You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
20% Off Everything!Code: BLACK20     Ends 11/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Piggy Snout Dog Chews - 10 Pack

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
piggy snout dog chews 10 pack
From: Ray | Date: 10/5/2017 5:50 PM
good product  a little too small   -  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are good
From: Dawn | Date: 8/8/2017 10:49 AM
When I ordered these the last time I got the wrong item.  They were really hard like a pig ear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs go crazy for these
From: Becky | Date: 6/13/2017 12:23 PM
Great product! Wish there were bigger bags!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small and large dogs. Nice texture and no...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:45 AM
Great for small and large dogs. Nice texture and no risk of slab fractures with this one. Don't last long for big dogs though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these, i feel great about giving them...
From: cynthia | Date: 1/2/2016 10:32 AM
my dogs love these, i feel great about giving them natural treats, nothing but the good stuff for my babies,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
both of my dogs love these. woudn't use them for...
From: Elise | Date: 12/21/2015 11:51 PM
both of my dogs love these. woudn't use them for a long time chew (they are gone pretty fast) but love that my older dog can enjoy them since they aren't too hard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog (lab, 100 lbs) loves these as a treat...
From: Marlene | Date: 10/1/2015 2:53 PM
my dog (lab, 100 lbs) loves these as a treat after his dinner. my only issue is that whenever i order them, i get the ones that are individually wrapped in plastic and they don't look like the ones in the picture. sometimes, they are a decent size and a tan color, and other times, they are small and dark brown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Piggy Snout Dog Chews - 10 Pack
From: Lindsay | Date: 3/11/2014 7:42 PM

  These are a nice snack for my retriever. He really likes them. They last about the same amount of time as a pig ear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A little disappointing.
From: McKenna | Date: 7/23/2013 7:26 PM
The largest chew in my bag was only 3.5"and the others were pretty small in comparison. It did last a surprising 3 minutes for my pitbull, though; they are tough for their small size. I'm mostly just disappointed in the size, I don't feel like I got what I paid for.
They would be a good chew for a smaller dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com