You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Monster Bully Stick

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
DOG LOVES THESE!
From: MICHAEL | Date: 5/8/2017 7:40 AM
She loves these. For her, they're the "best."
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Bully Stick
From: Charlotte | Date: 4/6/2017 10:39 PM
My dogs didn't care for these sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Bully sticks
From: James | Date: 3/22/2017 7:15 PM
Our Gracie loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent, my dog loves these
From: Dixie | Date: 2/22/2017 1:02 AM
These are a great treat for my dog, I give him as a treat maybe once every 2 or 3 weeks if there are no other types of chews/treats in my inventory. He finishes a 6 inch pretty fast, less than an hour maybe? Thickness-wise I'd say they're about an inch thick, give or take, and pretty much the thickest I could find.

Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It was a fine bully stick, but it did not...
From: Michele | Date: 9/24/2016 11:09 AM
It was a fine bully stick, but it did not last any longer for us than a 12 inch, less expensive bully stick product, which is around 20 minutes. I had hopes that the thicker stick would last longer for our aggressive chewer. It did not. I did not find it to be super thick, just a bit moreso than the regular 12" ones that we buy. It was a satisfactory bully stick, just not giving it more stars due to price-performance for us. I would recommend them for a dog who might be a less aggressive chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love these because they are nice and thick and takes...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:55 PM
Love these because they are nice and thick and takes longer for the ardent chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best I have found.
From: Sandra | Date: 7/31/2016 11:46 AM
I have been on the search for a bully stick that would last my German Shepherd more than 20 minutes, I purchased these Monster Bully Sticks and I could not be more happy. It takes her at least an hour, I really need to time it because I think it was more like an hour and at least 15 minutes. She sometimes can't even finish it and will come back to it. I am so happy to have found these. I am on autoship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
excellant product
From: Rosanna | Date: 5/18/2016 7:45 PM
lilly cattledog loves her some monster bully sticks. frozen ones take a while to be demolished. 2 thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They would eat nothing else if they could!
From: Susyn A. | Date: 3/4/2016 9:28 PM
My girls (8 month old maltipoo puppies) absolutely love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i tried these for the first time and i like...
From: Kenneth | Date: 2/11/2016 5:42 PM
i tried these for the first time and i like them even better that the twelve inch as with the twelve inch, there is often a 2 or 3 inch piece left, but with these thicker 6 inch bully sticks, the dogs (standard poodle and oes) devour the entire thing and it seems to actually keep them occupied longer! definitely, recommend trying these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231