. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Anne | Date: 6/8/2017 8:08 PM
I definitely buy the "odorless" ones, which still have a smell, but not too bad. I have an 18 pound, 6 month old Cavachon, and he really likes the small 6-inch size. It's enough to keep him busy and happy while I eat breakfast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves 'Em, But They Only Last A Minute!
From: Suzanne | Date: 5/8/2017 1:03 PM
I am a big fan of Best Bully Sticks!  I usually by the odor free 5 pack of mixed sizes.  The thin ones in the multi pack usually last a couple of days.  These thin ones are VERY thin.  My dog chomps them down in less than 10 minutes, and he is not an aggressive chewer (15 pound Bichon).  If you are looking for a longer lasting chew, go for the thicker size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231