You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 9/20/2017 6:42 AM
My dog gets one every day and loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs favorite treat
From: Carl | Date: 9/14/2017 8:51 AM
My dogs love to chew on these.  It's their favorite treat.  But now I know why there are "odor free" Bully sticks available!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellet
From: Martha | Date: 9/3/2017 12:45 PM
my dogs love these. they last. helps keep teeth clean
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Jeannie | Date: 9/1/2017 9:47 PM
They would chew all day if I let them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
From: TAMARA | Date: 8/25/2017 7:14 PM
This product is the best! The bad is that I keep getting torn bags ! Please fix your packaging! I have to find something else to put 50 sticks in! Otherwise great product and fast shipping
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best place to by Fido treats
From: Kelly | Date: 8/25/2017 11:16 AM
For the price and auto ship alone this is the best place to buy my dog her favorite treat. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Kim | Date: 8/22/2017 3:47 PM
Our dogs love them ! It is their favorite treat of all time
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: Laura | Date: 8/18/2017 4:32 PM
My dogs love these! It keeps them busy and entertained, the price on this site is the best I've found and autoship is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't get enough!
From: Merle | Date: 8/6/2017 11:33 AM
My two pit bull mixes love these billy sticks! They can't get enough. The younger one has to have two at a time because he them faster than the older pit. The auto delivery is great so I never run out of stock and these bully sticks are quality made!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
From: Tom | Date: 8/4/2017 7:27 AM
Grest
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231