Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Monster Bully Stick

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Monster Bully Stick
My dogs didn't care for these sticks.
From: Charlotte | Date: 4/6/2017 10:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Bully sticks
Our Gracie loves them!
From: James | Date: 3/22/2017 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent, my dog loves these
These are a great treat for my dog, I give him as a treat maybe once every 2 or 3 weeks if there are no other types of chews/treats in my inventory. He finishes a 6 inch pretty fast, less than an hour maybe? Thickness-wise I'd say they're about an inch thick, give or take, and pretty much the thickest I could find.

From: Dixie | Date: 2/22/2017 1:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It was a fine bully stick, but it did not...
It was a fine bully stick, but it did not last any longer for us than a 12 inch, less expensive bully stick product, which is around 20 minutes. I had hopes that the thicker stick would last longer for our aggressive chewer. It did not. I did not find it to be super thick, just a bit moreso than the regular 12" ones that we buy. It was a satisfactory bully stick, just not giving it more stars due to price-performance for us. I would recommend them for a dog who might be a less aggressive chewer.
From: Michele | Date: 9/24/2016 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these because they are nice and thick and takes...
Love these because they are nice and thick and takes longer for the ardent chewer.
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best I have found.
I have been on the search for a bully stick that would last my German Shepherd more than 20 minutes, I purchased these Monster Bully Sticks and I could not be more happy. It takes her at least an hour, I really need to time it because I think it was more like an hour and at least 15 minutes. She sometimes can't even finish it and will come back to it. I am so happy to have found these. I am on autoship.
From: Sandra | Date: 7/31/2016 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellant product
lilly cattledog loves her some monster bully sticks. frozen ones take a while to be demolished. 2 thumbs up!
From: Rosanna | Date: 5/18/2016 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They would eat nothing else if they could!
My girls (8 month old maltipoo puppies) absolutely love them!
From: Susyn A. | Date: 3/4/2016 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i tried these for the first time and i like...
i tried these for the first time and i like them even better that the twelve inch as with the twelve inch, there is often a 2 or 3 inch piece left, but with these thicker 6 inch bully sticks, the dogs (standard poodle and oes) devour the entire thing and it seems to actually keep them occupied longer! definitely, recommend trying these!
From: Kenneth | Date: 2/11/2016 5:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Didn't last any longer
Although bigger they did not last any longer than the next size smaller. It seemed as though they weren't nearly as hard as our 30lb dogs got thru them in minutes. I realize they aren't always going to be the same, but our batch wasn't worth the extra $.
From: robert | Date: 1/20/2016 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231