You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 6 Inch Monster Bully Stick

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The BEST
From: Chrystie | Date: 1/4/2018 11:33 AM
I have 2 big dogs and they are obsessed with these bully sticks. I bring them out for a special treat or as bribes - haha! Works every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No bigger than the thick or jumbo
From: Leloni | Date: 12/23/2017 8:50 PM
Definitely not worth the extra money when they are the same size as the thick and jumbo bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch bully sticks
From: richard | Date: 12/12/2017 12:59 PM
I received 18 6 inch bully sticks and I was surprised how small they were. I normally get 12 inch jumbo sticks but I thought the monster would be thicker but they weren't. My dog goes through the 6 inch in about 10 minutes. I will not order these again, but I will go back to the 12 inch jumbos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too small
From: Alexa | Date: 12/7/2017 10:02 AM
My Amstaff loved the product, but it lasted about 15 minutes. "Monster" isn't an accurate title if given to a big dog. This is definitely more for a smaller dog. I'd love to see a product that is really geared toward a big dog with a monster mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marci
From: Marci | Date: 11/20/2017 9:30 AM
My do loves this product a lot!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marci Voorhis
From: Marci | Date: 11/10/2017 3:31 PM
I was in Florida visiting my sister in law and her French Pitt Bull and ordered Maggie Bully sticks and dental flake chews.  Needless to say my sister in law will be ordering from you also
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marci
From: Marci | Date: 11/10/2017 2:06 PM
I was in Fl.with my sister in-law and her French Pitt bull Maggie, and ordered her bully sticKS and dental flake chews. My sister in law will be ordering from you from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch monster bully sticks
From: Carol | Date: 11/5/2017 5:28 PM
The Bully sticks are of great quality but for a large dog they don't last long.  I wouldn't really call these "monster" sticks.  

Need a longer and thicker bully stick for very large dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shrinking bulky sticks
From: Pam | Date: 9/7/2017 10:57 PM
Seems like the large bully sticks are getting smaller
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
From: Deborah | Date: 8/11/2017 7:09 PM
Have two Westies! They're chewers and they love these things! Really keeps them busy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com