You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6” monster bully stick
From: Barbara | Date: 2/25/2018 1:42 AM
I buy these for my small dogs to keep them chewing longer. Keeps Gums and teeth in excellent shape. They love their bully sticks. I throw all their sticks away when they shorten to about a couple of inches because I’m afraid they might choke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST
From: Arleen | Date: 2/5/2018 11:13 AM
These are the best for our Golden because they are thicker than the Jumbo and these take longer to chew down than the other sizes.  Once this stick (or any size stick) gets chewed down to about 2-3 inches, we throw them away due to the possibility that our dog could choke on it.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Bully Sticks
From: Katrina | Date: 1/30/2018 5:18 PM
they were'nt nearly as big as I thought they would be I was really disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog's Loved These!
From: Pamela | Date: 1/27/2018 4:35 PM
I usually buy the Jumbo Bully Sticks, but thought I would try the Monster since my Rottweilers go through the Jumbos so quickly.  I have a 5 month old who is teething and she was able to get these nice and soft so they massaged her sore gums.  I will be buying more.  Just wish the pizzels could be USA sourced and processed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Woohoo
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/24/2018 6:14 AM
Awesome - my dogs love them ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Woohoo
From: Elizabeth | Date: 1/24/2018 6:13 AM
Awesome...my dogs love them  ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
From: Chrystie | Date: 1/4/2018 11:33 AM
I have 2 big dogs and they are obsessed with these bully sticks. I bring them out for a special treat or as bribes - haha! Works every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No bigger than the thick or jumbo
From: Leloni | Date: 12/23/2017 8:50 PM
Definitely not worth the extra money when they are the same size as the thick and jumbo bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch bully sticks
From: richard | Date: 12/12/2017 12:59 PM
I received 18 6 inch bully sticks and I was surprised how small they were. I normally get 12 inch jumbo sticks but I thought the monster would be thicker but they weren't. My dog goes through the 6 inch in about 10 minutes. I will not order these again, but I will go back to the 12 inch jumbos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too small
From: Alexa | Date: 12/7/2017 10:02 AM
My Amstaff loved the product, but it lasted about 15 minutes. "Monster" isn't an accurate title if given to a big dog. This is definitely more for a smaller dog. I'd love to see a product that is really geared toward a big dog with a monster mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com