Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Monster Bully Stick

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent, my dog loves these
These are a great treat for my dog, I give him as a treat maybe once every 2 or 3 weeks if there are no other types of chews/treats in my inventory. He finishes a 6 inch pretty fast, less than an hour maybe? Thickness-wise I'd say they're about an inch thick, give or take, and pretty much the thickest I could find.

From: Dixie | Date: 2/22/2017 1:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I was looking for..........
"I have ordered thick bully sticks from other merchants in the past only to
From: Randy | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
my dogs love them..
I am a regular customer, as I choose only high quality chews for my boys.. Voodoo, and Dutch will do anything for bully sticks, and unlike most treats, bully sticks last a good while. My dogs are 104lb American Pitbull, and 150lb American Bandogge Mastiff, and they can chew. I have lost zero furniture items, and zero shoes, so thanks best bully sticks.
From: Aaron | Date: 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
not the same
My dog will not chew these. They do smell like the other orders I have received. Called today and sent e mail to return them for replacement.
From: Richard | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
They are great he needs the bigger size he was going through the smaller ones in a half hour
From: Sharyn | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew!
I have 5 large dogs (2 boxers and 3 pit bulls) and finding a healthy chew that will last more than 5 minutes has been all but impossible for my power chewers. These monster bully sticks work great. I was pleasantly surprised that they lasted about 25-40 minutes depending on the dog (some are more vigorous chewers than others). The dogs love them!
From: Tasha | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't Get Enough
My 1 year old Miniature Schnauzer can't get enough of these. He's not intimidated by the size at all. This will last him at least 2 days. The other sizes only last a few hours and doesn't tire out his jaws like "The Monster" does. Will definitely continue to order these.
From: Antoine | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
dog's best friend
Great price on hard to find size! These are no wimpy skinny sticks!
From: Guest | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231